Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Love this office!
I came in today for a cleaning with Hannah. She is so through and friendly. My appt flew by and my teeth felt flawless!
L
1 month ago
I have never come to your office with anything but the highest expectation of being well-cared-for. I've never left disappointed.
L
2 months ago
Quality, professional dental services
I have been a patient of Dr. Hutchinson and Vickie Schwartz, Dental hygienist, for at least 35 years. I have always received excellent dental care and service from the entire staff. Dr. Esco is professional, courteous, and caring, as well. Emily, Vanessa, and Jamie are excellent staff members, who are so helpful in their respective positions. If you are in need of caring, prompt, professional dental services, Brookwood Dentistry is your best option!
R
2 months ago
Love my dentist, his staff and front counter girls.
The women at check in and check out are so professional and kind. If I owned a business, I would hire them. Dr. Hutchinson made me feel very relaxed and his assistant was very relaxed which helped me to relax.
T
2 months ago
Long time patient always pleased
I have been a patient since i was 18 and i am 37. Always pleasant. Always a warm welcome. Very competent staff. Love.
E
2 months ago
Courteous and Professional
nobody likes going to the dentist, but if you do have to go, Brookwood Dentistry is a great place to go. Ruth, the dental hygienist, does an excellent job and is very courteous. overall a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Love my Dentist!! I’ve been a patient since the first day!
F
2 months ago
Brookwood Dentistry
The staff was Awesome! I must admit I was afraid, I didn’t know what to expect. It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentist, but the staff made me feel real comfortable . The doctor came in and explained everything that was being done and made sure I was at ease and relax through the whole process. The facility was nice and very clean and I personally look for that kind of stuff. This is now my dental office. I definitely recommend anyone to come in for a visit. If I had anything bad to say it would just be how the handle insurance claims.
J
2 months ago
At 225pm, I called the office and talked to Dawn about a chip tooth # 9. They had me come in immediately and Dr Hutchinson repaired my tooth and I was on my way home under 45 minutes. A true professional and outstanding craftsmanship. The entire staff very competent and so personable and friendly. This practice top to bottom is second to none!
G
2 months ago
Fabulous dental experience
Another great visit at the dentist. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and top notch! Hannah is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Hutchinson is very thorough, professional and personable. Love the whole experience!