Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very good experience
But my dentist/needle phobic daughter to an appointment. I’m usually able to sit with her for the beginning to ease her mind. Unfortunately because of the virus that was impossible. The hygienist and receptionists were very helpful in making sure that things run smoothly. I was also able to squeeze in an appointment that she needed for the orthodontist next-door. I was very grateful for everybody’s help with my daughter having her appointment today. Everything was done in a timely matter considering this virus craziness. I am very appreciative of all the staff I dealt with today. Thank you all and continue to stay healthy.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and your daughters needs. We truly appreciate the great review and five star rating. Stay safe and healthy!
I
2 months ago
Staff were professional and they have flexible hours. I could take my son in the late afternoon hours.
Sign in process was disappointing, need more clarity. Would have love to have a limited family waiting room rather than ask family/parent to wait outside. Not everyone drives to the appointment that have the luxury to wait in their cars.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and caring about each patient. Thank you so much for doing a great job on my sons teeth and your family nature.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Staff is polite and courteous. My daughter was glad to be able to visit the orthodontist once they reopened following the Covid19 shut down. They are taking great precautions to keep us safe while seeing patients.
C
5 months ago
Unprofessional
It is with deep regret to say that I was very unhappy with the services provided by all staff members. From the moment my son and I checked in, until we checked out. This was all due to a bill that is in collections because of an insurance issue, that is currently under investigation. I overheard staff chatting about the balance, the girl that took us back was very dry and her customer service was unprofessional. Her First words to us “what’s the problem?” Her delivery was very flat and just came off in a negative way. She also made it known to me that I didn’t return for a service that was needed when the tooth that needed the crown had already fell out. Her delivery about that situation was also very aggressive almost like I didn’t care for my child adequately because I didn’t bring him back. The dentist advised me to schedule a follow up, but also made sure to mention “after you get insurance fixed.” When we were checking out, the woman says “do you need a note?” gave the note and didn’t say anything else. When I asked to set up appointment, she says “so your paying the balance , we can’t schedule until that’s paI’d. Overall, I understand everything about financial responsibility, but to be treated in such a way because of an insurance issue is completely unjust and not acceptable. After I get the balance corrected I’m not sure if we will continue care here. We have been patients there for years and my boys are comfortable but I never want them to feel uncomfortable like that again.
R
5 months ago
Great services always
A
5 months ago
My daughter always has a great experience. She loves to put her name up in the no cavity Club😁
J
5 months ago
they were very nice
K
5 months ago
6 month visit
Great as always. 👍🏻 Always nice and friendly staff and very clean place . Service is excellent
R
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
Our children love this practice. It is friendly, clean and efficient. The children are never made to feel bad if they have cavities but even better, they are equipped with good knowledge and practice. The doctors and staff listen to all their questions and concerns. We’re thankful for the quality care we receive here!