Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Cleaning
Heather was very professional and pleasant
S
2 weeks ago
Had first cleaning w/Dr. Hutchinson's dental assistant.
Vanessa has worked so hard to get me in to see the hygienist. She was on top of everything. Vanessa, you do NOT know how much I appreciated your kindness, patience, and diligence in making this happen. Thank you so much. You are great!! I want to thank the dental hygienist, also. I'm sorry I can't remember her name. She has been w/Dr. Hutchinson 25 years. I really appreciated her knowledge and her teaching . I have had my teeth cleaned for many years and never did I have the exceptional teaching as I did this time. Many hygienist were very good, however, this dental hygienist was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. !
A
2 weeks ago
Well,I had a very different experience on this visit. My visit was for a cleaning with Vickie.While I was in the waiting room looking at a magazine my hands began to itch.It took only a few seconds to recognize this as an allergic reaction.I have to take pre-med antibiotics before dental work.The entire office staff was wonderful.They knew what to do and went way over board helping me.Dr.Esco felt it best to call EMT to take me over to Eastside emergency room.Never got my teeth cleaned,but will do that later when we find a drug I can take.Thanks to Vickie and all the staff for their kindness. You are all wonderful.It is very comforting to realize that your dental office all know what to do in an emergency,and believe me this was an emergency.
A
3 weeks ago
new problem
My visit was exceptional as usual!!
K
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
Quick to be seen, fab office & staff, clean and welcoming. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous, with lots of smiles!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional dentistry with a personal touch
I saw Dr. Esco to address a loose implant. He and I were hoping the remedy would be tightening the abutment. After tightening it, the implant still had movement. So, an x-ray was taken, and Dr. Esco concluded that the bone supporting the implant stem was not getting enough blood supply and had become soft and unable to support the implant stem due to years of bisphosphonate therapy for osteoporosis, particularly Reclast, which I received only after the implant was determined to be stable. After consulting with an oral surgeon, Dr. Esco and I agreed that the stem needed to be removed, and no further attempt to replace the tooth should be made. If you appreciate individual attention and consideration when dental work is needed, then both Dr. Esco and Dr. Hutchinson are your best choices for your dental needs. The entire staff is warm and welcoming; each member is highly-trained and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
Very thorough and professional, as always.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very nice
Ms. Ruth and Dr. Hutchinson helped to make me feel comfortable during my dental exam, x-rays and cleaning. They gave me tips on how to improve the health of my gums. They were both very caring to me as a patient.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Care
Technician Ashley provided excellent care in completing my semi-Annual dental cleaning. Check out process was quick and easy. Brookwood Dental rocks!