Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The wonder dentist
Love this office and Dr Barricklow! He is an awesome dentist. Office runs smooth and reminders are great that they send.
D
3 months ago
A great staff
K
3 months ago
High quality service
I needed some enamoplasty done to patch a tooth. I was in & out of the office in 30 mins. Dr. Bingle is so kind and does beautiful work.
G
3 months ago
Linae is always personabl. Completes cleaning quickly. Dr Barricklow does check and had always been helpful with my dental issues.
A
3 months ago
Staff are always professional and friendly. Love Dr Urbanik
A
3 months ago
Friendly ,high quality service
The receptions are kind and helpful. They go out if their way to look for appointment dates you need. My dental hygienist is thorough and careful of my sensitive areas. The dentist are professional and make everything as comfortable as possible.
D
3 months ago
Always kind and friendly
I’ve had severe dental trauma in my life and struggle finding a dentist I trust. I moved the family to Brookview on recommendation 2+ years ago and have been very happy. Dr. Urbanik is amazingly patient with me and my dental “issues”! I trust Dr. Bingle with the kids and so far they like the dentist! No fear! It’s a very clean, nice office, with very friendly and accommodating staff.
K
4 months ago
My hygienist was very helpful giving me some information so I better understood how to take care of a concern with my teeth and gums.
J
4 months ago
Love going to the dentist
Always friendly staff they are all about making their patients comfortable and no long wait times even when I was 10 minutes late ! I have already recommend ppl to you .My dad was who recommended you for me !
T
4 months ago
Great service in a professional atmosphere
Went in for a cleaning and I thought it was very professional. I was in contact with a member of the staff at all times and everything being done was fully explained as we went along.