Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great 1st Visit
Dr. Moscow was great . . .nice, patient and very thorough. Ms. Lauren and Ms. Bridget are sweethearts.
O
5 days ago
Quality Service
They are very quick to respond to you. The health professionals are very professional and always ready to make your experience with them positive. Nice people!
S
7 days ago
First Visit Success!!
My daughter Gracie just had her first dental visit! She’s 3. She was super excited to go and then nervous when we got there. The Dr was so sweet and told her everything she would be doing to check her teeth. She even sang some songs as she was cleaning Gracie’s teeth. Gracie had a great first experience and I couldn’t be happier!
R
1 week ago
Customer service
I felt as though I was being rushed through my appt. I had questions and the answers was also quick. This was my 1st experience as well as my 2 year old.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality Service & Respectful of Patient's Time
The staff is always friendly, courteous, and office visits are always completed within an hour without ridiculous wait times.
K
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
I love your Patrice . The staff is always nice and friendly never have a long wait and dentist does great work .
E
4 weeks ago
Our visit feedback
Our experience was good but I wasn't too happy about waiting for 30mins.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Had such a good experience with my almost 2 year old son at his first trip to the dentist. The women were so sweet to him and made him feel as comfortable as possible. They were also extremely fast which helped!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
They made my daughter feel comfortable. We got out of there in about 15 mins. It was great!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, kind staff
Our visit was very delightful. Although no one wants to hear that their child needs braces the staff was very caring. They showed concern and put my mind as well as my grandchild's mind at ease. The financial portion was explained as if it was one parent speaking to another. I liked that very much.