Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Once again, spot on!
To start, I don’t like dentists. Nothing personal, sort of a Little Shop of Horrors thing. That’s why when I find a really good dentist, I keep them near and dear. This place is MY dentist. I was here when Dr Erin’s parents ran the shop and Dr Erin has continued, and improved upon, their amazing practice. My son, who is autistic, can even go to her without becoming too anxious, and they make special accommodations for him.
T
4 months ago
Dr Erin
Dr . Erin is the best. As a matter of fact, the whole staff great.
D
4 months ago
Great visit. Let me know what they were doing and very considerate.
B
5 months ago
Highly professional, very friendly.
It was a very pleasant visit. The staff is very professional and friendly.
F
5 months ago
I have been going to the Brosy dentists for many years .. they are very good .. always helpful .. they go out of their way to get you back on your feet
J
5 months ago
As always a great experience
Lots of years of wonderful experiences!
B
6 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent 'chairside manner'
Staff is amazing, service is amazing and highest quality workmanship.
W
6 months ago
The best dental experience ever
Extremely informative, professional and friendly staff all the way from from the receptionist to the Hygienist and Dr. Brosy Sheri Wesley was most impressive with her gentle yet thorough cleaning and thorough, knowledgeable explanations of all aspects of my visit. There team is truly a class act! The attention to detail and ability to make me feel relaxed and comfortable eas second to none. I have had a great deal of dental work performed in my time and this experience was by far the best experience to date. I would recommend Brosy Family Dentistry to Anyone !
G
6 months ago
Best dentist office on town
I have been going to Dr. Brosy’s family dentistry for 30 years. I have always had good experience. They are really concerned about paying and your level of health and any concerns that you have they will take care of. Never have to wait long and even when they put me in the dentist chair or you don’t have to wait very long. The front office girls are amazing also always great name by name. This is the best dentist office in Reno if not in the world!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The office made accommodations for me because I was in pain. The office and staff are very warm and welcoming. Dr Erin is informative and kind.