Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Brookville Dental for more than 25 years. Their service and expertise have been excellent.I would highly recommend them to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
I initially, only planned for some cosmetic dentistry to be done here at Brookville. However, I was so impressed by the quality of service and staff that I transferred all of my dental care there. I highly, recommend this dentist office and If I could give 10 stars, I would!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I was able to get in and out quickly for a filling. The staff are very friendly.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
All my appointments have been a wonderful experience. Dr. Kaplan and her staff treat you with respect and make you comfortable. They are very professional and explain everything so you understand what is needed to be done. I’ve never been this comfortable with a dentist as I am at Brookville Dentist. The ladies at the front office are the fendliest, and always so cheerful.
D
4 weeks ago
Always the best experience. I have recommended Dr Leveque to many friends & family members. The staff is amazing.
R
4 weeks ago
Five stars in all areas .
Brookville Dental is superb in all areas of operation. They are highly skilled, caring and considerate. We travel there from Plymouth because it's well worth the drive. We have been patients for over 20 years..
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Kaplan and the whole Brookville Dental office make you feel welcome and that they care. Every aspect of this practice is professional and also very friendly. I would strongly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Dental visit 7/11/2020
Always a pleasure getting my Dental appointment with Brookville, superb staff. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, safe environment with talented dental professionals
My experience was perfect as always. I have had dentist that some to stretch the truth about things such as root canal needed to to swing a few bucks. I switch a year ago and have had no problems. Today’s visit went great as well. If you are someone that is never because of Covid 19 don’t Be! Because of the measures taken you are super safe and they are so professional here and always do an amazing job
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, patient and professional.