Brookwood Dental

Dentist

2 Cowpath Road

Suite A

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Good times
Never a wait. Warm feeling with the entire team. I actually look forward to the fun conversations. Dee Dee rocks!
D
3 weeks ago
Routine check-up
well done. No delays, like clockwork.
D
3 weeks ago
Routine check-up
well done. No delays, like clockwork.
N
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
I had a crown procedure done at Brookwood Dental. I used to be very hesitant going to a Dentist but Dr. Ardzinski was very patient and calmly explained the procedure and was very attentive and thorough during the procedure. I would go back for any future dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional
Another very good experience at Brookwood Dental. Great place to build a relationship with.
G
1 month ago
Both the dentist and Dee Dee are very professional
Dr. Horack and Dee Dee Always display such professionalism and a caring attitude and treat you as a whole person and not just as their patient at the time greatly appreciate the caring attitude
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Great place. Great staff. Great experience. I highly recommend Brookwood Dental.
E
1 month ago
Cracked Tooth
I had a minimally cracked molar that was recently repaired by Brookwood. The repair went really great taking less than an hour. Novocain was used creating a no pain fix. Better than requiring a cap, less expensive.
D
1 month ago
Patsy cleaned my teeth and she is one of the best hygienists ever! I highly recommend her! The ladies at the front desk were very courteous and professional. Dr. Ardzinski is very, very nice.
N
2 months ago
Todays appt. was brief and to the point