Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr Erin and her staff are everything you would hope for when you need dental care! I was referred by a dear friend and they were able to schedule me the next day for an unexpected tooth issue. They were friendly, professional, and so competent! Thank you so much!!
D
3 days ago
Brosy Family Dentistry is amazing! Great people. Great service. Always!!!
R
3 days ago
The service was great as it has been for over 20 years,thank you
F
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Anderson and her staff are caring and professional. I Recently had a cleaning and came back 10 days later for a filling and everything went smoothly and on time. The office staff is great as well. Kudos for being so organized.
M
1 month ago
Treatment was done without pain and done efficiently. Am very satisfied with all services received.
I was treated very professionally by Dr Erin's assistant and Dr. Erin also. I did not have to wait as I was early and I was taken back to the room very quickly and then I had my tooth repaired very quickly.
T
1 month ago
Get treated like you matter
I have always been treated great by every member of their staff. I highly recommend Brosy Dentistry
G
1 month ago
Super service
I can't say enough good things about this business. Everyone is so professional and so friendly. Their service is excellent from all of the receptionists, dental hygienists and dentists. The quality of work is super and they perform it in a timely and quick manner, without rushing you. Yesterday, I had to have a filling replaced due to some decay underneath it. Over and done with in 45 min. No pain or discomfort during the process. Dr. Erin kept checking me throughout to make sure I was not having any pain. You feel part of the family. There is nothing that I would correct. Keep up the great work!!
G
1 month ago
Super service
I can't say enough good things about this business. Everyone is so professional and so friendly. Their service is excellent. The quality of work is super and they perform it in a timely and quick manner, without rushing you. There is nothing that I would correct. Keep up the great work!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
My cleaning was painless. Very appreciative of the gentle care of my cleaning today. Gum irratation almost zero. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Practice
It’s been over 20 years. Two generations of great dentists. The worlds best hygienists...make me feel utterly calm and relaxed. Friendliest, most competent, professional office staff. When they say FAMILY dentristy they mean it: feels like being part of the family. And...no cavities! I drive here from California to get my teeth cleaned!