Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Found my new Dentist!
I've been looking to change Dentists for awhile now and just when I was going to try Brookside everything shut down. Finally got in to see them today and it was worth the wait! Very professional, clean, modern and through. Just what I was looking for. I highly recommend Brookside Family Dentistry for anyone looking for a new Dentist practice.
G
7 days ago
I( found the practice very Professional, Clean, well organized, Friendly , and I feel like everyone treated me and my wife with respect and concern as to our needs.
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Very satisfied with the explanation of work to be done. First time at office and I was very impressed with all staff. Office was extremely clean.
R
1 week ago
Great visit as always.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful transition after Covid 19 ....
I was hesitant to return for my cleaning because of the close proximity with dental procedures.. Erika and Dr. Siegel explained the protocol for keeping us all safe. After a few minutes, I felt calm and trusting that I was in “good hands.” Thank You .... A shout out especially goes to Kaylin who kept in touch the entire time the office was closed. Kaylin was friendly, empathic, supportive and professional and amazingly calming and funny...You Rock!!!
G
2 weeks ago
$95 to "hold the appointment" fee
This is the first time I have used this dentist and although I called initially to set up time to come in and review my problem with the dentist and get his/her suggestions, they set the appt up as an Emergency appt. and they charge $95 for them to hold the appt. They can not tell you if you will get it back because they don't clear it with your dental insurance until after you have the work done. As a patient, you have to trust them to return the $95 if they get it back from your insurance company. I told them that process is unfair to the customer and I never heard of such a process. They said it was put in place due to Covid-19. I made the appointment and was there on time, I would think that since I am there on time, the $95 should be immediately refunded, not after they run it through the insurance company. If I don't get that money back, then that will end that relationship for the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
First time here and they were very nice and professional. Definitely will go back.
D
2 months ago
Amazing and professional dentist
I found them during the pandemic as my dentist was closed and they were open for emergency only. Well if anything good came out of this quarantine it is that I found myself a wonderful and amazing new dentist. I had two teeth removed literally pain free. I was shocked when he told me they were out. I am excited to now change dentists as I want to see this dentist for any problems I have, and I will also be changing my kids to him as well.
E
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service from their staff
Staff was extremely helpful. I had a bad tooth which caused a lot of discomfort. The doctor was kind enough to walk me through the emergency process along with providing my pharmacist with a prescription by phone. Turns out my tooth had a severe infection and needed to be removed. Now a couple weeks later, I am pain free! I’m looking forward to having this place as my primary for any dental needs I may have. I will recommend this place to my closest friends and family. Thank you to all the staff!
T
2 months ago
Very nice
I was very nervous going in but was made to feel comfortable instantly. Staff was very attentive and dentist was gentle, explained everything step by step. Great experience!!