Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
This visit was for my 92 yr. old father. Dr. Siegel and his staff were great. they were very honest and caring with my father. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Great
I had many extractions at my visit. I arrived very anxious and the staff knew this from my first visit. I was brought back as soon as I arrived. Dr.Seigel was wonderful. Made the injections almost painless. I had minimal discomfort the first night and very little discomfort going forward. Looking forward to my new smile!
K
4 weeks ago
excellent service, professional and friendly atmosphere
The staff is wonderful and my hygienist (Sonia) is the best of the best. She does an excellent job and she's always nice and polite.
A
1 month ago
Love the staff. They are so patient with me (lol). They are friendly, professional and caring staff. I love the office, its clean and each patient have their private room. Thanks guys for taking care our my fam.
M
1 month ago
Great
Sonia is wonderful, patient, gentle and nice. My kids had no problem going in for cleaning. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Always 5 stars treatment when visiting Brookside dentistry. The staff are always pleasant and friendly. I also can't say enough about dental hygienist Sonya. She is always gentle and patient with my child. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Staff is always professional and make you comfortable
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter was seen yesterday for a cleaning, wonderful service as usual.
J
2 months ago
The best doctor & the best staff!
Dr. Siegel and his team are so professional, friendly & efficient, they always make my visits painless and relieve my anxiety. I would highly recommend Brookside Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a great dentist!
B
2 months ago
Thanks for the easy Transition
After 35 years of working with the same Dentist (he just retired), I was apprehensive about starting with a new practice, even though Dr. Siegel came highly recommended by friends and Family. After one hour in the Office, I felt at home..My comfort, and needs were cared about along with the competence and friendliness of every staff member who worked with me.. I look forward to returning and recommending Dr. Siegel's practice to others......The office itself provides a calming, comfortable Environment........Thanks again for the transition...