Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My visit today to Brookview Dental was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. From the minute you walk through the door the staff welcomes you but the time spent with the doctor and nurse put you at ease. I learnt more today then I ever knew about teeth. Thank you Dr Brad and staff for all your help! I would highly recommend Brookview Dental!
A
2 months ago
Great for the entire family!
My husband, myself and our three daughters are all patiences at brookview. We all love it there and have nothing be great experiences with every visit. They are patient with our young daughter and excellent at making them feel comfortable!
J
2 months ago
My procedure required a numbing shot, which always makes me nervous. This was my second visit at Brookview dental. After numbing gel and the way the shot was done, I almost didn't feel it at all. The staff made me feel comfortable and the dentist explained every thing in detail. With their modern technology, I was able to get my permanent crown in one visit.
L
2 months ago
Always pleased with my visit
Comfortable, friendly, efficient practice... I highly recommend to all friends and family in need of a dental practice 👍
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Great office. Everyone is so friendly.
J
2 months ago
I went there for a second opinion. They spent a lot of time with me, explained what needed to be done, which was less invasive then the first dentist I went to was suggesting. The price for the work was reasonable. All the staff was nice and helpful. I have the dentist I want to go to and will recommend the too others.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!!!
My sister and I have had bad experiences with past teeth cleanings at other dentist offices, but Brookview Dental was a great experience. They are genuine, kind, caring and compassionate. They were very careful and delicate with my and my sister’s teeth and gums in ways that previous dental hygienists were not. We have finally found a dentist office that we are happy with :)
E
3 months ago
Great friendly staff!! Love Doctor Bingel!!!
E
3 months ago
Great service
Dr Schultz is the best! I have a huge fear of the dentist office and the whole staff made me feel at ease. They work hard to make sure you feel comfortable and have no pain.
M
3 months ago
Excellent staff!! Love my new dentist Dr.Bingle!
Highly recommend Brookview Dental. I felt very comfortable the minute you walk into the office greeted by kind & helpful staff!