Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great hygiene visit
Ruth was thorough and gentle, my teeth look and feel great! Thanks so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Been seeing Dr. Hutchinson for years. Best in town!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and hygienist!
Dr. Hutchinson has been great through the years. I have been seeing Hannah for a couple of years for cleanings and she is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as a delightful person!
E
1 month ago
Great cleaning by a newly engaged hygienist!
Great cleaning once again from Brookwood. On time always Pleasant. Great job by All. highly recommend this practice.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Health Care!
I appreciate the warmth shown during every cleaning/visit. All the recommendations work, if you stick to it. My Co-Worker referred me I thank her often. Finally found a great Dentist office!!!
M
1 month ago
I’m not the easiest patient
... and so I will never go elsewhere. The front desk staff are professional and welcoming. The offices are clean and well-appointed. My hygienist is patient, friendly and accommodating (and deserves a bonus for having to deal with me). And Dr. Hutchinson is careful, knowledgeable, skilled and attentive. I feel I am in the best hands for dental care in all of Georgia and beyond.
N
2 months ago
Excellent customer service for Vanessa and Ruth
We have been using this dental clinic for almost 20 years now. Scheduling is easy before ending a visit. But at times that an appointment was missed, getting a new schedule is a toughie. However, Vanessa their scheduler will keep you posted and will put you back on your schedule with her persistent watch. Now when it comes to your teeth care, Ruth will keep them shiny and bright leaving no stains attached on your teeth. If our family is extremely satisfied theres no way you wont be.
B
2 months ago
Thank you Brookwood Dentistry for your excellent care and commitment to my dental health. Dr. Hutchinson has obviously invested the time needed to develop a genuine team spirit with the staff. A special thank you to Ruth, my dental hygienist. I would highly Recommend Brookwood Dentist to anyone who wishes to have a superior dental experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service
As always customer satisfaction is number one for Brookwood Denistry. They are all extremely friendly and provide a high level of customer service.
R
2 months ago
High quality and personable service
Always feel welcomed, cared for and great service