Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Expert, friendly care
The Dentist today was so fantastic. She complemented my granddaughter and had a warm and happy smile. She explained the visit (what she had done), and told us why we needed to come cack next month. Thorough and kind - a great Dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great service
My kids did great at Broomall Pediatric Dentists. They were on time, patient with my children and worked efficiently so my kids wouldnt get upset.
R
2 months ago
quick service
i had a great experience beside the initial hygentist being slightly rude to me. I wanted to ask a question and she cut me off. I had never experienced this before i wish i wrote down her name because evrybody else was friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The dentists and staff are always kind , they make you comfortable and make sure your aware of everything concerning your teeth that you need to know. Always a pleasant experience !
C
2 months ago
Friendly, proficient, helpful
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
2 months ago
My daughter was very comfortable with you guys. She is no longer scared to go !! Thank you 😊
C
2 months ago
Friendly and quick
Very nice and quick service. Excellent work.
L
3 months ago
Timing and service
Apt. Was at 2:30pm and my daughter did not get seen till 3:05pm also was back there for 10-15min. For a cleaning that i feel like was rushed. The place and workers are nice and a great place just upset with this last visit.
N
3 months ago
My 2 grandaughters been coming to Broomall Pediatrics since b4 they permanent teeth came in. Friendly, no long wait. All staff are Awesome.They luv their Dentist. TY
C
3 months ago
First Appointment Was a Negative experience
Although we’ve had past positive experience with Broomall Pediatric Dentistry with our older daughter, Nora came out of her first appointment traumatized. The Doctor had no bedside manner, rushed us through the examination and instructed me to hold my child’s arms down while she cried through the examination and fluoride application. The doctor only spoke to me and spent no time trying to make my daughter comfortable or introduce her to the dentist office or what it does. Even the simple act of explaining what a fluoride treatment was and what she would be doing in simple terms would have helped. I will be flowing up with your office to confirm who the doctor was and request no further treatment from her. I put my trust in the doctor and upon reflecting about the appointment I’m very uncomfortable with how it was executed. On a positive note, the assistant was wonderful during the small interaction we had with her.