Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional staff and Doctors!
Love Dr. Moscow! He spends the time and answers any questions you may have. My daughter was nervous because of a previous dentist we had been to and the technician was so nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are delighted to know that your daughter had a positive experience with our office. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
My daughter has high anxiety and your staff always makes her feel at ease
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that we are able to put you and your child at ease. Thank you for the great review and five star rating!
J
1 month ago
Routine visit
Always on time. Great team.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
I love the care there, my only issue and it really isn't anything that has to do with the care my kids get. More comfortable chairs.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great feedback!
H
1 month ago
Great service EVERY visit.
The ladies are so friendly. Dr. Ruda is so knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff but time management needs serious work
Our appt was 330 and when we still were not called by 430 I went up to the desk to inquire about just making another appt instead of waiting longer. It was only then that they said we were next. My advice would be to be realistic about the amount of patients that they can book in a day instead of hoping that they can remain on time and book to the max. We can get charged for late or missed appts yet they are consistently late for all afternoon appts and don't seem to think they should be held accountable for it the way we are. Everyone's time is valuable in this busy world. An appt time should be valued and kept as well. On a positive note the staff is always friendly.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry to learn that you were displeased pleased with the long wait time. We always do our best to run on schedule and realize that your time is valuable, just as our is, which is why we do not charge for lateness or for missed appointments. We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback and hope your next experience is more pleasant. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Amazing experience
My autistic son was so at ease for the first time in years. He really liked all the staff he met and is ready and excited about his next appointment.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that we can accommodate the needs of your family. Thank you for the five star rating and wonderful review!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, clean, and always efficient!
Always an excellent experience! I was a patient when I was younger and now my children are patients and still the same great care as always!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that both you and your children have had wonderful experiences with our office. We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office!
B
2 months ago
Awesome , friendly
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks!
R
2 months ago
Lori, in the orthodontist department is a pleasure to deal with,always trying her best to fine a appointment that fits our busy schedule
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the five stars and wonderful compliment!