Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality and personable
I live my dentist office. Everyone in the office from the front desk to the debtint and assistants are amazing. They helped be feel comfortable through a procedure I was very nervous about and it was quick and easy. My teeth cleaning sessions are also great. Great professional job and great conversation. I would recommend brookville dental above any one else. Thank you team!
A
3 days ago
I had a few horrible dental experiences and am not a fan of going to the dentist. Now I'm there every 3 months and the staff are wonderful and kind! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
N
4 days ago
I have been a patient at Brookville Dental Associates for about a year. I am a very anxious person about going to the dentist office. The staff there is absolutely amazing! Yes i still a have a little fear off going, although my experiences there makes it all worthwhile! I would recommend anyone to be a patient there! Dr. Kaplan and ALLLL OF THE STAFF ARE PHENOMENAL!
M
1 week ago
Excellent treatment
N
1 week ago
High quality dental work. Personal attention.
Highly qualified staff at Brookville Dental offers professionalism, personal attention and caring for all their patients. I am very satisfied with their work and confident that I am getting the best dental care by staff members who really care about me.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
They always do a great job on my whole families teeth. The Doctors there a great!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional
I don't even know where to begin. I haven't been to the dentist in a LONG time due to an awful experience at another office. I went to Brookville Dental on a recommedation and I'm glad I did. The ENTIRE staff (girls at the desk, hygenist, dentist and assistant) was so kind, reassuring and professional. My anxiety about going back to the dentist has gone from a 10 down to a 1 thanks to kindness and professionalism of the Brookville Dental Staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional practice
Everything about my experiences at Brookville Dental points to a professional and we'll run practice. The staff is friendly and helpful. My hygienist Terry does superb work. Both dentists are knowledgeable , gentle and very skilled. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else even though I drive 45 minutes to my appointments.
M
4 weeks ago
Very conscientious Dentist ,Hygienist and office staff 👍
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome !