Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
very patient with my kids
welcoming, kind, and patient. Great experience for my little ones. I think this will be our new family practice.
T
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and caring service
T
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and caring service
Z
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!!
We love Brookside Family Dentistry! My entire family goes to this dentist office. They make us feel really comfortable. The office is super clean. The staff are all really courteous, and they take their time explaining any concerns we have. We highly recommend this dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent!!!!!
It took me over 70 years to find dental office that I feel relaxed to go to, almost spa like. The front desk is friendly; the “middle desks” are friendly, and knowledgeable and patient when explaining any questions I might have. My hygienist, Sophi, is up beat,friendly, knowledgeable, and above all painless! Dr. Siegel and his (new to me associate) are professional and caring in any recommended treatment. Everyone is totally patient in explanations and never any pressure. My husband was referred to an excellent specialist for his necessary root canal by Dr. Siegel. Love the beach examining, probably especially for children.LOL
G
1 month ago
High quality service.
Today’s visit was once again exceptional quality service. I had scaling performed by Sonia. It was painless.The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, I was seen on the day I made my appointment. The staff was caring and professional in every way. I could not have been happier with the care plan that I was given. Tom Maniaci
J
1 month ago
👍
Always professional service! The office is clean and the employees are friendly
B
1 month ago
caring professional second to none!
Dr. Siegel and his staff provide the best care anywhere. I met Justin three years ago after a very bad experience with another “local” office. I was tired of paying to see a dentist but never actually “saw” a dentist. This group is engaged and every team member is at the top of their game. Pleasure to work with!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
The entire experience was painless and stress free! Every single person was polite, knowledgeable and caring! I would recommend them to anyone!