Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 hours ago
Very professional in all aspects.
M
3 weeks ago
As always a very good experience, staff is great , Dr. always does a great job been going there for a long time and it has always been professional
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Thank you Mark for your positive review. We appreciate your loyalty!
M
1 month ago
❤️ Brookville Dental!
Friendly, fast, painless... best dentist office I’ve been to!
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Michelle thank you for your great review!
W
1 month ago
friendly.....clean....
profecional......feel confortable......
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Thank you Wilbert. We appreciate your positive comment!
E
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient of Brookville Dental for over 30 years. I have always found the care given me and my family to be excellent and the staff professional. I would recommend Brookville Dental highly.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Elaine we have enjoyed having you and your family as our patients through the years. We are pleased that you are happy with the treatment that Brookville Dental provides. Thank you for your very positive review!
B
1 month ago
👍👍👍
Friendly and professional staff
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Thank you Bob!
S
1 month ago
Awesome service
I had a time constraint this visit & 4 people went above & beyond to take care of all my problems very quickly. Thanks to everyone for your caring & professionalism.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Sandra we're happy we could accommodate you. Thank you for your thoughtful review!
R
2 months ago
Best dental care on the South Shore
Truly Angel's in dental care. I have always shied away from the Dentist untill I discovered Brookville. They are kind, thoughtful and caring people. I now live in Maine and make the trip when needed. 5 stars is not enough
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Rico thank you for your positive review! We are so happy that you are comfortable with us treating your dental care needs. Thank you for traveling such a distance!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous. 😊👍
I’ve been going to this dentist for quite some time now and I would highly recommend them. Always a pleasure when I am there from my cleaning to my xrays. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
We appreciate having you as our patient Marie. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Really gentle dental care!
I have been going to this practice for years and would not consider another practice unless I moved out of state. The dentists and hygenists, front line staff are wonderful. The care is gentle and i have been well informed about everything before any procedures.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Thank you for your wonderful review Luann! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this post.