Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Good visit
My son had a good visit today and enjoyed himself. We're happy to be cavity free again and we'll be back in 6 months!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback! We love having patients make our no cavity club and we look forward to seeing him in the future!
M
5 years ago
Great customer service!
Everything went smoothly at the dentist. They always seem to run on time & office staff is always pleasant. Highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you for all future dentist appointments.
A
5 years ago
I've been taking my children here for 12 years and couldn't be happier. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. My kids always feel comfortable and receive great care!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback and trusting us with your children's teeth for so long! We look forward to seeing you for all your future dentist appointments.
R
5 years ago
Very nice place, I like it...!!!!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback!
K
5 years ago
Accomodating
Had a later appointment this day. Was at another appointment locally. Stopped by office to see if my daughter could be fit in so we wouldn't have to double back in the evening. They did and I was grateful. Office staff are top notch and very accomodating.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback! Look forward to seeing you for all future dental appointments.
J
5 years ago
Love it!
Our experiences at Broomall Pediatric Dentistry are always positive. We have never had bad service and everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback! Look forward to seeing you for all future dental appointments!
K
5 years ago
Excellent as always
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback! Look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
T
5 years ago
So So
I thought everyone was nice but at the same time disingenuous. Not sure if we will return. My son was really scared t go to the dentist for the first time. I thought a pediatric dentist would be ready for a situation like this... The dentist seemed like she had seen zillion kids and my son was just one more. I did not fee at ease and we ended up having to leave... My son is now more afraid than ever to return. :(
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are very sorry you felt this way. We do our best to give every kid the best experience possible. We hope that you do return and can have a better experience! If you have a suggestion or you would like to talk about this further please call our office manager.
A
5 years ago
soon.I will be there.
very good.......on time.repectful.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive feedback!
K
5 years ago
Very nice dentist
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive feedback!