Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Efficient & Excellent
Always efficient, polite and thorough!
C
6 days ago
High Quality Services
I am very pleased with your services at Broomall Pediatrics. The atmosphere is very welcoming, clean, organized, and relaxing. The staff is professional and is always willing to provide assistance.
K
6 days ago
Professional
They are very patient with my daughter & reward her for good behavior which makes her feel special she really enjoys coming to the dentist she looks forward to every visit
L
6 days ago
Super friendly and kind!
Today was the quickest I was seen at Broomall Pediatric Dentistry. We were seen right at our appointment time, everyone was friendly and kind and helped my 4 year old daughter feel totally comfortable. We had a great appointment!
L
2 weeks ago
give you a like
Thanks for taking good care of Avlin, profeesional and patient dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
My girls love this dentist, tried 3 others and this one's the winner. They are very patient and so kind with them
R
2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking good care of Daniel he was in and out very quickly!
S
2 weeks ago
Love the environment staff is very efficient and friendly never have to wait long when I bring my boys for their appts
K
3 weeks ago
Underwhelmed
We have been going to this practice and have always been happy with our typical dentist and would rate her at 5 starts. However, today my daughter saw a different dentist and she brushed her teeth with a regular toothbrush - not toothpaste, no spin applicator - and applied fluoride. That is it. I could have brushed her teeth at home! My daughter will not be seeing this particular dentist again and now I'm thinking we might want to find an alternative provider. I'm giving this practice 3 stars becuase the one dentist is worth 5 stars and the other is barely worth 1 star, so I'm averaging it out to 3.
K
3 weeks ago
I absolutely love it here. I usually schedule my daughters appointments for first thing in the morning so we are in and out. It never takes long and the dentist she had at this visit was so great! She was very loving and attempted to ease my daughters crying by singing songs and talking to her.