Brookwood Dental

Dentist

2 Cowpath Road

Suite A

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent
Dr salik and Joan efficient and professional
D
1 week ago
Very satisfied with my visit
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with my visit. Friendly staff and quick efficient work on my tooth repair.
T
1 month ago
Overdue Cleaning
I was way overdue for a cleaning and I required some extra attention. Hygienist Dee Dee was awesome. Professional, kind, and thorough. Dr. Ardzinski was great as well.
P
1 month ago
Friendly office with spotless environment... Joan is like a friend but extremely professional as is Dr adsinsky (sp?)
J
1 month ago
Competent and caring staff
I had probably a minute wait time before called into the exam room! The technition as very competent and took impressions for a mouth guard right away. Dr Hornick was quick to check my teeth, as well. I appreciated their sensitivity to value my time. The staff members who check the patients in and out were friendly, too!
K
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional.
Dee Dee was my hygienist and so nice! Very impressed with service and staff.
M
1 month ago
I love Patsy my hygienist. I am lucky that I usually only need cleanings every 6 months.
C
1 month ago
Caring atmosphere
I was a new patient with ms a difficult tooth from NJ got there right at appointment time. I needed to be there a bit earlier to fill out paperwork. you never would have known from the first meeting to the end I felt in great caring hands. Professional loving people respectful of my service dogs boundaries. Clean knowledgeable capable office and team. I was in dentistry 30 years and taught it I highly recommend this office
B
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly on time thorough appointment. Detailed explanation how I could care for my teeth by the hygienist Vicky.