Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
The Best Dental Practice
It’s been over 20 years. Two generations of great dentists. The worlds best hygienists...make me feel utterly calm and relaxed. Friendliest, most competent, professional office staff. When they say FAMILY dentristy they mean it: feels like being part of the family. And...no cavities! I drive here from California to get my teeth cleaned!
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Always get great care. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Been going to Dr. Brosy for over 15 years have had courteous service during all the years I have visited.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Brosy for 23 years and have consistently found them to be courteous, always on time and their quality of care has been second to none. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
P
5 months ago
Excellent!
I've been a patient of Brosy family dentistry for about 25 years. The entire staff is very compassionate and professional.
T
5 months ago
20+ years of superior service
I had what I termed an uncertain emergency. My crown came off this weekend. I wasn’t sure if leaving that space open was ok. Dr. Paul returned my call on his day off and had his staff get me in quickly. I’ve been seeing the Brosy’s for over 20 years. I’ve always felt lucky to have found them.
D
5 months ago
Great visit
The hygienist was outstanding no pain.
K
6 months ago
My family has been with Brosy Family Dentist for years. They are very clean and very professional. All staff are very good at what they do. They treat us very well finding solutions to problems in getting a hold of me. When my teeth were in pain they got me in right away.
P
6 months ago
Such a great place!
I’ve gone to other dental offices, different cities and states, so I can definitely give an objective opinion. I have always felt so comfortable during cleanings (all of the hygienists are great) and the dental check is always very thorough. I’ve had only a couple of procedures done and they went very well. Ladies at the front are more than helpful and have always accommodated me and my requests. Love them all!!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent care
Brosy Family Dentistry has always given exceptional care from cleanings to dental work!! They are the best!!