Brookway Dental

Dentist

706 Brookway Blvd.

Brookhaven, MS 39601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookwaydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very high quality service, very professional
The staff at Brookway Dental was superb. There wasn't too long a wait, and the dental hygienist was simply wonderful. She was very friendly and was quick to answer any questions I had. The price of my appointment was also very nice, especially with a lack of insurance. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
A
2 months ago
Best place for all your dental care!!
I love the staff and the dentist Dr. Doty.....very professional.... I'm a happy patient/customer. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
M
2 months ago
Always have great service. Very through cleaning. Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Goes the extra few steps to serve
Dr. Ballard is super! Friendly, helpful, compassionate. The staff brought a wheel chair out front to make it easier for my 95 year old mother who is getting new dentures fitted. If I recommend too much, I won't be able to get an appointment! Thanks for every kindness. dot mcclendon
A
2 months ago
Great experience!!!!
I highly recommend Brookhaven Dental to anyone. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Liked Dr. Doty very much and his recommendations, explanations.!!! Definitely will have all my dental work done there. Thank you everyone.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Each time I visit, I receive great service. No complaints at all!
R
2 months ago
Sleeping
Had great nap Thanks
A
3 months ago
Good service and very friendly
Very friendly and made me very comfortable
J
3 months ago
Loving to Smile
I have dreaded going to the dentist and teeth being cleaned but Dr. Doty and his staff are the best ever changed my life. My teeth are beautiful awesome place makes you feel at heart me.
D
3 months ago
Very professional
Everything all around was wonderful. I can honestly say I have finally found me a good dentist.