Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great place
The staff made my daughter's visit very enjoyable and because of that my daughter love going to the dentist. Thank you to all the staff for what you do!
A
1 week ago
Great service, professional yet super friendly !!!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist !!!! They are so happy - it makes it such an easy task as a mom !!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always great!
It's always such a pleasure to go to Brookside Family Dental. The office is clean and inviting. Dr. Siegel and his staff are friendly and professional! I always feel relaxed and the cleaning is the most thorough I've ever experienced!
J
2 weeks ago
INCREDIBLE DENTIST AND HYGIENIST
My husband and I had our first appointment and we were absolutely thrilled with the office, the office staff, equipment used, the hygienist and the dentist. We had heard wonderful things about Brookside Family Dentistry were happy to have such a good experience. We have now found our new dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
I have been to several dentists in the area. If you are unhappy with your dentist, you should switch to Brookside Family Dental. Dr. Siegel and his staff are wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and very clean!
Dr. Siegel and his staff take the time to listen to your concerns and give you professional care.
D
1 month ago
Great Service, warm friendly atmosphere .
Very caring Dentist that I can always express my concerns to. Has not disappointed me in my care.
O
1 month ago
Quality service & very friendly
I was running late from Westchester County & they waited for me... ALWAYS friendly & worked with me financially when I first started to go to them.
A
2 months ago
Hygienius!!
Thank you to Sonja and Carolyn for treating my 2 daughters wonderfully with skill and expertise during their cleanings!! And, always a professional, friendly and caring Dr. Siegel.
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I went to Brookside Dentistry for my semi-annual cleaning; as usual the appointment was on time, and the dental assistant was welcoming and courteous.