Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Brook view Dental
This is a great dental office full of fun, kind, caring & very professional people. They do nice work!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional!
We love Brookview dental! Awesome people, great business. Our teeth feel great :))
J
2 months ago
Thanks for taking care of my tooth so quickly!
H
2 months ago
A happy relaxing dental office!
You don’t have to listen hard to hear everyone happy and laughing, makes for a pleasant dental experience! Earphones with a TV to watch during cleaning or procedures adds to a total relaxed visit, especially for me. They take the time to learn as much as possible about their patients before starting the work. This dental group works to eliminate previous dental fears. A big thank you to all in your office!
D
2 months ago
Heavenly Results
Warmly greeted, promptly served, expertly treated, graciously thanked.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
I had a semi dental emergency and got it right away. All the staff was friendly, pleasant and very helpful. Dr Shultz came in right away and was very thorough in explaining my treatment options! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed to make a decision (like I have at other offices in the past). It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I was having pain and trouble with my jaw. So I went to my dentist at Brookview Dental to be fitted for a bite guard. They asked me about symptoms, informed me of the process and started making a mold of my teeth. They gave detailed instructions on the entire process, plus exercises for my jaw. I am so impressed, very caring, knowledgeable, and professional!
C
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
Always feel like I am in the hands of a true friend that cares. Very professional and friendly. Make you feel at ease and if you are the only patient
R
3 months ago
I really really enjoy, the professional yet super friendly people on Staff. Great work! Tks keep up the Great work
H
3 months ago
A good experience
Every aspect of this visit was good.