Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1220 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
He was especially pleased with the dental surgeon
Stated she was very nice and gentle, completely finished all work in one visit instead of two.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you, and complete your child's treatment in one visit. Thank you for the positive feedback and five star rating!
M
3 months ago
Professional service
We like Broomall dentistry.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Efda Molly
Molly helps my children feel comfortable and confident. She puts extra care into her no. And makes me as a mother feel good letting my children go without me! Thank you Molly for your caring nature!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate the wonderful response and positive feedback. We are so happy to know that you and your children had a great experience visiting our office. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Dental appointment
The service. And staff were great!!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
High Quality
You all do a great job! Thank you so much! Always pleasant and helpful
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the five star rating and review!
C
4 months ago
Awesome service
I love this office. Everyone is so nice and always quick. Today was my 2.5 year olds third visit. They made him feel really comfortable in the chair and were great when it came to xrays.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that you have such an amazing experience during your visit with our office. Thank you for the great review and five star rating!
S
4 months ago
My 4-Year Old Had a Great Experience
My daughter had a great experience! She felt like a big girl since she always goes back by herself to get her cleaning. She got x-rays this time around and said it was great. She even said it tickled a little but she remained professional! Her 4-year old point of view is a testament of the kid-friendly process employed by Broomall Pediatrics!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that your daughter had such an amazing visit with our office. Thank you for great review and five star rating! We truly appreciate the kind words!
D
4 months ago
I truly appreciate such a wonderful environment to take my child to have his teeth taken care of. The staff is genuine and nice even during the most busiest time of day. They are always professional and thorough. I personally recommend this dental office to any and all.
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the wonderful review and great recommendation. We are grateful that you took the time to respond and give our office and staff a five star rating!
C
4 months ago
Professional and on time today!
Pleasant experience today. The office was running on time which in turns makes me a happy camper and no cavities!!
Response from Broomall Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are happy to know that you had a very positive experience during your visit with our office. Thank you for the great review and five star rating!