Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My granddaughter had a great first visit with Broomall Pediatric Dentistry. Not only are we avoiding the surgery with general anesthesia that was recommended by our previous dentist, but her work was begun this morning when I only expected a consultation. Tooth extracted without any pain or problems and appointment scheduled to continue her treatment plan! The dentist and hygienist were as nice as could be and explained everything to me and my granddaughter. I couldn’t be happier!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff always make to feel comfortable in their busy rotations. They make sure each child and parent understand what is needed and what services are being performed. Always supply you with an reminder sticker so that you can be virtual with the options of reminding yourself for the next visit. Thank you all for your time and services.
M
3 weeks ago
Fun waiting room, prompt service
There's always plenty to play with but it's also nice not to wait. We were taken in 5 minutes before the scheduled appointment time and out after 10-15 minutes. The dentist was personable and answered my questions
L
3 weeks ago
Excruciatingly Long Wait Time
The office was severely over-booked on the day of my children's appointments. We waited for nearly a full hour to be seen. The office was so backed up that there was nowhere to sit in the waiting area. The sole bathroom was also out-of-order. Frustratingly, I received a text an hour before the scheduled appointment reminding us to be on time.
L
3 weeks ago
Love this Office
We have been coming here since my older special needs son (12 now) had a really bad experience at his first dental appointment. Now both my boys go here and we love it. They are great!!!! They really take time with the kids and remember what bothers them. Would recommend to anyone!!
V
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and very informative .
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I had my 4th/youngest's appointment today; he just turned 2. Dr. Win and Molly were so wonderful. Dr. Win even sang to him the entire time she was doing some detailed cleaning. The staff is polite and professional. I have 4 children ages 2, 4, 11, and 12; we have been coming here for about 7 years. From check-ups to extractions, we are thankful for good dental experiences.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review and wonderful words of kindness. We are so happy that each visit with our office has had a positive outcome. Thank you again for the five star rating!
N
1 month ago
Everyone on staff is polite and detailed in going over dental visit Only can mplaint would be the wait time to be seen. We had an apt @10:30 and wasn’t seen til 11.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer our sincerest apologies. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office. We appreciate the positive feedback!
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and crew
I was there today with my HFA child who has bad anxiety and meltdowns last time we were there, we couldn’t finish. The staff today was absolutely amazing and fun and got it ALL done!!! Xrays and all!!! What a wonderful friendly staff!!! I really wanted to hug them for making our visit so smooth and fun!!! 💙💜
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
It is so wonderful to hear that you child had such an amazing visit with our office. We truly appreciate your kind words and five star rating! Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
Wait times were the worst I have experienced in our long time as patients
Hopefully this will be an anomaly. I had to cancel work appointments to accommodate your delay.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We hope that your next visit will be a more positive experience!