Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My daughter had an appointment to get sealants on her new molars. Although they were only able to do 1 because the other teeth hadn't erupted yet, we noticed a "shark tooth" a few days before this appointment. The dentist was able to extract the tooth right away instead of coming back for another appointment. The dentist was very good with my daughter so that she wouldn't be scared to come back even though she had to get a shot in her mouth. My daughter was also happy she got to pick prizes from their basket AND that the tooth fairy would be visiting her tonight. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, definitely a super great kids dental office overall.
D
4 days ago
Comfortable
Great people and great with my children
S
1 week ago
Courteous & Considerate
Dr. Patel is very friendly. She took the time to listen to my concerns & provided clear answers to what was at hand in regards to my Son.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Dentist and staff are professional and friendly! The teams caters to the needs of parent and child.
A
2 weeks ago
Consummate professionals
Dr. Ruda (Orthodontics) has a terrific chairside manner. He definitely helps my dental phobic child feel comfortable.
F
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and professional...would recommend to friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Expert, friendly care
The Dentist today was so fantastic. She complemented my granddaughter and had a warm and happy smile. She explained the visit (what she had done), and told us why we needed to come cack next month. Thorough and kind - a great Dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great service
My kids did great at Broomall Pediatric Dentists. They were on time, patient with my children and worked efficiently so my kids wouldnt get upset.
R
1 month ago
quick service
i had a great experience beside the initial hygentist being slightly rude to me. I wanted to ask a question and she cut me off. I had never experienced this before i wish i wrote down her name because evrybody else was friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The dentists and staff are always kind , they make you comfortable and make sure your aware of everything concerning your teeth that you need to know. Always a pleasant experience !