Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dentistry at its best.
More important than the easily accessible location and beautiful atmosphere is the excellent service from the professional staff and the doctors. The Brookview Dental dentists are extremely qualified and have the years of practice to prove it. They wouldn't have the thriving business if they were not exceptional!
D
2 years ago
Great service!
I love Dr. Schultz! Besides being personable and friendly, he's a great dentist who really cares about his patients!
G
2 years ago
Very good
T
2 years ago
Best dentist we have ever had
Dr Bingle is a caring and extremely knowledgeable dentist. We have been to many dentist's and she was the only dentist that listened and then developed a treatment plan that worked. Dr Bingle is a 5 Star dentist
J
2 years ago
All good
All experiences have been good
N
2 years ago
Filling done---in, out, no drooling!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Professional and friendly
The doctors, staff, etc. at Brookview Dental are all top notch. There is no better dentist office in my opinion. They do great work and are always professional and friendly. They are active in the community and truly care about all of their patients. They are very much like a family.
K
2 years ago
On fri October 27th i was inserted as an end of day emergency.Dr Tara Bingle and her assistant Jordan found the problem and gave me the option to go on painmeds or have a root canal right away..i opted for the root canal and Dr Bingle and Jordan were kind and caring enough to stay and take my pain away...Thank you both..its good to know a Dental group that will step up and really care about the needs of their patients