Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always great
N
3 weeks ago
Quick Quality Service!
Everything went quick and smoothly. My 2 year old was a little scared but that was quickly resolved when she saw that she would get a prize! :)
J
4 weeks ago
Very efficient care
Our appointment time was honored and the care was very efficient. While the visit was very quick, my daughter felt completely comfortable. Both the hygienist and the dentist took time to address any concerns I had.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, but...
We have been going here since my kids were little. They are great, but my one complaint is that they are always running pretty far behind the appointment times. Most recently, we had a 9am appointment and arrived 5 minutes prior. We then waiting until almost 9:45 before either of my kids was called back. This has been the case the last 2 visits as well.
A
1 month ago
Casual service, Orthodontists are friendly
The orthodontist treats my teeth better than my dentists. But, I will never understand to why they wat to give me braces. My teeth aren't as bad as they think, and I think it will just be a waste of money. Overall, the orthodontists are extremely nice, gentle, and friendly. The dentists could do a bit better when it comes to performance (teeth cleaning, making a patient feel comfortable). But, they do have a lot of patients to deal with, so I understand the stress they need to go to. The waiting room is usually packed every time I go there. But, surprisingly, I don't have to wait long.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Amazing
Appointments run on time and they get you in and out with amazing customer service and they treat your child amazing
K
2 months ago
Friendly & Accomodating
This was my child’s first dentist visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. The Dr. was patient and worked well with my child!
S
2 months ago
What a great place ! The staff is so friendly and kind . You don’t have to wait . They tell you exactly what they have to do and then do it . The only problem I see is the parents who go outside while their children are there . Then the staff needs them and then the staff is held up, because they have to wait for the parents !
L
2 months ago
Always great with my kids! Kind,patient
D
2 months ago
Professional
Today my son saw Dr. Browne and she was amazing!!!With children they can have anxiety about the dentist. But with children with Autism things can be even more challenging!! He is not always the best patient, but not once did she loose her patience and she kept a smile on her face ! Thank u !!!