Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
Late last week I chipped a tooth, called Brookville Dental and was given an immediate appointment. The Staff are always concerned about the patient. I thank Donna for being so helpful in fitting me into Dr. Levesque's schedule and for his wonderful skill and treatment. I've been a patient at Brookville Dental for many years and I highly recommend them for dental treatment. Everyone is courteous, sensitive, helpful, and professional.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
Michael it is our pleasure to have you as our patient. Thank you for your positive comments!
D
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
I’ve been with Brookfield Dental for over 10 years. All I can say is that I love going to my dentist!
A
5 months ago
High quality experience
Both Doctors at this practice could not be more professional and qualified. Can’t say a single negative thing about everyone at this practice from front office, assistants, hygienist, all the way to the doctors. Great practice that operates with the utmost care! Never go anywhere else!
D
5 months ago
Excellent service and friendly!
Excellent cleaning job and examination of mouth. Very thorough service and courteous.
B
5 months ago
That was excellent. Thanks for all
J
6 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
I’ve been going to Brookville Dental for 30 years. I started with another dentist and when he retired Dr. Levesque became my dentist. His care has been outstanding. He made sure my new partial fit correctly. I was afraid I might lose the anchor tooth, but he was able to save it with a new partial. I trust him implicitly with my teeth. On another note, my mother had Dr. Levesque make a partial for her. She was thrilled that it fit the first time. She’d had to go back multiple times with her previous dentist. The office staff is wonderful, always pleasant and professional. The hygienists are the same. I think the practice must be a great place to work since everyone always seems so happy and makes the patients feel so comfortable. That attitude flows down from the top.
Response from Brookville Dental Associates
We are pleased that your experience with us was a pleasant one Jean. Our goal is to provide excellent dental care with kindness, comfort, and professionalism. Thank you.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
As a longtime patient of Brookville Dental Associates, I have had the pleasure of experiencing their professionalism as well as their expertise in Dental procedures. The staff is always welcoming, friendly, and courteous. Dr. Levesques has even gone out of his way on a holiday weekend to follow up with me after a procedure! I would highly recommend Brookville Dental Associates.
P
6 months ago
I have been going to Brookfield Dental for approximately 18 years. I am currently a patient of Dr Kaplan and I would not consider going to anybody else. When I have a filling, 20 minutes after leaving the office Dr Kaplan makes sure that my teeth are perfectly aligned I forget that I even had a filling done in my mouth . The staff were very friendly very courteous and professional. The dentist was prompt courteous professional. She did exactly what she said she was going to do.
L
6 months ago
High quality and personable
I live my dentist office. Everyone in the office from the front desk to the debtint and assistants are amazing. They helped be feel comfortable through a procedure I was very nervous about and it was quick and easy. My teeth cleaning sessions are also great. Great professional job and great conversation. I would recommend brookville dental above any one else. Thank you team!
A
6 months ago
I had a few horrible dental experiences and am not a fan of going to the dentist. Now I'm there every 3 months and the staff are wonderful and kind! I wouldn't go anywhere else!