Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
They care about their patients
Right before I went to sleep I yawned and I had instant pain, my jaw felt seriously out of place. I couldn’t open my mouth all the way and when I closed my mouth I felt like my teeth weren’t touching on the right side. I’ve never experienced anything like this before which scared me. The next day Dr. Siegel fit me into his schedule to answer all of my concerns. This office goes over and beyond to help their patients, from the front desk to the doctor you know you are in excellent hands.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
The only Dentist office I’ve ever enjoyed going to. The staff is so helpful, smart and a joy to be around. They do a phenomenal job and I’d recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
The best of everything
The highest quality, the best atmosphere, the mistake professional yet friendly staff, and Dr Siegel is amazing!!
P
4 weeks ago
Brookside Family Dentistry Is Best In Class
Brookside Dentistry has high standards and is well organized. From my perspective the Brookside team has a high morale and the quality of care is outstanding. Also the service is consistent from visit to visit. Everyone at Brookside is likeable and they in turn like their clients. Also a convenient location near route 17 and parking is not an issue. They are very prompt with your time slot, no waiting, and get you through the visit efficiently. Thanks Brookside Team and Dr. Siegel.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and good cleaning
I love going to that office, staff is very friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
They are great with kids.
D
1 month ago
Quality dental care with a smile
Dr. Siegel and the staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I have never been kept waiting long for my appointment which is a pet peeve of mine. They are always friendly and courteous providing state of the art dental care with a smile.
A
2 months ago
Routine visit
I couldn’t have asked for a better visit. The staff is awesome, knowledgeable, and friendly. Love it there.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and courteous and caring. I am so glad we switched to Brookside !!!
R
2 months ago
A very good experience. It’s the first time in many years that I didn’t feel pressured into supposedly needing very costly procedures done.