Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent service, awesome staff and Dr.Schultz is the best
I have been going to Brookview Dental for years. I am very particular with my teeth and they have always exceeded my expectations. They are up on the cutting edge dentistry techniques. I think the staff and Dr. Schultz are all perfectionist.... in a good way! It is so important to trust your dentist and staff. I trust them totally.
L
2 years ago
Awesome
Professional and timely.
P
2 years ago
They Seen My Smile Not My Teeth
It has been almost 20 years I have been under Dr Barricklows care. I can not begin to tell you the trust and admiration I have in my Dentist. I had seen a Few Hacks on the way, and picked up a Few bad Habits (smoking, coffee, etc) - There were times I didnt smile from embarrassment. There were times I was afraid to eat nuts, or hard food. IF you are reading this wondering IF you can trust Brookview with YOUR teeth. Take it from me - I have Never met a Better group of people.
K
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Brookview Dental for about 4 months now. I had to have a crown replaced today. Dr. Barricklow and his dental assistant Karen were absolutely amazing. They explained everything to me and even showed me on the equipment the procedure. I have had 4 crowns put on by my previous dentist but this by far was my best experience and it was done in less than two hours. The office staff and everyone is very friendly . I am so glad we switched dentists. I highly recommend Brookview Dental for your dental care.
K
2 years ago
Very accommodating— needed immediate appointment— great service!
Great service — friendly and efficient! Would highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
professional frendly
I always walk out of my appointment feeling like I was given full attention. also feel comfortable with a relationship both business like and family like.
J
2 years ago
Really have my teeth in great shape!
Bethany and Dr Shultz have really worked with me to get my mouth healthy and feeling great!
M
2 years ago
My favorite dentist group
Because of insurance miscommunication I went to a different dentist for work recently. My experience there was absolutely awful. I went to brookview where I was treated with the respect I got to use to and now they're willing to fix all of the issues that were caused. I can not thank you enough for all of the help with mouth health AND helping me be able to afford it all. I'm a truly greatful patient.
K
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
Lanee at brook view dental is a superb hygienist who goes out of her way to throughly explain procedures, cleaning of the teeth, and making you feel comfortable.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
We have been going to Brookview for 10 years. Everyone is always friendly & we never wait long for our appointment!