Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always pleased with my visit
Comfortable, friendly, efficient practice... I highly recommend to all friends and family in need of a dental practice 👍
M
5 days ago
Cleaning and check up
Great office. Everyone is so friendly.
J
6 days ago
I went there for a second opinion. They spent a lot of time with me, explained what needed to be done, which was less invasive then the first dentist I went to was suggesting. The price for the work was reasonable. All the staff was nice and helpful. I have the dentist I want to go to and will recommend the too others.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!!!
My sister and I have had bad experiences with past teeth cleanings at other dentist offices, but Brookview Dental was a great experience. They are genuine, kind, caring and compassionate. They were very careful and delicate with my and my sister’s teeth and gums in ways that previous dental hygienists were not. We have finally found a dentist office that we are happy with :)
E
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff!! Love Doctor Bingel!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Schultz is the best! I have a huge fear of the dentist office and the whole staff made me feel at ease. They work hard to make sure you feel comfortable and have no pain.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff!! Love my new dentist Dr.Bingle!
Highly recommend Brookview Dental. I felt very comfortable the minute you walk into the office greeted by kind & helpful staff!
C
2 weeks ago
The wonder dentist
Love this office and Dr Barricklow! He is an awesome dentist. Office runs smooth and reminders are great that they send.
D
3 weeks ago
A great staff
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I needed some enamoplasty done to patch a tooth. I was in & out of the office in 30 mins. Dr. Bingle is so kind and does beautiful work.