Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Awesome and quick service
My son had a awesome experience during his first visit
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the five star rating!
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I went to the same dentistry as a child so it is neat to be able to bring my son now and still feel so welcomed . It was fast and easy and he did great for his first time !
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so know that you had a great first visit with your son. Thank you for the five star rating and review!
E
2 months ago
Friendly
I like the treatment my daughter gets every time that she’s there they’re very caring. My only concern is that it’s not consistent on which dentist we see every time. The past two times that she was told she had cavities and when I questioned it with Dr. Moscow he had a different view. I am in the dental field, and I feel that all the new young dentist are in too much of a hurry to fill everything that they say Overall I am very happy with your practice
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We truly appreciate the great feedback. If you would like to see the same dentist consistently please call the office and we will be more than happy to make a note in your chart. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and rating!
H
2 months ago
Great Visit
From the time we checked in to the time we left was no more than a half hour. Both girls were so happy and high fived each other because they had no cavities! Very pleased with the visit.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that you and your daughters had a great experience with our office. Thank you for the great review and five star rating !
J
2 months ago
This was our toddler's first trip to the dentist. Dr. Scott and Molly were great! They made it really easy and fun for our little one. We definitely recommend this dental office!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Welcome to the practice! We are so happy to know that you and your little one had a great first visit with our office. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office!
M
2 months ago
Great esp for special needs kids
The staff were so great with my son who has autism. He is not an easy client. We started him at 3 and each appt got easier bc the staff knows what to say and do. Today was the first time he lay in the chair and gave full cooperation. We had Dr Win and Dr Kim. Both are excellent.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review and five star rating!
K
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is great. Efficient and on time. Staff is great dealing with kids
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I have a daughter with special needs and we've always had a good experience with Broomall Pediatric. They are very professional and everyone is friendly.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the five star rating and great review!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Win was really nice. We were taken at our appointed time. No delays. Friendly staff. We are always pleased with the office.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the five star rating and great review!
L
3 months ago
Overall a good experience.
This was my daughter's second visit to Broomall Pediatric Dentist. The staff is very nice and made her feel as comfortable as possible and the dentist is proactive in treating and preventing problems. My only complaint is that the kids don't get to pick a prize unless they're cavity free. Going to the dentist can be tough for young kids, and the incentive of getting to pick a sticker or small toy can really help things go well. Withholding that reward because a child has a cavity just makes them dislike the dentist even more- a sticker isn't too much to ask for a six year old letting a stranger poke around in their mouth. I specifically asked about the prize policy on our first visit and was told the children get a prize each time, only to have my daughter turned away today. I know it sounds trivial, but small things matter to kids, and a prize that costs $0.25/child at most is good customer service.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are sorry to hear that your child did not receive a prize at the end of the visit. We aim to ensure that each child does receive a toy, regardless of the outcome. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies and truly appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office. Thank you!