Brookside Smiles

Dentist

1510 Barton Road

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
21st Century Dental Professionals
From the digital appointment notices and reminders to the instant x-ray technology to the highly professional assistant staff, it is "almost" a pleasure going to the dentist. Wait...did the words pleasure and dentist come out of my mouth in the same sentence? Dr. Nation's sincere and thoughtful explanations, and the preventive measures she suggests have helped me learn more about my teeth and gums than ever before. When in pain I know she will do what is necessary (which in turn helps me deal with whatever pain is necessary for gain), and I even look forward to cleanings just in case something is happening beneath the surface that will rear its ugly head soon. Thanks Doc. I feel like the "Toothinator"..."I'll be back!"
M
7 months ago
Fantastic Service
First visit today. Very impressed with the kindness of the staff. Very clean facility. I didn't even wait 5 minutes after walking in the door before I was taken back to get my exam. I'll be back in 6 months! Strongly recommended!!
B
9 months ago
Always excellent care
M
11 months ago
Fantastic experience
My kids go to Dr. Nation's husband (who is also fantastic and love going to the dentist because he makes them feel so comfortable). So when I broke a tooth and needed a dentist right away, I called her office. Veronica, the office manager, was super helpful, polite and professional. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Then at the appointment, I continued to be impressed by all of the staff, the office and the equipment. Everything about the experience was great. Who says that about going to the dentist? But I have to say it is true! Dr. Nation worked with me by doing the work right then (I live over an hour away) instead of just examining and then having to make another appointment to have my tooth fixed. I don't have dental insurance, so I paid cash. The cost was very fair and a lot less then I had anticipated. Hopefully, I won't have any more dental emergencies, but if I do, Dr. Nation will be my first call.
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff makes you feel welcome and goes out of their way to make your experience the best it can be.
P
2 years ago
Up-to-date technology and everyone very professional and NO WAITING.
My experience was very delightful and everyone made me feel very special. It is obvious that the employees all care for the patients and I did not get the feeling that they were "just working" at all. The no waiting time was extremely impressive since my experience at dental offices is you usually wait for 30 to 60 minutes. Plus, I got an appointment the very next day. I would recommend the office (even though I have not even had any actual dental work yet). FIVE STARS
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
Place is very clean, I was welcomed the minute I walked in the door. The staff was very welcoming, informative and efficient.
T
2 years ago
Painless
Dr. Nation has a gentle hand! I had to be numbed for my procedure and I was NOT looking forward to the sting and pain of the injection. She did an amazing job of pre-numbing and then gentle insertion of the needle I didn't realize she had given me the shot. And no gum soreness afterwards.
K
2 years ago
Love it
Just love the entire staff! It's like visiting family more than a dental checkup. They are amazing. My teeth always feel great when I'm done. Plenty reasons to smile :)
M
2 years ago
Excelent