Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Good work, wicks and painless (sort of :) )
G
3 days ago
My teeth cleaning experience with Sheri went very well. See you again in four months unless COVID 19 gets really worse and all services close down again. George Summerhill, Jr.
M
1 week ago
Great service, on time and painless!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Love all the staff, always great!
M
2 weeks ago
Professionals with Heart!
Brosy Family Dentistry has been keeping my grin healthy and bright for 23 years! Dr. Anderson and her staff are the best! It was so nice to get in today for my long-overdue cleaning/checkup.
P
2 weeks ago
Professionalism that is comforting
I always feel like I’m in such good hands at this dental office. From the front reception and every step of my appointment, I’m well taken care of. Especially in these “delicate times”, I do not hesitate going in. Thank you so much, Dr Anderson, Jill, and Wendy!
S
2 weeks ago
Brosy family is amazing for our family!
Being a family of 6 often means multiple days of appointments. Cindy is amazing at scheduling us all together! Dr. Erin and her crew are kind and friendly! This makes going to the dentist easy!
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is wonderful. I always have a good experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Covid Precautions
Going to the dentist during a respiratory viral pandemic is extra scary. Brosy Family Dentistry has excellent precautions before and during your visit so they can provide their usual high standard of care while minimizing the risk of infection. Can
R
3 weeks ago
Careful, caring care
I've always hated going to the dentist- childhood phobia. But, these folks are gentle, caring, and very capable. So, it always has been an excellent experience. They're being really careful with virus safety, too.