Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I had a very pleasant experience recently when I got my teeth cleaned at Brookview Dental. Sarah did a great job and has a very warm a friendly personality. Dr. Bingle is the best!
G
2 months ago
The best. Enough said
Very courteous, thorough, accurate, friendly ...what more do you need
H
2 months ago
I won't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Top notch service! Super friendly and professional! Clean and comfortable!
J
2 months ago
Staff is very professional and got in right on time.In less than 2 hours had a crown from start to finish.
K
3 months ago
Dental appt exceptional
The office is always clean & comfortable.The staff is professional,pleasant & knowledgeable.The dental tech is always professional,pleasant & excellent at her job.She’s not in a hurry,very thorough & good at helping me to feel comfortable while taking care of me.The Dr is professional,pleasant,friendly and gentle,not in a rush.I have been extremely happy that I started coming here for my dental care.I always recommend this office to people looking for a dentist.I have heard from friends the same about the other Dr’s & techs in this office.Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience
J
3 months ago
Great service as always
I have been going to Brookview Dental my entire life and cannot say one bad thing about this dental office. Everyone’s friendly. No long waits. Love this place!
C
3 months ago
The best office ever
Everyone is very friendly and professional
R
3 months ago
Awesome service
I recently had a root canal and the service I received from Dr Bingle and her staff was excellent. They were friendly, explained everything asked if I had any questions and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. They we're flexible with my work schedule as well.