Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was taken in the examination room within minutes of arriving. The staff was cheerful, welcoming and professional. That's the way to run a dental practice. Keep up the good work.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
I love going to the dentist now ever since I met Dr. Siegal and his staff. I love getting my teeth clean, Sonia is awesome. She does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. No pain, very precise, caring and professional. I trust Dr. Siegal if he tells me I need something because he is very honest and would not suggest something if it wasn't necessary....I highly recommend this office, every one is so nice, it's clean, and they really care about your dental health. I'm just sorry he doesn't take my insurance anymore but he tries to offer affordable alternatives....I'm still going to him even thought he doesn't take my insurance. That should tell you how good he and his staff are....
V
1 month ago
Professional dentist and hygienist.
I love going to this practice because they are very friendly and caring. Thanks again
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Group
At Brookside Dental everyone is so very friendly. Dr. Siegel is wonderful as well as his hygienists
A
1 month ago
Quick appointment
It’s always a great experience at Brookside!!! My kids were in for a cleaning. The hygenists were knowledgeable and friendly, as always. Sonia and Carolyn remember my kids and their interests! Dr Seigel is kind and gentle in his approach as well! My kids love coming to the dentist!
P
1 month ago
Great 1st experience.
I was able to get an appointment within a few days and found the staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Siegel took a conservative approach to resolving an infection with antibiotics first before removing my tooth and the exam was complimentary!😄
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Siegel was very thorough and listened to my concerns. He explained my situation in terms that I could easily understand. I also want to thank his assistant, Caitlin, for her kindness and for all that she did to foster my health and safety. An excellent team---everyone was so friendly.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
This was my first visit to Brookside and it's the nicest office with the kindest staff that I've experienced. Everyone is extremely friendly, they don't keep you waiting, the offices are extremely clean with new equipment and and the illustrated rooms are a pleasure. The equipment is state of the art and the cleaning itself was painless.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
This visit was for my 92 yr. old father. Dr. Siegel and his staff were great. they were very honest and caring with my father. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Great
I had many extractions at my visit. I arrived very anxious and the staff knew this from my first visit. I was brought back as soon as I arrived. Dr.Seigel was wonderful. Made the injections almost painless. I had minimal discomfort the first night and very little discomfort going forward. Looking forward to my new smile!