Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
It is always a great experience to have a teeth cleaned and checked at Brookview Dental. They are very professional - experienced, knowledgeable and nice. Brook has been doing my teeth for years. I always know she will do a thorough job. Would strongly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Great experience.
H
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my second visit with Dr. Brad. I was very thankful that you took some time to talk with me to make me feel comfortable and explaining the procedure that he’s going to be doing for me. And very happy with the staff.Everyone was very friendly and professional
J
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly.
Always a comfortable and pleasant experience, even if things get serious.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional
The friendly dentists and staff make your appointment pleasant. Would highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Dentist
Always professional, but with a personal touch
J
4 months ago
I had a tooth extraction and Dr. Bingle was kind and was very professional. I will recommend her and this office to everyone.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with my dental experience. Dr Schultz and the staff are pros, very kind, and great at what they do. Pain free and expeditious.
K
4 months ago
Always great care!
Brookview is a state of the art facility with an amazingly talented staff. They have taken wonderful care of my family through everything from braces, wisdom teeth, crowns and of course the basics. A pIace you are welcomed and treated like family.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality and approachable
Each heigenist I’ve had has been very friendly. As well as all the other members of the staff. All 4 of my kids have had great experiences as well. As a rule I’m naturally inclined especially when it comes to personal care and diet. Sometimes this can cause friction when talking with someone in the medical field, but Brookview has listened and talked with me about concerns, ideas and questions I e had with respect.