Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Fabulous doctor
The doctor we saw today was fabulous with both of my boys! She sang a song while she brushed their teeth and let them help where they could. Very happy with today’s appointment.
J
1 day ago
Excellent care and service
Well done. Jayda was anxious and nervous about having a baby tooth pulled. The dentist and staff were patient and compassionate and answered all of our questions. Thanks
A
5 days ago
Friendly & High Quality
They are accomadating, friendly, professional and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are also extremely great with children of all ages.
K
6 days ago
Great place for kids
If you have very nervous children who need dental work this is the place to take them!
N
7 days ago
Friendly & Professional
We have been going to Broomall pediatric dentistry for years and have always had a great experience. The staff and dentists are always gentle, professional and friendly. We recently started orthodontic work and are looking forward to a similar relationship.
E
1 week ago
Good service, professional
Short waiting time Friendly professional Fast service Professional personal
J
2 weeks ago
First time here
Fast, friendly and professional staff! Everything was designed for children and made my daughter feel very comfortable for her first visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Registration
I had issues with registration and had to cancel my daughter’s appointment because the person who was helping me with the process would not listen when I told her not to bill my daughter’s previous insurance provider.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry to learn that you had a bad experience. It is standard policy to submit to all active insurances. If you wish to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact the office. Thank you for the feedback.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt, patient and kind!
This was my six year olds first time at Broomall Pediatric Dentist and it went very well. They were kind and patient with her, they were very efficient at their job but still took the time to give me tips and point out any trouble spots that needed more attention. We already scheduled our next appointment and plan to continue every six months!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Welcome to the practice! We are so happy that your first time with our office had a positive outcome. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful and kind review. Thank you for the five star rating and positive feedback!
A
3 weeks ago
fast, very friendly.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!