Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Everyone in orthodontist office is kind and helpful!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback!
M
4 years ago
oustanding doctors and nurses - my children have been patients for past 18 years.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the positive feedback!
M
4 years ago
Very accommodating!
The office staff go above and beyond to help with scheduling to accommodate school and work schedules for their patients. The care is good, but was a little poor in passing the care when the one dentist retired. I had to seek the dentist out to discuss plans and why braces were still on- no one initiated the communication. Once I did, they consistently updated me on his care and changes to the plan. Only thing I was not very happy with is the move to havertown- not very convenient for us. The office is beautiful but we started in Broomall which was closer for us. But good care, reasonably priced and recommend this orthodontist to all.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the feedback! Sorry if the move was inconvenient but we are glad you have stayed with us and we thank you for reccomendations! Look forward to seeing you soon!
D
4 years ago
Excellent first visit today!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great! We look forward to seeing you again soon
A
4 years ago
Excellent Professional Care
My son had an orthodontics and cleaning appointment. He was seen in a timely manner. Staff is professional and friendly. Office is airy, colorful and pleasant.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the positive feedback!
K
4 years ago
My Youngest LOVES going to the Dentist!!!
My 7 year old has always been good about going to the dentist - it's never scared or bothered her. And because of the excellent care and treatment she gets at Broomall Pediatric Dentistry, she's even more excited to go. Whew! My oldest daughter however has always been anxious about the dentist and things weren't easy when she was younger. But again, their patience in dealing with her and keeping me informed at each check-up has made it much better for her over the years. Recently she's been having her baby teeth pulled as part of necessary pre-orthodontic work. She's been a real trooper through this whole process and the office has been amazing! They know how much she can handle and give her plenty of time in between to heal. They've made this whole process so much easier to bear for both my daughter and me!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks, I am glad that the children have been having positive experiences! We look forward to seeing you guys again soon!
J
4 years ago
Love the special needs doctor who's only there Tuesdays!
He's awesome, the desk staff is nice and helpful. Wait times are usually short. My only issue is the older doctor - he has been very rude, unkind and offensive to me. The last time I interacted with him, I left the office in tears. But everyone else in the office is great, so I try to vehemently avoid him and have a pleasant experience! The dentist is a point of contention for us since my older child has autism, but they are extremely patient with him. Couldn't ask for a better doc for him in my opinion.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry if you've ever had a bad experience here, but we are glad you found a doctor that works for you and we hope to see you again soon! We do our best to provide quality and individual care to each patient every time they visit us! Thanks again for your feedback.
S
4 years ago
Your staff is so friendly and my daughter looks forward to her appointments. Thank you!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you guys soon!
S
4 years ago
Your staff is so friendly and my daughter looks forward to her appointments. Thank you!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! We look forward to seeing her again soon!
E
4 years ago
Excellent service
Very caring staff. My son is quite difficult, however, the staff is amazing and accommodating
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! We love when kids have positive experiences here! See you again soon!