Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Always looks forward to my visit. Can feel and sense the professional relationship by all concerned.
S
1 week ago
Personable and professional
Dr. Barraclaw and staff are always nice to see. Been a client for many years. He aced a front veneer of a tooth I had chipped.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first visit with Brookview. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much to Dr. Barricklow and all of the staff at Brookview Dental. I had a broken tooth and their office politely scheduled me an appointment with in two hours. The tooth repair was beautiful, functional and a perfect shade match. Thanks again, I am so grateful !
J
3 weeks ago
Always feels like family here
V
4 weeks ago
Quality of service, professional treatment, personal touch.
I travel 2 hours to receive dental care at Brookview Dental. I had a filling and crown work completed in one visit. The staff is very professional, explaining the procedure as needed. The overall visit was first class.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Bethany always takes such good care of me! Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Great service
Had a filling completed by Dr Bingle today. It was quick and painless. I always have a good experience at Brookview dental.
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
We are new patients and had the most thorough exam and options for my husband to not require dentures. We are glad that we chose Brookview.
T
2 months ago
Professional and curtious
Having just moved to the Toledo area this office has made this a smooth transition.