Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Toddler-friendly environment.
I have been dreading taking my toddler to the dentist for the first time but luckily this dentist was suggested to me by multiple people! We had a great experience. My girl hardly fussed! The dentist took her time and sang to my daughter. They have many ways of distracting the kids while doing their work. I already made our next appointment. Will recommend!
C
1 month ago
overall positive experience
had 2 kids appointments at the same time my oldest is fine to go by herself where my youngest who has ASD needs me to with her. My youngest appointment went great no complaints at all. My oldest had x-rays and a cleaning. Only thing I wasn't happy with was the fact no one went over my oldest X-rays with me I didn't talk to a Dentist after they sent her out or anything. If I am not going to be given a copy of her X-rays as I should considering we paid for them I should at least of been given their thoughts after reading them.
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Most recent visit was fast and easy. I would suggest getting there a little before your appointment time because it gets busy. Dr. Lee worked on my son who is 2. She made him feel really comfortable and at ease.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that you had a great visit with our office. Thank you for the wonderful review, we truly appreciate the feedback!
A
2 months ago
Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Are The Best
My daughter got her braces here...couldn’t ask for better orthodontists and staff, everyone is friendly and helpful with any concerns.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that you have had a positive visit with our office. Thank you for the great review and five star rating!
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
i have two children and both of them have gone here and no complaints. Always very professional and kind to my children . They can be a very busy office so be careful with scheduling
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great feedback and five star rating!
I
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly environment
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My son had been going here since he was a baby(he’s 8 now ) . I’ve never had a complaint . Staff have always been very kind and professional. Appointment scheduling is easy and they accommodate your schedule
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are happy to know that you had a positive visit with our office. Thank you for the wonderful review and five star rating!
L
2 months ago
Special needs
Dr Moscow and his assistant were wonderful with our 12 year old autistic son. Very patient and understand. He was not the most cooperative kid but they managed to get his teeth looked at and cleaned. Highly recommend this practice!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are happy to know that we could accommodate you and the needs of your child. Thank you for the great recommendation and five star review!
C
2 months ago
Lack of Professionalism
Don’t find much sympthy for my son’s situation. Very sloppy service in terms what was the best care and solution to my child’s need. Decided on a solution they knew would not last. Instead caused my son discomfort and fear. The receptionist offered me two appointments that did not work for me. She did not offer any future appointments and I was advised to call back. I’m now looking for a new dentist for him. One that is direct and considerate of patient time and needs. This is not the first time I have experimented confusion and disorganization with this office.
M
2 months ago
My son was so afraid to go because he knew that he had a cavity but the dentist and the assistant were so good to him he got two teeth pulled and he walked out saying dad when am i coming back. So thank you to the staff there you guys are great with kids
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that your child had a positive experience with our office and is excited to come visit in the future. Thank you for the wonderful review and five star rating!