Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent Dentist & Amazing Cosmetic Dentistry
All three of our kids have seen Dr. Moscow since they were toddlers. I recommend him to everyone. The staff & hygienists are all professional & do a great job. Even more amazing, though, is the cosmetic dental work Dr. Moscow has done on my middle son’s front teeth. The work was always done so well that no one could ever tell his tooth was broken, even the orthodontist when he went to get braces.
R
6 days ago
Great experience
Everything went well. The process was simple and easy to follow. The staff is caring, polite, and professional.
C
6 days ago
Always a wonderful experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Cavity crisis
This is why I chose this dentist 11 years ago. My now 16 year old had a cavity. Broomall pediatric Dentist wasn’t even my dentist but was the only place that would take my child who was crying uncontrollably because of a cavity. BPD saw him that day relieving his pain and my anxiety. They were so nice and understanding. They just repeated the same service to my 8 year old today, suffering the same atrocity. They saw him this am not making me wait till his regular scheduled appointment next Tuesday. All 4 of my sons go here. They are kind courteous and get the job done. No super long waits and no dilly-dallying. All business with patience and kindness. Even with the virus among us they have set up up system that works for both patients and parents. I will always have the utmost respect for this dentistry and continue to patronage it.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
The staff are always very friendly and show a genuine interest in caring for their patients. During this difficult time the practice is doing a great job keeping there patients safe while still delivering quality services. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Great facility
My family has been coming to this dentist office for years. For the most part they provide exceptional service. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Just visited at the end of July and glad that CDC guidelines are in place. However the process could have been smoother and explained ahead of time so patients and parents can know what to expect ahead of time. Especially having a special needs child. Also scheduling of follow up appointments afterwards was unsatisfactory. Staff advised me to wait in the lot for a call in about 5 minutes. No one called.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
This was my sons first visit with the office and I have nothing negative to say at all! Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the normal experience was altered in many ways, but the staff made it very easy to transition and were extremely professional throughout the entire process. The scheduler was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. To my surprise they were even able to get my son a new patient appointment sooner than I expected. I was very pleased with the social distancing and hygiene protocols they were following. Upon arrival we were easily guided through the visit and were welcomed by an assistant who was very reassuring and made my son and I both feel very comfortable. Due to the current guidelines my son had to attend his appointment alone which had me nervous at first, but I was soon put at ease with the kid-friendly environment and professionalism of all staff members. Following his appointment I was able to speak with both the hygienist and dentist who cared for my son, both of which were extremely attentive and informative. I was very pleased with our experience all around and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you again to all! A fabulous team!
P
3 weeks ago
Chaotic
I usually like this dentist for my son, they're kids friendly and make him feel at ease. But this past Tuesday, the visit was very chaotic. They have a text system set up during the pandemic, in which they text the patent and you respond when you get there. Well, we did that and were told to meet them at the back door. Ion getting to the back door, there was nobody there, then the person that came out was not for my son. We continued to wait, then another text came through to sign ppwk that was on a table. Finally, the person came out, and I asked if she was for us and she said no. We then got another text to come around to the FRONT door and meet them. When we got there, there were two people there, and it was confusing as to where we should be. To pick him up, I received a text to come to the front door, but he wasn't there. I finally had to call him on his phone, and he came out, and said the dentist wanted to talk to me at the back door. I had to turn the car around in the tight driveway and go back to the back door. There needs to be clearer directions, and designated doors for drop off and pickup of children. It's dangerous and chaotic to have so much confusion.
D
3 weeks ago
Broomall Pediatrics orthodontist are very professional they make the children feel very comfortable enjoy this pandemic they are very careful and thoughtful of everyone's well-being I will recommend them to any one of my friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Best office i’ve been in
Broomall orthodontics is the most professional, efficient, personable office i’ve been to. They know what they are doing and they get the job done with a smile.