Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
BEST IN THE INDUSTRY
I always have a pleasant experience here; staff is friendly, professional and efficient!! Both kids were seen within 5 mins of their appointment time and the doctor gave a thorough consultation after the visit.
Y
6 days ago
Quick, Friendly & professional staff.
Was seen quickly and my son was treated gently and well by the staff.
J
7 days ago
Quick friendly service
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My 7 year old son is super scared of the dentist. The Broomall staff is very friendly and willing to work with a child and a parent. I am so grateful for their help. Today my son was able to get his teeth checked. He was told what they were doing at all times and this made him take the whole process easier and with less stress. Thank you so much.
L
3 weeks ago
great experience
We were seen very quickly, and the dentist was very kind and understanding when my 3 year old wasn't especially cooperative. Everyone was very kid friendly and helped make my daughter feel comfortable.
E
3 weeks ago
Fast
Was seen quickly and my son was treated gently and well by the staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. It puts our family at ease knowing our son can get the dental care he needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Really great!
We are new patients, and I was not expecting to get an appointment the next day, which was super great! It was a bit difficult contacting them by phone -- I tried calling a few times and always got the voicemail, except when I called super early, like at 8:30, I was able to reach somebody at the front desk. They were easy to contact by email though. The appointment itself was great! My son is very anxious and the hygienist was very patient and walked him through everything. It was awesome! My only comment for improvement would be: (1) It would have been nicer if anxious kids are treated in a quiter space, like in one of the rooms rather than in the bay (which was crowded and not private at all); (2) It would have been better if the doctor who saw us at the beginning of the appointment was also the same doctor to see us at the end. They must be doing this for time's sake, but it felt a bit chaotic. For our 6-month follow up, I hope to see the same dentist we saw today. Overall a great dental visit!
A
1 month ago
excellent care, very child-friendly!
They are SO great with my son, who can sometimes get a little bit nervous. Even though they are always so busy, they are so patient and friendly and help my kids feel at ease and comfortable, which is so important for a pediatric dentistry practice.
C
1 month ago
Good service.....the only thing wrong was....
Everything was great except the appointment ran 45 mins behind! 😩
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our apologies for the long wait time! Thank you for the feedback.