Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent care.
S
4 weeks ago
Quick quality service
This is the only dentist office my daughter has been to for the past 13 years. Our appointment is almost always on time and they always make sure to provide the most up to date information regarding x-rays, cleanings, etc. The staff is very polite and kind.
M
4 weeks ago
Great job
The staff/doctors did great work and had my daughter feeling as comfortable as can be. Thank you. Maureen Smith
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Our experience is always good. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentists and Staff
We've been going here for years. Highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
Very satisfactory
Everyone there is pleasant and welcoming. On the ride home Mia said she actually enjoys getting here teeth cleaned. Can’t beat that as an endorsement
A
1 month ago
Very professional
My son was very comfortable for his procedure and I was so happy how the staff and Dr. Made that happen.
M
1 month ago
Visit Experience
The waiting room is too crowded. A child was bouncing a ball and rolling it across the room hard enough, so it would hit the opposite wall and come back. Another patient, was sitting with her feet up on the chair opposite her. I was asked to get my daughter's panoramic x-ray from my daughter's previous dentist Ardmore Pediatric Dentistry, which is affiliated with your office. So, I asked your office to call and her it. I was told they could not do that. I called Ardmore Pediatric Dentistry in your waiting room from my cell phone, told them what your office said about not calling themselves, Ardmore said that was strange, I said I thought so too, and they sent it right over to your office while I was there. The woman who spoke to me when my daughter was finished was very knowledgeable and took the time to speak with me.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly & accommodating
We've been coming here since my daughter's very first dental visit. She's 8. Dr. Moscow is always kind and friendly!! Very thorough and good at explaining.
K
1 month ago
Very nice nurses and doctor Clean place