Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Wonderful service, I have been coming here for over 10years
F
5 days ago
So far so good, I've been taking my sons for years,no problem.I recommend👍
S
7 days ago
Professional and courteous.
I’ve been taking my 2 boys here for over 18 years (8 years apart). They saw one of my boys right away when he fell and broke a tooth. The fillings they’ve gotten was bearable.They’re pretty fast w/ check ups and cleaning. After all these years, we have gotten no complaints from either kids. We see both the dentist and the orthodontist. Everyone is nice and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellence
S
2 weeks ago
Always great
N
3 weeks ago
Quick Quality Service!
Everything went quick and smoothly. My 2 year old was a little scared but that was quickly resolved when she saw that she would get a prize! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Very efficient care
Our appointment time was honored and the care was very efficient. While the visit was very quick, my daughter felt completely comfortable. Both the hygienist and the dentist took time to address any concerns I had.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, but...
We have been going here since my kids were little. They are great, but my one complaint is that they are always running pretty far behind the appointment times. Most recently, we had a 9am appointment and arrived 5 minutes prior. We then waiting until almost 9:45 before either of my kids was called back. This has been the case the last 2 visits as well.
A
1 month ago
Casual service, Orthodontists are friendly
The orthodontist treats my teeth better than my dentists. But, I will never understand to why they wat to give me braces. My teeth aren't as bad as they think, and I think it will just be a waste of money. Overall, the orthodontists are extremely nice, gentle, and friendly. The dentists could do a bit better when it comes to performance (teeth cleaning, making a patient feel comfortable). But, they do have a lot of patients to deal with, so I understand the stress they need to go to. The waiting room is usually packed every time I go there. But, surprisingly, I don't have to wait long.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Amazing
Appointments run on time and they get you in and out with amazing customer service and they treat your child amazing