Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Closed Today Closed

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr . Bingle and the staff at Brookview dental truly care about your oral health and it's so refreshing to find a place where everything is high quality !
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Schultz and Lisa were amazing they talked me through whole process and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
O
2 months ago
It was my first visit and it was absolutely pleasant. I found the receptionists were polite, courteous and very helpful. Andrea was excellent, she demonstrated a high level skill, competent, knowledgeable and very funny. Dr. Tara Bingle is very nice and easy to talk to. Thank you to all of you for a pleasant visit, also a great thanks to my husband who enthusiastically referred here.
S
2 months ago
Caring, professional, efficient
I cannot speak highly enough of all of the folks at Brookview Dental. I have extreme dental anxiety and they always work to put me at ease. They are efficient and professional in every way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
G
2 months ago
Brookview Dental
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the professional and friendly staff. Dr Shultz took the time to sit with me and patiently explained a treatment plan.
G
2 months ago
Always looks forward to my visit. Can feel and sense the professional relationship by all concerned.
S
2 months ago
Personable and professional
Dr. Barraclaw and staff are always nice to see. Been a client for many years. He aced a front veneer of a tooth I had chipped.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first visit with Brookview. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Thank you so much to Dr. Barricklow and all of the staff at Brookview Dental. I had a broken tooth and their office politely scheduled me an appointment with in two hours. The tooth repair was beautiful, functional and a perfect shade match. Thanks again, I am so grateful !
J
3 months ago
Always feels like family here