Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 hours ago
Great Visit
From the time we checked in to the time we left was no more than a half hour. Both girls were so happy and high fived each other because they had no cavities! Very pleased with the visit.
J
3 days ago
This was our toddler's first trip to the dentist. Dr. Scott and Molly were great! They made it really easy and fun for our little one. We definitely recommend this dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Great esp for special needs kids
The staff were so great with my son who has autism. He is not an easy client. We started him at 3 and each appt got easier bc the staff knows what to say and do. Today was the first time he lay in the chair and gave full cooperation. We had Dr Win and Dr Kim. Both are excellent.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is great. Efficient and on time. Staff is great dealing with kids
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I have a daughter with special needs and we've always had a good experience with Broomall Pediatric. They are very professional and everyone is friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Win was really nice. We were taken at our appointed time. No delays. Friendly staff. We are always pleased with the office.
L
3 weeks ago
Overall a good experience.
This was my daughter's second visit to Broomall Pediatric Dentist. The staff is very nice and made her feel as comfortable as possible and the dentist is proactive in treating and preventing problems. My only complaint is that the kids don't get to pick a prize unless they're cavity free. Going to the dentist can be tough for young kids, and the incentive of getting to pick a sticker or small toy can really help things go well. Withholding that reward because a child has a cavity just makes them dislike the dentist even more- a sticker isn't too much to ask for a six year old letting a stranger poke around in their mouth. I specifically asked about the prize policy on our first visit and was told the children get a prize each time, only to have my daughter turned away today. I know it sounds trivial, but small things matter to kids, and a prize that costs $0.25/child at most is good customer service.
J
3 weeks ago
Polite and Great Explanations
My son saw Dr. Erin today for a orthodontic consult. She was very friendly, explained the possibility of whats to come and answered a question my son asked in a way he understood what would happen. I was nervous because we did not have a great experience a few years ago on the dental side, but Dr. Erin was fabulous and I feel comfortable coming back.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Sarah Lee. She’s so wonderful and gentle with the kids.
J
4 weeks ago
Very polite and clear in explanations
Thanks