Brookside Dental Care

Dentist

979 Brookside Rd.

Wescosville, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooksidesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Great Experience
The staff is great! They care about your time! Your appointment time is what it is! You don't have to wait.
B
1 year ago
I always have a great experience and my dental hygienist is wonderful! They have been taking care of my teeth now for about 17 years!
S
1 year ago
Professional and personal
It's nice that you almost always receive care from the same hygienist. Familiarity is comforting, even with drills and picks that icky gritty tooth polish around. When Selma has been out, I've gotten the same alternate person. Fortunately, I don't have dental issues so I am limited to twice a year visits, but the years add up. It's nice that the staff calls you by name and asks about pets or family members you've mentioned in the past. ( I don't even care if they are simply checking notes from prior visits. That someone takes the time to make the notes and then re-check them is a step above. You'll note your family physician doesn't do this. At least mine doesn't. I'm just another cog in the LVHN when to the impersonal tech who first takes your blood pressure, but again I only see them once a year so perhaps that's part of it.)
P
1 year ago
Great service and quality
Very professional and personable
A
1 year ago
Great people, everyone very professional and pleasant. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but I would not hesitate to recommend Brookside Dental which from what I can tell is also state of the art.👍👍👍
E
1 year ago
Best dentist Appt. ever
From the moment you walk in, best service! So much hospitality, personality and accommodation! My purse was literally carried from one room to the other, they told each other what I said prior, they cared and talked through each step! I got an awesome coffee thermos on my way out.
S
1 year ago
Awesome experience
Very professional, polite, friendly, and competent! Too many reminders though. Anyone who claims to have forgotten their appointment must be off-planet 😁
B
1 year ago
Exceptional Dental Experience
I was referred to Brookside Dental Care by my son. He is a person who really researches his choice options when choosing anything as important as dental care. I trusted his judgment and, without a doubt, he was right. It was my first visit but it was an exceptional experience. From the time I first contacted Brookside Dental until I left. The waiting area is a serene environment that settles the nerves of a person like me who gets very stressed in a dental office - probably due to past dental experiences. Very cheerful and caring professionals. I didn't feel rushed or judged and was given every opportunity to ask questions to clarify the best treatment for my dental needs. Dr. Hadrian was clear and thorough. I'm a visual learner and he presented my options clearly. Without writing a book, I feel comfortable suggesting that anyone would not be disappointed and would leave Brookside Dental Care completely satisfied with a unique dental experience.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
As a new patient I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. From the second I walked in the door, to the second I left, everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. They made my experience comfortable and we're very thorough. They took the time to listen and explain my oral health in an understanding way. They met all my needs and then some. I'll definitely be returning.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Been going to this dental office for years. Everyone is professional and friendly. No unnecessary work ever suggested.