Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Thanks as always for being professional and #1.
J
4 days ago
Super friendly place.
Everytime we go we generally never wait very long. They take the kids right back. Any question or.concerns i may have they always reassure me. This place is great.
S
5 days ago
Super friendly and quick service! Makes bringing a toddler a breeze!
A
1 week ago
Great office!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The waiting room is warm and inviting and has a lot of things to keep kids occupied while waiting for siblings.
K
1 week ago
Always outstanding
J
1 week ago
Love this practice!
My daughter and I love this practice! Knowledgeable and professional staff, friendly dentists (especially Dr. Lee!) - what more can you ask for?
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great dentist! Love this place for children
C
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere for children and have been here for years. My son has special needs and they have been very accommodating.
M
2 weeks ago
So glad I found this dental office!
This dental office is a warm and welcoming environment for small children beginning their dental journey. We were even a little late and they still greeted us with a smile and hardly had to wait despite a busy waiting room. The hygienist and dentist were very attentive and kept the kids at ease by asking them questions about Halloween. They even let my three-year-old sit in my lap because she was nervous and she did great thanks to their calm manner.
N
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, courteous, caring yes to mention a few positive things there are many many more that can be mentioned also.