Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
I've been going to this dental office for over 30 years! Always, the best service and dental care for my teeth!
B
1 week ago
Fix broken crown
My crown, that Brookwood did not originally put in, came off while eating on a Friday night. I was able to save it. Called brookwood Monday am., and the got me in Tuesday and we're able to put it back in. They did a great job.
M
1 week ago
Great Service!!
Everyone is always very proficient and courteous! Love the staff here!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service always a good experience.
I’ve been going to Brookwood Dentistry since my transfer here in 1991, my 3 children and wife were well cared for here and I would never change...great denistiry and very professional staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time, front office friendly and efficient. Great care!
G
2 weeks ago
Love these folks!
I have 'enjoyed' going to Brookwood Dentistry for these past many years. Everyone is friendly, accommodating, and very professional. The hygienists are very thorough, yet gentle and friendly. The Doctors are informative, caring and proactive in my dental health. The office is a warm and inviting, comfortable environment. Due to the staffs' professional expedience, I truly appreciate knowing exactly how long my appointment will take. Brookwood Dentistry offers THE Best and most pleasant dental care.
N
3 weeks ago
always happy to come here
I love this dentist, I truly feel at ease and calmer than I ever have when it comes to a dentist appointment. everyone here is friendly, they're professional, and the service is high quality. I could not ask for a better dentist
N
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I absolutely love going to the dentist! I know not very many people say that but the staff here make the experience wonderful. Dr. Esco and Dr. Hutchinson truly care about their patients and make you feel like your apartment of their dental family. The staff is fabulous! I love getting my teeth cleaned and seeing Vickie, Ruth, or Hannah! The assistants and upfront staff are very welcoming and comforting! Awesome experience every time I come. I will recommend them anyone and everyone! I love calling Brookwood Dentistry my dental family!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Impressive
Had my first visit to Brookwood Dentistry and it was a fantastic experience. Coming here from a small town I was blown away by the technology and how it enables the doctor a totally comprehensive look at a patient’s dental condition. Doctor took a great deal if time explaining the process and the findings, then worked with me on an action plan for going forward. Procedure was painless and a great deal of care was provided by both the doctor and technician.
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Brookwood Dentistry. I enjoyed my service there. The staff seemed really friendly and they informed me with information about my oral hygiene, as well as took care of my teeth.