Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always nice!
D
7 days ago
Excellent
I wouldn’t dream of trusting anyone else. Dr. Schultz is amazing!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I LOVE going to Brookview. I'm always treated like family and I always get the best treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always pleasant, efficient and quite professional. I do recommend you to friends if they inquire about my Dental experience. I have a Brookview umbrella which comes in handy/ Thank You!
S
2 weeks ago
Have been coming here for years-- I honestly could not think of going elsewhere! The entire team from front office to All The ladies behind the scenes to the doc's.....OUTSTANDING!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff at all times & the service is always done in a professional manner & a very friendly manner. Dr. Schultz is always a pleasure always makes you feel at home.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional ,and helpful. Friendly staff
Awesome staff! Polite and review procedures every step of the way.
L
3 weeks ago
Hi quality service
I actually love coming here I feel relaxed and the staff is so genuine and helpful! I value my teeth and feel I get the most excellent service in the city.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and professionalism.
Reiterate, excellent care and professionalism.
R
1 month ago
My experience with Brookview is an outstanding experience. The staff are highly professional, caring and friendly. They make you feel as one of their family.