Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Closed Today Closed

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best office ever
Everyone is very friendly and professional
R
5 days ago
Awesome service
I recently had a root canal and the service I received from Dr Bingle and her staff was excellent. They were friendly, explained everything asked if I had any questions and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. They we're flexible with my work schedule as well.
S
6 days ago
It is always a great experience to have a teeth cleaned and checked at Brookview Dental. They are very professional - experienced, knowledgeable and nice. Brook has been doing my teeth for years. I always know she will do a thorough job. Would strongly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Great experience.
H
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my second visit with Dr. Brad. I was very thankful that you took some time to talk with me to make me feel comfortable and explaining the procedure that he’s going to be doing for me. And very happy with the staff.Everyone was very friendly and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly.
Always a comfortable and pleasant experience, even if things get serious.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional
The friendly dentists and staff make your appointment pleasant. Would highly recommend.
G
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Always professional, but with a personal touch
J
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth extraction and Dr. Bingle was kind and was very professional. I will recommend her and this office to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very happy with my dental experience. Dr Schultz and the staff are pros, very kind, and great at what they do. Pain free and expeditious.