Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Friendly
The staff has always been very helpful and friendly, the doctors are great too!!
C
5 months ago
The staff is very thorough and friendly.Very professional been going here for about 7years or more.
L
5 months ago
Professional ,friendly
Love this place! Very clean and Everyone there is so friendly ,professional and engaging with the kids. Have been taking my oldest here Who is now 6 , since he was young And currently my 2yr old. My oldest loves it when he gets a little prize after!
L
5 months ago
Gentle Dentist, Friendly Staff
This was my two year old's first dentist visit! The staff made him feel very comfortable! The kid-friendly decorated rooms made him excited! The TV on the ceiling helped to keep him laying back. Dr. Lee was gentle, friendly, and efficient. She made my son feel very comfortable which made for a drama-free visit!
R
5 months ago
Front desk older lady behavior is to bad and racist
S
5 months ago
Very professional a d friendly staff
We always have good experience when my son comes. Its not his favorite place to be but feels welcomed and feels good once visit is done.
M
5 months ago
My daughter had an appointment to get sealants on her new molars. Although they were only able to do 1 because the other teeth hadn't erupted yet, we noticed a "shark tooth" a few days before this appointment. The dentist was able to extract the tooth right away instead of coming back for another appointment. The dentist was very good with my daughter so that she wouldn't be scared to come back even though she had to get a shot in her mouth. My daughter was also happy she got to pick prizes from their basket AND that the tooth fairy would be visiting her tonight. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, definitely a super great kids dental office overall.
J
5 months ago
Awful practice
Hope you do not owe any money to them the women at the front desk will call you out in front of everyone saying you are going to collections. Women is very rude a belittles you in front of everyone I have seen her do it to others as well. Very rude and money hungry practice they do not care about the children but how much money they can bill you for. Also my daughters tooth abscessed in a tooth that was filled no more than a year prior. Took three visits to fix ( the more the visits the more the money).
D
5 months ago
Comfortable
Great people and great with my children
M
6 months ago
Ok, this time.
We arrived at 10:12 for a 10:15 and 11:00 appts. At 10:50, when I approached the desk asking about how much longer it would be, the first response I received was “the appt isn’t until 11” and my response was, “yes, but the first one was at 10:15!” And then all of a sudden, they were ready for us. They separated my children which I was not happy about. It was my son’s first visit and I wanted to be there. I made it clear that in the future, I will be going back with my children. Also, the hygienist who was with my son was kind of rude to me. She didn’t introduce herself and kind of shooed me away. Won’t be going to her again. The place is good and they take my insurance but it is like a factory. I want to build a long-term relationship with the hygienist and dentist and I am not sure if this is the place to do it.