Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Polite and Great Explanations
My son saw Dr. Erin today for a orthodontic consult. She was very friendly, explained the possibility of whats to come and answered a question my son asked in a way he understood what would happen. I was nervous because we did not have a great experience a few years ago on the dental side, but Dr. Erin was fabulous and I feel comfortable coming back.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to rate our office! We are so happy to know you had a great visit with our orthodontist!
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Sarah Lee. She’s so wonderful and gentle with the kids.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the great feedback!
J
3 months ago
Very polite and clear in explanations
Thanks
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the review!
C
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
In addition to the quality of care and personalized explanations, I appreciate the diversity of the families in the waiting room. All types of families trust their children to this practice including mine. We’ve been coming to Dr Moscow for 13 years.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and great review!
S
3 months ago
The service was quick polite and efficient. I asked to speak with the dentist on my sons progress Dr. Erin was very polite and answered all my questions. the receptionist was also friendly and kind and helpful.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are happy to know that you had a great visit with our office. Thank you for the great feedback!
M
3 months ago
Professional, short wait, courteous
I was nervous about my two years old first dental visit. It turned out great! Dr was friendly and able to change my son's nervous mood. Thank you!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review and five star rating!
K
3 months ago
Sometimes I don’t feel welcomed
My son had an appointment to get his braces off, and we were about 10 minutes late because we were traveling from Delaware and hit some traffic. When we got in the office, the receptionist informed me that I was late and shook her head like it was nothing that she could do. I told her why we were late, and she went to ask the doctor if he would still see my son. I always thought that it was a grace period for latenesses, but today it was a big deal. I wasn’t surprised because I never feel a friendly welcome from this particular receptionist. The doctor ended up agreeing to see my son but it would be a long wait. That was fine with me, I was just happy that he was being seen. The wait ended up not being long at all, which I was very happy with.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry to learn that you were not pleased with your experience during your visit to our office. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office. We appreciate the feedback!
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend for children
The staff and doctors were amazing with my 6 year old. I am so glad she can Have such a pleasant experience with the dentist at an early age. They were patient and made sure her and I were comfortable with every step!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the five star rating and great review! We are happy to know that you had a great visit with our office!
H
3 months ago
This has been great place to take our kids, 7 and 4. Just one suggestion, it would be great if there were just one toy bin for the kids to pick any toy, wand or ring from, rather than what seems to be separate bins for girls and boys.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great feedback. We truly appreciate the kind review and five star rating!
C
3 months ago
Worth the ride
We no longer live close to the office and we I was mentioning to my son perhaps we should find something closer to home, he said "I love this dentist. We can should stay there". The staff are always friendly and attentive. My children always enjoy their visits.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review and rating!