Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The whole crew are friendly and professional. Office is very clean and prompt to schedule no wait time. They make going to the dentist a good experience.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Chris we are pleased that your visit was a good experience for you. Our goal is to be friendly and professional while delivering excellent dental care.
P
4 months ago
Tooth removed
Dr. Kaplan removed my tooth. She as always did a great job. Her assistant was excellent as well. The office staff are all nice and pleasant. I recommend this office to anyone who wants the best in my opinion after 28 years or so going here.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Thank you Paul for such a favorable review. We appreciate your loyalty!
P
4 months ago
Always appreciate that I never have to wait too long for my appt. and how everyone at the front desk are so welcoming....always nice to be greeted with a smile...
M
4 months ago
Very high quality. Very friendly staff. They feel like family and make make you feel very comfortable.
Had my cleaning cleaning and checkup today 7/1/21. Was a very good appointment. I am very timid but never feel anxious with them!!♡
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Mary Anne we're so pleased that you felt comfortable at your appointment. It is our goal to make our patients feel welcome and comfortable always.
K
5 months ago
I always get a clear explanation of the problem which is delivered with compassion and always corrected efficiently and with as much comfort as possible. Excellent dentist ‼️
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Ken we appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
High quality and helpful.
Dr Kaplan and team where very helpful last week when I had a chipped tooth and pain as my bite was off. Thank you
S
5 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, taken on time and no pain.
A
5 months ago
Very proffesional, whilealso very friendly and responsive.
A
5 months ago
Very proffesional, whilealso very friendly and responsive.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Thank you Amir for your kind comments. We appreciate having you as our patient.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional! Always there for emergencies too!