Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Gentle, caring, professional. Professional, clean office. I recommend them to family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Love this office!
R
1 month ago
My cleaning was through and pleasent
I have not one complaint
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Schultz and Lisa are amazing. Lisa made sure I was comfortable and was willing to answer any questions I had. Dr. Schultz walked me through everything he was doing. Dr. Schultz is the only dentist I will see from now on. The entire staff there is amazing 😊
G
1 month ago
Best Hygienist I’ve had in a long. Time
Everyone is courteous And very kind. This office looks out for your total health not just your teeth 🦷
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I really dont like going to the dentist but was done and out before i know it
B
1 month ago
First visit
I was very pleased of how quick this office got me in and how courteous they were and especially today they went over and Beyond to help me out
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always fast friendly service! They Do Not push for unnecessary treatment, especially when you do not have dental insurance. Appreciate that
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff. Selena was wonderful, very helpful and friendly.
Excellent staff . Selena was wonderful, very helpful and friendly. Dr Barricklow answered my concerns and made me feel very comfortable
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Always treated with kindness