Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great custom service and quality cleaning and dental exam. Really appreciated the hand massage as well. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent and caring dentistry
I have been a patient for a number of years. This family run dentist office high quality in all aspects. In the dentistry, in the staff, in the personal communications and interactions.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in the West!
Great professional service and friendly atmosphere and greeting. The staff treated me just like family!
M
3 weeks ago
Came in to the office on Labor Day to fix my busted smile!!
I could have waited until tomorrow morning to have the crown put back into the front of my mouth, but Dr. Anderson said “Let’s get it done today.” Of course, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled as always. On her day off! Thanks, Doc!
M
1 month ago
Great Professional Experience
I am changing dental offices after many decades. I found Brosy Family Dentistry by testimonial and referral. The staff was very friendly and professional, dressed appropriately, and very willing to answer questions and help with insurance. I did not wait to be escorted to the back and there was a hand massage available on Thursdays, if desired. I am happy to have found Brosy Family Dentistry. Dr. Erin discussed my procedure and future work needed with options. I found her totally professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always a professional staff and a quality visit
B
2 months ago
The entire team at Brosy Family Dentistry is top notch, professional, and very friendly. We have recommended them to several of our friends.
J
2 months ago
Brosy Family Dentistry is the best!
I had to change my appointment on short notice after being scheduled for a training at work. CJ was able to adjust my cleaning but didn’t have back to back times to do the filling replacement. I went in expecting just a cleaning and was talking about making another appointment for the filling. As I was already there and the filling wasn’t major they fit me in for that as well....saving me an extra appointment! Every member of the staff is kind, gentle, professional, and accommodating! I would recommend this office for anyone seeing the best in dental care!!
S
2 months ago
High quality care
Brosy Family Dentistry always takes the best care of me. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else'
T
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I’ve been going to Dr. Brosy’s for 20 years. I’ve always been treated well by all the staff. I highly recommend them.