Brookville Dental Associates

Dentist

838 S Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Highly Qualified and Very Nice Staff
I have been going here since I was a teenager and wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Always on time and they go great work!
K
8 months ago
My 11 year old daughter had a small filling and 2 teeth extracted today. She saw Dr Levesque and both he & the hygienist were amazing with my child throughout the whole process. She arrived very nervous but they were very caring and kind. I also found the receptionist to be friendly and accommodating. We had a great experience at Brookville Dental.
J
8 months ago
Good service
Very nice
A
8 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly environment . I love it
F
8 months ago
Great experience. Always courteous and on time. Great staff working there.
C
8 months ago
The service was great,and the receptionist was very friendly,
C
8 months ago
Flexible hours, great service
Excellent service and convenient
K
8 months ago
As usual the doctor and technician were efficient, competent and created a comfortable, relaxed environment making me feel confident that I was being treated by the best professionals
E
8 months ago
The hygienist, Gayle,that cleaned my teeth today, was amazing. I always have a good experience with brookville dental. Dr Kaplan and Dr Leveque are both excellent dentists. Everyone from the receptionist on are very friendly and compassionate.
K
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Kaplan & staff are awesome. Always welcoming, professional and friendly. Most of my life I’ve had anxiety going to the dentist but Brookville Dental has changed that for me. I no longer dread the dentist! Thank you Brookville Dental!