Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing service
I have been going to Brosy Family Dentistry for over 20 years. They treat you like family with their caring service.
O
2 weeks ago
Thank you...and recommended to everyone...
M
2 weeks ago
Fast response to my awful toothache!
Dr. Erin, CJ and Cindy, you are all the best! I called today at 7 am with pounding tooth and head pain, and you fit me in my 11 am! Thank you thank you for such a quick response. I'm especially happy to learn that I don't need a root canal!
V
2 weeks ago
Love our Dentist and Staff
Very kind, professional, and quick service!
C
2 weeks ago
Wendy is the best! CJ. and Cindy always make sure everything works on time. Dr. Erin runs a tight ship.
S
3 weeks ago
These ladies are the best!!
I've been going to Dr. Browsy's for what seems like forever. Their service has always been top notch. From the front desk ladies, to the hygienists, to the dentists, they are all so nice and great at what they do. Not to put her on the spot, but my hygienists Jill is the best of the best. I know she always has her work cut out for her when I stop by, as I should do a better job of taking care of myself, but she always makes me feel at ease even through all of the drilling. This last visit was no different.
J
1 month ago
Gentle, kind, high quality dental care!
I have been coming to Brosy Family Dentistry since I moved to Reno many years ago! Everyone in the office is gentle and caring and, being a big wimp when it comes to dental work, I appreciate that! When I have an emergency they are able to fit me in, and have convenient times available go r regular visits. Everyone who I have referred to this practice has been very happy and you will be too!
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Brosy family dentistry, Dr. Anderson and the staff are nothing short of awesome! Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I have recently had several dental issues and Dr. Anderson has always made time to take care of me and even called me at home after my appointment to make sure I was doing okay. I enthusiastically recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care!
P
2 months ago
Dental care extraordinaire
Wonderful care And they make you feel like family! ❤️