Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendliest staff ever!!!
Lanee is so happy, funny, and gentle!! I really appreciate how thorough but gentle she is! I no longer fear getting my cleaning! Dr Barricklow is so friendly and down to earth! I really like my dentist office!!
A
4 days ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Tara Bingle and Jordan were very professional and compassionate. I had to get some fillings and they were completely pain free.
G
7 days ago
Great service
Words alone can not describe my Complete saiisfaction.
K
7 days ago
Great Service
Professional, friendly, would highly recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
5 stars
Dr. Barricklow and his staff are the best. They put the patient 1st
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I have great trust in Dr. Shultz and his team. They are polite, they get me in on time. They took great care of me! Lisa was great too!
S
1 month ago
Brookview Dental was very kind and patient with my daughter ! The took time with her, making a scary appointment much easier!!! Thank you
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Toledo
Dr Schultz is very friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
The whole family loves coming to this office . I'm talking the whole family; Grandmas, my parents, my brother and his family, my sister and my family ! We have been seeing Dr. Baricklow and Lanee and never dread coming in! We would definitely recommend them all!
M
2 months ago
The best dental office in the Toledo area!
Brookview’s staff is the best in town. Whether it be a major dental procedure or a simple teeth cleaning they will have you recommending them to your friends and family!