Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent experience
We are new patients and had the most thorough exam and options for my husband to not require dentures. We are glad that we chose Brookview.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and curtious
Having just moved to the Toledo area this office has made this a smooth transition.
W
3 weeks ago
Great staff and dentists!
I always get professional and friendly service. I have recommended them many times already!
J
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
I love this practice. It’s very patient-centered (which doesn’t seem to happen much anymore!) Everyone is friendly, caring, professional, thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone. They are great with kids too!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, very professional. Provided excellent patient care.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been coming here since a kid but I went in today for a few chipped teeth. While scary they put me at ease and fixed everything right up!
L
4 weeks ago
Class act in every way!
All staff and docs highly competent and provide outstanding patient care!
K
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Honest
Brought my kid in for a second opinion and they were honest and straightforward. Was impressed with their service and professionalism. Transferred my kids over to this dentist office.
W
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and a very pleasant visit
I don’t mind going to dentist appointments with a very pleasant dentist and staff. I always leave with a smile. I absolutely love the appointment reminders and hope they never get rid of the waiting list. This is a fabulous thing to have!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
A great experience!