Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care-however, not taking my insurance any longer
My family has received excellent dental care over the past few years from Brookside. It is very unfortunate that they will no longer be accepting my dental insurance as of July 2019. I am an RN at a large community hospital nearby and it is highly concerning that this dental office will no longer be supporting this hospital’s hard-working employees with dental insurance that live in the community that the hospital serves. I will need to find a different dental office for my entire family now. Very sad that this office doesn’t support this group of healthcare workers any longer!!
J
1 month ago
Been going here for several years now , and no dentist even compares to the excellent service provided.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, accommodating, and welcoming
T
1 month ago
EMERGENCY VISIT
I HAD TWO UPPER BACK TEETH THAT HAD BROKEN - ONE ON EACH SIDE OF MY MOUTH. I CALLED TO SEE IF I COULD SEE DR. SIEGEL AND GOT AN APPOINTMENT ON THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY. AFTER HE TOOK A LOOK - IT WAS DECIDED THAT ONE NEED TO BE CAPPED AND THE PROCEDURE WAS STARTED IMMEDIATELY. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICKNESS OF GETTING MY APPOINTMENT AND THE WORK THAT WAS DONE IMMEDIATELY.
S
1 month ago
All were very professional and nice.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam was perfect.
J
2 months ago
Consistently kind
My family has been using Brookside for years and our experience has always been wonderful. The hygienists are phenomenal at their job, communicating well, familiar with each, that's 6, of our histories and making us feel that they really care. Yes, that's every visit!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and amazing staff!
The office is clean and welcoming! The staff are warm and knowledgeable and caring.
H
2 months ago
Great with kids
Having positive dentist experiences with young kids is never a given but with Sonia and Caroline, my kids have loved going to have their cleanings. Dr. Seigel is good very good, too, but fortunately we have not needed him really yet!
B
2 months ago
understands our needs
Have been to many dentists prior to Brookside and we have found that the other dentists will do work that really is not needed to address the problems we are having. Brookside will solve our problems without the extra, not needed, work. For example, I needed a cap on my front chipped tooth. My other dentist wanted to do a root canal along with the cap. Brookside said that a root canal was not needed at this point and fixed my chipped tooth at half the cost. It now has been over 2 years and the cap is still intact, without the root canal. Great work at a reasonable cost. Also, very friendly staff and great professionals.