Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
understands our needs
Have been to many dentists prior to Brookside and we have found that the other dentists will do work that really is not needed to address the problems we are having. Brookside will solve our problems without the extra, not needed, work. For example, I needed a cap on my front chipped tooth. My other dentist wanted to do a root canal along with the cap. Brookside said that a root canal was not needed at this point and fixed my chipped tooth at half the cost. It now has been over 2 years and the cap is still intact, without the root canal. Great work at a reasonable cost. Also, very friendly staff and great professionals.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and relaxing experience!
I was extremely happy with my visit today. The staff makes you feel so comfortable and the anxiety just leaves you. I am unhappy though that as of July, 2019 my insurance will no longer accepted. It is not only myself that is patient but so is my husband. I now have to research another dentist as dental work can become costly.
E
1 month ago
You Never have to wait long very professional and dr Siegel And the girls are the best
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best. Had an emergency and was able to get in immediately. He took care of me as soon as I arrived made sure I didnt feel any pain. So glad we now have such a caring dentist along with his staff everyone is very pleasant.
I
2 months ago
Very Accommodating and helpful
I needed to take my son for a check up but they were all booked for months. Michelle called and was very helpful and put my son a wait list and said she would call if anything opened up. She called the next day with an opening but due to my schedule I was unable to take. She took my schedule and tried to fit him in. She called back a few days later with an opening again to see if it was good. I was finally able to take the appt. She followed through and did all she could to get us in for the appt. Great Job!!! The staff here are all professional and helpful. Its a great family dentist
P
2 months ago
Professional
As always everything was perfect.
P
2 months ago
Professional & pleasant!
Cleaning and exam were great! So glad we found Dr. Siegel & staff!!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was taken in the examination room within minutes of arriving. The staff was cheerful, welcoming and professional. That's the way to run a dental practice. Keep up the good work.
T
3 months ago
Excellent care
I love going to the dentist now ever since I met Dr. Siegal and his staff. I love getting my teeth clean, Sonia is awesome. She does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. No pain, very precise, caring and professional. I trust Dr. Siegal if he tells me I need something because he is very honest and would not suggest something if it wasn't necessary....I highly recommend this office, every one is so nice, it's clean, and they really care about your dental health. I'm just sorry he doesn't take my insurance anymore but he tries to offer affordable alternatives....I'm still going to him even thought he doesn't take my insurance. That should tell you how good he and his staff are....
V
3 months ago
Professional dentist and hygienist.
I love going to this practice because they are very friendly and caring. Thanks again