Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
the service thru the years has always been number one
D
8 hours ago
Friendly, gentle and professional staff. I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Treatment was done without pain and done efficiently. Am very satisfied with all services received.
I have already referred several people to Dr. Brosy and his great staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Erin was extremely efficient & professional. She made my dental appoinment enjoyable! I am so happy to have found her.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
The best dental office I’ve ever used. My teeth never hurt after the cleaning by Jill. She’s wonderful & has a very gentle touch. The office staff is great too. Very friendly & helpful.
J
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service
Great team with expertise to handle all of my family's needs. Thank you. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
The Brosy’s Rock
I had my first visit with Dr. Erin. She did an awesome job fixing up two broken front teeth, and I was very grateful to avoid crowns!!! She was kind, articulate, and collaborative in her approach. The staff is wonderful as always. It’s awesome to visit a practice where the front of the house is just as wonderful as the dentists and technicians. Thank you for everything!!!
T
2 months ago
Professionalism and friendliness
Everyone in the office is as friendly and professional as one would expect to find in a Dentist office. Erin is always asking if you are comfortable and making sure there is no pain. I could not ask for a better Dentist and would not hesitate to recommend Brosy Dental to anyone looking for a quality Dental office.
A
2 months ago
Same day service
Dr. Erin and her staff were very accommodating. Brought my son in for a check up and cleaning and found that he needed to get some work done. Despite my son's pleas, we were able to get 2 hours of work done the same day which was very helpful so I didn't have to take additional time off from work.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and informative
Thank you for your friendliness and the great experience. Thank you for taking time to explain things to me. You all are the best!