Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
I’ve been going to Dr. Brosy’s for 20 years. I’ve always been treated well by all the staff. I highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Everyone is always great at the Brosy practice. My appointment was timely and my hygentist and Dr. Erin were both easy to work with. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Great people
They treat you like family. I have been going for 25+ years. All the reminders help you not forget your appointment. The staff know who you are when you walk in. Can’t say enough nice things.
R
2 months ago
the service thru the years has always been number one
D
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle and professional staff. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Treatment was done without pain and done efficiently. Am very satisfied with all services received.
I have already referred several people to Dr. Brosy and his great staff.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Erin was extremely efficient & professional. She made my dental appoinment enjoyable! I am so happy to have found her.
W
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
The best dental office I’ve ever used. My teeth never hurt after the cleaning by Jill. She’s wonderful & has a very gentle touch. The office staff is great too. Very friendly & helpful.
J
3 months ago
Consistently excellent service
Great team with expertise to handle all of my family's needs. Thank you. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
The Brosy’s Rock
I had my first visit with Dr. Erin. She did an awesome job fixing up two broken front teeth, and I was very grateful to avoid crowns!!! She was kind, articulate, and collaborative in her approach. The staff is wonderful as always. It’s awesome to visit a practice where the front of the house is just as wonderful as the dentists and technicians. Thank you for everything!!!