Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly
Fast service, GREAT staff.
M
1 day ago
Professional
My girls always do well at this dentist! Thank you for making Julianna feel comfortable
C
4 days ago
My son had an emergency (got hit in the mouth with a baseball and knocked adult teeth loose). We were able to get an appointment right away. Dr. Moscow was great! The xrays were done very carefully (his mouth was very swollen and). Great experience.
E
6 days ago
Heartbroken
We were devastated to hear Monica was no longer there! What a Joy she was ! And an asset to the customers she will be missed!
A
1 week ago
Professional and Kid-Friendly
We have taken our son to Broomall Pediatric Dentistry for several years. They have a good rapport with the children and understand how to keep them comfortable during the examination and cleaning. We have never had to wait very long in the waiting room, as they do a good job of managing the schedule.
R
2 weeks ago
The best
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Conscientious
We have been taking our special needs daughter here for over 20 years. They handle her issues with no problems. She always gets a thorough exam and cleaning. They are professional and conscientious. They are always busy so we expect a few minutes of waiting, but they're busy because they are GOOD!!
I
2 weeks ago
Awesome job
D
2 weeks ago
Kid with Dental Anxiety
My child faces a lot of dental anxiety (even though she cares for her teeth very efficiently). The appointment today was amazing - the hygienist walked her through each step of the process and let her help with specific tasks. This is first time my child hasn't cried at in over a year. Thank you for taking the time to be gentle and caring with her to work toward creating a positive experience and memories of the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great friendly customer service
We've been going to doctor Moscow since my oldest daughter was months old... She's 6 years old now and he's been the same kind friendly guy. My daughter's totally enjoy there semi annual visits to Dr. Moscow. Keep up the great work...