Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Love going to the dentist
Always friendly staff they are all about making their patients comfortable and no long wait times even when I was 10 minutes late ! I have already recommend ppl to you .My dad was who recommended you for me !
T
6 months ago
Great service in a professional atmosphere
Went in for a cleaning and I thought it was very professional. I was in contact with a member of the staff at all times and everything being done was fully explained as we went along.
E
6 months ago
Best service in town and wonderful atmosphere
My entire family just went for our first visit today. Dr Schultz and his entire staff are wonderful. They really accommodated this family with five children five and under and made going seem like a breeze. I highly recommend this office and will be returning for many more visits😊.
A
6 months ago
High quality and customer service! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly!!!
T
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Gentle, caring, professional. Professional, clean office. I recommend them to family and friends.
R
6 months ago
Love this office!
R
6 months ago
My cleaning was through and pleasent
I have not one complaint
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Schultz and Lisa are amazing. Lisa made sure I was comfortable and was willing to answer any questions I had. Dr. Schultz walked me through everything he was doing. Dr. Schultz is the only dentist I will see from now on. The entire staff there is amazing 😊
G
6 months ago
Best Hygienist I’ve had in a long. Time
Everyone is courteous And very kind. This office looks out for your total health not just your teeth 🦷
C
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I really dont like going to the dentist but was done and out before i know it