Brookwood Dentistry

Dentist

1569 Janmar Road

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
100%
There is no better dentistry available ANYWHERE at ANY PRICE. I am a pediatric dental hygienist, and my standards are high. I choose Brookwood Dentistry based on the exceptional quality of dental treatment coupled with unrivaled professionalism.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service on an immediate basis.
My over the weekend toothache was taken care of as soon as I called to make an appointment. I was asked to come in immediately and Dr. Hutchinson saw me within 30 minutes of my call. After an XRay it was determined that I did not have a major problem and probably aggravated a Root Canal tooth-gum. I was told to thoroughly floss and brush the tooth/gum and go back to chewing with the tooth. Very satisfied with the immediate response and the outcome of my visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with professional service of dentist, dental assistants & the entire staff! So efficient, make you feel comfortable, explained every step along the way. Amazing experience. Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
First Class, Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
Great experience! Friendly staff and Dr. Esco is the best. Knowledgeable, friendly and you can tell he cares about what is best for you. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
The front staff, Ruth and Dr. Hutchinson are professional and friendly. They give the best advice for helping me keep my dental health the best as possible.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always, everyone in the office is so friendly! I actually enjoy going for my cleanings!
M
1 month ago
On a recent visit .............. Mickey had an consultation and was very happy with Dr Hutchinson and Jamie . They were so considerate , and so helpful, that Mickey could understand and comprehend all that was said to her. Many thanks Sincerely, (her mother)
S
2 months ago
The receptionist and assistance are friendly and always respond with genuine candor. Dr Hutchison is a special person who always makes you know you are welcomed as he gently and professionalism takes excellent care of you.
K
2 months ago
Awesome experience every time I go here. They go above and beyond to make this experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Esco and his staff are great!
L
2 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Always caring and professional personnel, with good humor mixed in for a pleasant environment and excellent dental service.