Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Lack of Professionalism
Don’t find much sympthy for my son’s situation. Very sloppy service in terms what was the best care and solution to my child’s need. Decided on a solution they knew would not last. Instead caused my son discomfort and fear. The receptionist offered me two appointments that did not work for me. She did not offer any future appointments and I was advised to call back. I’m now looking for a new dentist for him. One that is direct and considerate of patient time and needs. This is not the first time I have experimented confusion and disorganization with this office.
M
2 months ago
My son was so afraid to go because he knew that he had a cavity but the dentist and the assistant were so good to him he got two teeth pulled and he walked out saying dad when am i coming back. So thank you to the staff there you guys are great with kids
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that your child had a positive experience with our office and is excited to come visit in the future. Thank you for the wonderful review and five star rating!
R
2 months ago
My girls enjoy their appts.
Dr. Ama is highly recommended! She has such a gentle touch. Just thee sweetest little lady ever. When my daughters tooth had to be removed she only wanted Dr. Ama to pull it. The appointment was a breeze for my 7yr old. Dr. Ama conversed with my daughter as she worked to remove the tooth in such a soft spoken tone with a gentle touch that she removed my daughters tooth without her realizing or even feeling a thing. Best Experience!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that you and your daughter had a wonderful experience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office. Thank you for the kind review!
G
3 months ago
Professional and courtesy service. The wait time was exceptional.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the great review and rating!
K
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
My daughter wasn’t nervous and did good for her exam.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the five star rating and review!
G
3 months ago
Always great service
This is a very busy practice so most times the waiting room is packed. BUT the team handles everyone very expeditiously and professionally. Every person you encounter is always super helpful and polite.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the wonderful review and five star rating!
Y
3 months ago
The DMD Lee was horrible. She tried to hush me and tell me how to interact with my son and was quite rude to Lauren Thebes assistant. I wouldn’t recommend her if your children are younger than 10. The practice itself is lovely despite this encounter.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office. Our apologies in regards to your recent visit. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact the office. Thanks!
S
3 months ago
My 4-year old had a phenomenal experience
My 4-year old daughter was seen by Dr. Ama. My daughter was at ease and came out like it was the most natural thing to go to the dentist. Dr. Ama's demeanor and caring manner puts my children at ease and they look forward to seeing her. They say "am I going to see MY DOCTOR today!" They love her.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful experience with our office. We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office. Thank you for the kind words and five star rating!
A
3 months ago
Late Appointments
I love that location has late appointments to avoid taking my daughter out of school for her dental/ orthodontist appointments. In addition her teeth look great.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are to know that we are able to accommodate your family's needs. Thank you so much for the great review and positive feedback!