Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
High quality service
Very clean office and staff is very friendly.
P
3 days ago
Quality service and wonderful staff.
Everyone in this office are friendly and professional.
B
1 week ago
The whole staff was ready to help with a recent problem.The appointment was made quickly and handled with professional treatment and concern.I would tell anyone to make Brookside their Dentistry Office. Dr.Seigel is very good with giving the best of care he can.
O
1 month ago
Patient with young patients
My son was being bratty but they endured. Kudos to the considerate staff.
M
1 month ago
Accommodating
Each time I’ve called, whether it be for a cleaning, a possible filling or some other problem, they have been very helpful, accommodating and compassionate. Each Hygienist that has worked on me has been so sweet, friendly and professional. Dr Siegel is also compassionate and professional. I will continue to go to this practice as long as they’ll have me!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care and very thorough examination of my teeth. I was put at ease by the calm demeanor of Dr Siegel and his staff. I was able to receive an appointment to address an issue with a crown within a day. The cleaning was exceptional and I appreciated the time and advice given to optimize my oral health and the use of all techniques to achieve the best outcome. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
A Godsend
My review is very late but, better late than never. I have only positive things to say about Brookside Family Dentistry. My daughter is profoundly disabled and wheelchair bound and orally defensive. Sonia is able to work her magic and get what needs to be done on Cami. I don't know how she does it but I am truly happy that she is able to. My son is a handful yet Sonia was able to wrangle that mustang. I have since moved out of the area but, I will be making the trek back to Chester just for Cami to be seen. When you find a great group of individuals, you want to stay with them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
M
2 months ago
Quick, thorough, friendly, caring
I Really loves my first visit today with Brookside! From the reception, dental hygienist, dentist and the young woman at checkout, I was treated kindly and respectfully. I look forward to continuing coming here for my and my family’s future dental needs, and would highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
1st kid visit
Today’s visit was for my 2.5 year old daughter. She has seen myself and her older siblings at the dentist. We talked about what would happen today as well Sure enough she pushed back and didn't want her teeth checked. Sonia was a super patient and talked and coaxed her into opening her mouth. She made choosing toothpaste flavor and which brush fun for my daughter. She was ready when Dr Seigel in came in to check her teeth! I can’t say enough good things about this practice. All the staff is friendly and patient with my crazy crew
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Excellent, professional and friendly service.