Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Hand Down!
Been coming here for years. Staff is both friendly and professional. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Hand Down!
Been coming here for years. Staff is both friendly and professional. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Outstanding service great staff
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient at Brosy’s since 1996 and they really care about their patients!
E
1 month ago
Top-notch professional, empathetic and friendly service
So impressed and pleased to have found the Brosy Family Dentistry upon relocating to Reno! Dr. Anderson and her team have more than exceeded my expectations. It is simply a pleasure to experience such professionals deliver what they do!
J
1 month ago
Been going there for 20+ years. Great place.
A
2 months ago
Another emergency, this time a chipped front tooth. I was accommodated within a day. Dr Anderson is so good. Sweet , Kind. and extremely proficient,. makes sad I don't have more emergency's.. But I am glad that I don't.. I would recommend her in a heartbeat,...
G
2 months ago
Been a patient for 30 years. They make you feel like family. On other place for me.
J
2 months ago
They make it fun to go to the dentist!
These wonderful people are so good at what they do, putting patients at ease quickly. They are professional, thorough, and fun. Yes, fun & dentist can go together! I've been a patient for going on 20 years & enjoy every visit.
G
2 months ago
I was pleased with the professional service I received in my very first appointment. Cindy, Donna and Wendy were very helpful with getting me acquainted with the staff. Of course, Dr. Erin was professional and helpful. She found a silver filling (my guess is that it is over 40 years old) that needs replaced; so I will be back on December 4. I am changing dentists after 43 years with my former dentist.