Brookview Dental

Dentist

7135 Sylvania Ave.

Ste. 1-A

Sylvania, OH 43560

Closed Today Closed

brookviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
First visit
I was very pleased of how quick this office got me in and how courteous they were and especially today they went over and Beyond to help me out
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Always fast friendly service! They Do Not push for unnecessary treatment, especially when you do not have dental insurance. Appreciate that
M
7 months ago
Excellent staff. Selena was wonderful, very helpful and friendly.
Excellent staff . Selena was wonderful, very helpful and friendly. Dr Barricklow answered my concerns and made me feel very comfortable
K
7 months ago
Always a great experience. Always treated with kindness
M
7 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I had a very pleasant experience recently when I got my teeth cleaned at Brookview Dental. Sarah did a great job and has a very warm a friendly personality. Dr. Bingle is the best!
G
7 months ago
The best. Enough said
Very courteous, thorough, accurate, friendly ...what more do you need
H
7 months ago
I won't go anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Top notch service! Super friendly and professional! Clean and comfortable!
J
7 months ago
Staff is very professional and got in right on time.In less than 2 hours had a crown from start to finish.
K
8 months ago
Dental appt exceptional
The office is always clean & comfortable.The staff is professional,pleasant & knowledgeable.The dental tech is always professional,pleasant & excellent at her job.She’s not in a hurry,very thorough & good at helping me to feel comfortable while taking care of me.The Dr is professional,pleasant,friendly and gentle,not in a rush.I have been extremely happy that I started coming here for my dental care.I always recommend this office to people looking for a dentist.I have heard from friends the same about the other Dr’s & techs in this office.Thank you!