Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Quality Care by a Professional Team
Ken and his great staff have provided dental care to my family for over 30 years. Latest in technology and always professional care. Highly recommend!
D
2 days ago
It takes a very special dentist practice for me not to dread my appointment but to look forward to my appointment. I reconnect and catch up with the people working in this practice. Dr. Hutchinson has always made me feel comfortable. I have total confidence in his ability and expertise. Recently my needs have been met by Dr. Esco due to his specific training. He is definitely exhibiting the same caring attitude and professionalism of this practice. I feel confident in his ability and knowledge to provide me with the best and most current dental care. He is a good teaching doctor. I always learn something when he is working in my mouth. Both Dr. Hutchinson and Dr. Esco take special care to make the procedures as painless and with as little stress as possible. And last but now least are the dental hygienists. They are my friends and we have grown close through the years. Your practice feels more like a family than a dental office.
T
6 days ago
Professional staff and high quality of service
The staff is always very courteous and very professional and doctor Hutchinson is just the best
D
6 days ago
Extreme professionalism, courtesy, caring and compassionate
I have been a patient for over 30 years. I will not go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
6 month check up
Consistently outstanding.
B
2 weeks ago
Y'all are the BEST office! Thank you for your kindness, patience, flexibility and sense of humor!
C
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, from front office to back office to the dentist!
Brookwood Dentistry, especially Dr. Esco, made my visit extremely pleasant! His staff, both front and back are super friendly and highly efficient and professional. I had to have a broken filling repaired, and Dr. Esco made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. After discussing my options, we had decided to do an onlay, and I had the temporary done yesterday. As always, I am 100% satisfied!
J
2 weeks ago
. A+++++
Best Dentist/hygienists ever. Friendly and incredible. Honest
T
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I needed an emergency appointment on short notice. Dr. Hutchinson and his team worked me into their busy schedule the same day. He also arranged for consultation and services for a root canal I was able to have schedualed the next day. I always recommend Brookwood dentistry to anyone looking for a superior dentist in Gwinnett.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and caring
The hygienist I had today was very thoughtful in my care and gave some great helpful tips for dental care. She was also gentle on my gums. Usually I'm very apprehensive about new people working on my mouth but so far whoever I get when I go, are great. It's unusual you get the whole staff providing awesome care!