Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Everyone on staff is polite and detailed in going over dental visit Only can mplaint would be the wait time to be seen. We had an apt @10:30 and wasn’t seen til 11.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer our sincerest apologies. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office. We appreciate the positive feedback!
C
3 months ago
Amazing dentist and crew
I was there today with my HFA child who has bad anxiety and meltdowns last time we were there, we couldn’t finish. The staff today was absolutely amazing and fun and got it ALL done!!! Xrays and all!!! What a wonderful friendly staff!!! I really wanted to hug them for making our visit so smooth and fun!!! 💙💜
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
It is so wonderful to hear that you child had such an amazing visit with our office. We truly appreciate your kind words and five star rating! Thank you so much!
T
3 months ago
Wait times were the worst I have experienced in our long time as patients
Hopefully this will be an anomaly. I had to cancel work appointments to accommodate your delay.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We hope that your next visit will be a more positive experience!
D
3 months ago
Professional staff and Doctors!
Love Dr. Moscow! He spends the time and answers any questions you may have. My daughter was nervous because of a previous dentist we had been to and the technician was so nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are delighted to know that your daughter had a positive experience with our office. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our office!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter has high anxiety and your staff always makes her feel at ease
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that we are able to put you and your child at ease. Thank you for the great review and five star rating!
J
3 months ago
Routine visit
Always on time. Great team.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
R
3 months ago
I love the care there, my only issue and it really isn't anything that has to do with the care my kids get. More comfortable chairs.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great feedback!
H
3 months ago
Great service EVERY visit.
The ladies are so friendly. Dr. Ruda is so knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff but time management needs serious work
Our appt was 330 and when we still were not called by 430 I went up to the desk to inquire about just making another appt instead of waiting longer. It was only then that they said we were next. My advice would be to be realistic about the amount of patients that they can book in a day instead of hoping that they can remain on time and book to the max. We can get charged for late or missed appts yet they are consistently late for all afternoon appts and don't seem to think they should be held accountable for it the way we are. Everyone's time is valuable in this busy world. An appt time should be valued and kept as well. On a positive note the staff is always friendly.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are sorry to learn that you were displeased pleased with the long wait time. We always do our best to run on schedule and realize that your time is valuable, just as our is, which is why we do not charge for lateness or for missed appointments. We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback and hope your next experience is more pleasant. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Amazing experience
My autistic son was so at ease for the first time in years. He really liked all the staff he met and is ready and excited about his next appointment.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy to know that we can accommodate the needs of your family. Thank you for the five star rating and wonderful review!