Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Absolute Trust in Brookwood Dentistry
I have been a patient at Brookwood Dentistry for 20 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Upon arrival, the experience begins with the efficient and friendly reception team. Once in the office, my Hygienist, Vickie, takes over and once her tasks are complete, Dr Hutchinson performs the thorough exam and recommends additional care, if needed. I have them utmost confidence that I am receiving top notch care while here. If you are looking for the most professional care in this area, don't hesitate to trust Brookwood Dentistry for for dental care.
E
3 days ago
Worked me in for an unscheduled but needed visit. Always skilled kind supportive andfirst class treatment from the front desk through all technical and support staff especially Dr. Esco who is my dentist.
P
1 week ago
Hanna did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Her advice was clear and understandable. She was very professional.
J
1 week ago
The BEST dental care!
I highly recommend Brookwood Dentistry for anyone looking for the best dentist! For many years I shopped around various offices looking for a gentle dentist. Dr. Hutchinson and his staff are great! They are professional and caring. I’ve never had to wait long to be seen. They don’t overbook like some offices. My hygienist, Vicky, is superb! Even the front desk staff is friendly. (Hi Emily!) I’m very pleased with my overall care. I would recommend them to all my friends, family and neighbors too!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental care and superb customer service
Again, the team provided the best in dental care. They are the standard for professionalism and customer service.
S
1 week ago
Excellent
Highly professional and friendly environment. I am very happy with Dr. Esco and his staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Thanks is not enough to express 25 years + of great professional care and friendship. Love you all!!
A
2 weeks ago
Good service
R
2 weeks ago
Brookwood Dentistry is the best
They are so friendly, professional and thorough! I will never go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Best ever
This was the best appointment ever. No anxiety at all this time.