Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent dental office!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit today
Vickie is a really great hygienist. I’m so glad I chose Brookwood Dentistry. Amazing staff and excellent professional care.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality professional friendly
High quality professional friendly
R
3 weeks ago
A missed diagnosis
I’ve had several services provided recently, two crowns and a tooth filling, both quite extensive and quite painful. Dr. Hutchinson discovered my cavity when repairing my crowns, so set up a time to fix my cavity, which turned out to be a bit more extensive than anticipated. Went fine, however. Fast forward to yesterday, when I came back in for a 6-mo cleaning, practically on the heels of the filling. The cleaning went great, except that they discovered another cavity, top right, that Dr. Hutchinson had missed. So now I have to come back for a fourth visit in less than 2-3 months, and undergo another painful filling, similar in difficulty to the previous one. I’m sorry, but I’m just frustrated that, newly back with the practice after being away for many years, this other issue was not discovered when the previous cavity had been. I know people “sometimes miss things” as Dr. Esco said, but that’s why we returned to you- you have a reputation for not “missing things.”
E
1 month ago
My experience was great, everyone was very professional and the atmosphere was extremely friendly.
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff, great services
The whole staff does a wonderful job, very positive attitude, and great services.
C
1 month ago
Dentist Office that Goes above and beyond
I’ve been using this dentist for several years now. In the past I’ve had fantastic dentists and horrible dentist experiences. I’m happy to say that Brookwood falls in the former not the latter category. They go out of their way to make their patients comfortable and offer a variety options. I would highly recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service!
I needed to have a crown re-cemented and was worked in first thing on a Monday morning. I could not have asked for a quicker, easier appointment! Dr. Esco had my crown replaced and I was on my way within about 20 minutes. Thank you Brookwood Dentistry!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very detailed and knowledgeable. They even give you sun glasses 👓 to keep the bright light out of your eyes.The best dentist I’ve experience period.
B
2 months ago
As always, my experience and visit today was impeccable. The complete staff, from the front desk through the entire operation was outstanding. Wonderful and friendly people make your entire visit to this office a complete and pleasurable experience.