Brookside Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Brookside Avenue

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Thanks for the easy Transition
After 35 years of working with the same Dentist (he just retired), I was apprehensive about starting with a new practice, even though Dr. Siegel came highly recommended by friends and Family. After one hour in the Office, I felt at home..My comfort, and needs were cared about along with the competence and friendliness of every staff member who worked with me.. I look forward to returning and recommending Dr. Siegel's practice to others......The office itself provides a calming, comfortable Environment........Thanks again for the transition...
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always !
Each person that comes through the door is greeted with a smile and made to feel special . Not only an excellent dentist but backed by an outstanding staff . Thank You for exemplifying what great service is all about .
K
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend this practice to others. The office is very clean and modern. Everyone there is very pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service every time
Always greeted with a warm welcome, the hygienists are truly kind and want the patient to feel comfortable. Took my son here after a very traumatic experience at another office and I left wanting to hug everyone in the building. They gave him all the time he needed as they went through the appointment and helped him to know that going to dentist doesn't have to be scary. Each time we go gets easier and easier and each time we go, the care is consistently wonderful. Thankful to have found this dentist office!
E
1 month ago
.
B
2 months ago
Consistently the best!
Scheduled regular visit for cleaning and check up Team is exemplary . Attentive, polite, professional and punctual . Michelle at the front desk is a rocksta. None better
L
2 months ago
Professional and Compassionate Service
Thank you to everyone for your help today and for your kindness and compassion, which matters greatly to me. Thank you, Dr. Siegel for explaining what is the best way to go for treatment.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Never a wait. Good communication between the staff. Professional, thorough and excellent cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Very professional The whole staff and very knowledgeable
N
2 months ago
Kind, friendly staff. I am so happy with the work I had done there. A great place.