Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Late Appointments
I love that location has late appointments to avoid taking my daughter out of school for her dental/ orthodontist appointments. In addition her teeth look great.
E
1 week ago
Fast, friendly service
T
1 week ago
He was especially pleased with the dental surgeon
Stated she was very nice and gentle, completely finished all work in one visit instead of two.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service
We like Broomall dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Efda Molly
Molly helps my children feel comfortable and confident. She puts extra care into her no. And makes me as a mother feel good letting my children go without me! Thank you Molly for your caring nature!
D
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
The service. And staff were great!!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality
You all do a great job! Thank you so much! Always pleasant and helpful
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I love this office. Everyone is so nice and always quick. Today was my 2.5 year olds third visit. They made him feel really comfortable in the chair and were great when it came to xrays.
S
3 weeks ago
My 4-Year Old Had a Great Experience
My daughter had a great experience! She felt like a big girl since she always goes back by herself to get her cleaning. She got x-rays this time around and said it was great. She even said it tickled a little but she remained professional! Her 4-year old point of view is a testament of the kid-friendly process employed by Broomall Pediatrics!
D
3 weeks ago
I truly appreciate such a wonderful environment to take my child to have his teeth taken care of. The staff is genuine and nice even during the most busiest time of day. They are always professional and thorough. I personally recommend this dental office to any and all.