Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Quick quality service
This is the only dentist office my daughter has been to for the past 13 years. Our appointment is almost always on time and they always make sure to provide the most up to date information regarding x-rays, cleanings, etc. The staff is very polite and kind.
M
2 days ago
Great job
The staff/doctors did great work and had my daughter feeling as comfortable as can be. Thank you. Maureen Smith
S
2 days ago
Friendly
Our experience is always good. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Awesome Dentists and Staff
We've been going here for years. Highly recommend!
G
1 week ago
Very satisfactory
Everyone there is pleasant and welcoming. On the ride home Mia said she actually enjoys getting here teeth cleaned. Can’t beat that as an endorsement
A
1 week ago
Very professional
My son was very comfortable for his procedure and I was so happy how the staff and Dr. Made that happen.
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly & accommodating
We've been coming here since my daughter's very first dental visit. She's 8. Dr. Moscow is always kind and friendly!! Very thorough and good at explaining.
K
2 weeks ago
Very nice nurses and doctor Clean place
R
2 weeks ago
Toddler-friendly environment.
I have been dreading taking my toddler to the dentist for the first time but luckily this dentist was suggested to me by multiple people! We had a great experience. My girl hardly fussed! The dentist took her time and sang to my daughter. They have many ways of distracting the kids while doing their work. I already made our next appointment. Will recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
overall positive experience
had 2 kids appointments at the same time my oldest is fine to go by herself where my youngest who has ASD needs me to with her. My youngest appointment went great no complaints at all. My oldest had x-rays and a cleaning. Only thing I wasn't happy with was the fact no one went over my oldest X-rays with me I didn't talk to a Dentist after they sent her out or anything. If I am not going to be given a copy of her X-rays as I should considering we paid for them I should at least of been given their thoughts after reading them.