Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
give you a like
Thanks for taking good care of Avlin, profeesional and patient dentists.
J
3 months ago
Great service
My girls love this dentist, tried 3 others and this one's the winner. They are very patient and so kind with them
R
3 months ago
Thanks for taking good care of Daniel he was in and out very quickly!
S
3 months ago
Love the environment staff is very efficient and friendly never have to wait long when I bring my boys for their appts
K
3 months ago
Underwhelmed
We have been going to this practice and have always been happy with our typical dentist and would rate her at 5 starts. However, today my daughter saw a different dentist and she brushed her teeth with a regular toothbrush - not toothpaste, no spin applicator - and applied fluoride. That is it. I could have brushed her teeth at home! My daughter will not be seeing this particular dentist again and now I'm thinking we might want to find an alternative provider. I'm giving this practice 3 stars becuase the one dentist is worth 5 stars and the other is barely worth 1 star, so I'm averaging it out to 3.
K
3 months ago
I absolutely love it here. I usually schedule my daughters appointments for first thing in the morning so we are in and out. It never takes long and the dentist she had at this visit was so great! She was very loving and attempted to ease my daughters crying by singing songs and talking to her.
N
3 months ago
Everyone are so nice !
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks!
C
3 months ago
Great kids dentist, efficient and reasonable w/ treatments
my kids have seen multiple dentists and each one is nice & thorough and low-key. The office can get very busy but they are efficient once it's your turn. I feel like they are honest and reasonable with their recommendations for treatments. My kids often come out happy with their results.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office. We are delighted to know that you have had a great experience with various doctors. We truly appreciate the great review and rating, thank you!
J
3 months ago
My granddaughter had a great first visit with Broomall Pediatric Dentistry. Not only are we avoiding the surgery with general anesthesia that was recommended by our previous dentist, but her work was begun this morning when I only expected a consultation. Tooth extracted without any pain or problems and appointment scheduled to continue her treatment plan! The dentist and hygienist were as nice as could be and explained everything to me and my granddaughter. I couldn’t be happier!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Welcome to our practice! We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate the needs of you and your granddaughter. We truly appreciate the wonderful review and five star rating. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff always make to feel comfortable in their busy rotations. They make sure each child and parent understand what is needed and what services are being performed. Always supply you with an reminder sticker so that you can be virtual with the options of reminding yourself for the next visit. Thank you all for your time and services.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the wonderful review and five star rating. We are so happy to know that our office meets all of your needs and that you are happy with our services. Thank you!