Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
My 11 year old daughter had a small filling and 2 teeth extracted today. She saw Dr Levesque and both he & the hygienist were amazing with my child throughout the whole process. She arrived very nervous but they were very caring and kind. I also found the receptionist to be friendly and accommodating. We had a great experience at Brookville Dental.
J
3 days ago
Good service
Very nice
A
3 days ago
Excellent
Very friendly environment . I love it
F
5 days ago
Great experience. Always courteous and on time. Great staff working there.
C
7 days ago
The service was great,and the receptionist was very friendly,
C
1 week ago
Flexible hours, great service
Excellent service and convenient
K
2 weeks ago
As usual the doctor and technician were efficient, competent and created a comfortable, relaxed environment making me feel confident that I was being treated by the best professionals
E
2 weeks ago
The hygienist, Gayle,that cleaned my teeth today, was amazing. I always have a good experience with brookville dental. Dr Kaplan and Dr Leveque are both excellent dentists. Everyone from the receptionist on are very friendly and compassionate.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr Kaplan & staff are awesome. Always welcoming, professional and friendly. Most of my life I’ve had anxiety going to the dentist but Brookville Dental has changed that for me. I no longer dread the dentist! Thank you Brookville Dental!
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
Great to go to a Dentist where he and the staff is friendly and the professionalism is all through the entire office. The sense of care and and kindness toward the patients is always first and foremost.