Brookwood Dental

Dentist

2 Cowpath Road

Suite A

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Always great!
Always a great experience at Brookwood.
D
6 days ago
The best dental appointment iever had
The staff is beyond professional. They care. Dr. Ardzinski was amazing. I never felt rushed and she really cares. Bernadette was as good and was very pleasant. If there were more than 5 stars I would have used those.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and did a great job
Came in for the first time in a few years and the staff were all very friendly and welcoming. When I went back got a cleaning the person cleaning was friendly, knowledgeable, and had very good bedside manners. She did a very thorough job of cleaning and giving pointers on things I can improve upon Overall a pleasant experience
S
3 weeks ago
Always great service at Brookwood Dental
I have been a patient at Brookwood for several years and have always had good experiences. My dentist and hygienist are top notch, friendly and efficient. I can actually say I look forward to my appointments as my teeth always feel so much better when I leave. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
I
4 weeks ago
Very happy with Brookwood dental.
Well-organized very friendly staff. Excellent high-level dentist's. Convenient hours offered for appointments. As Good as it gets for a dental experience.
B
2 months ago
Mouth pain
I developed a mouth sore over the weekend and my left side of my mouth was swollen in the back I never had this before they got me in and checked everything out they are just like a canker sore only a little worse. They put me at ease I was thinking the worst being a cancer Survivor I thought it came back some place else I would highly recommend them to family or friends
K
3 months ago
Very professional and patient with child
Everyone was kind and did a great job telling my son everything they were going to do to his teeth. He was nervous going in, but great during the procedure. Great doctors and staff!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Maria and Dr. Malick were great! Very thorough and took the time to explain what was going on!
P
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr salik and Joan efficient and professional
D
4 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit