Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and high quality service and professional staff.... recommend.
T
6 months ago
Very high quality and very friendly and Professional!
I love this dental office! They are always prompt and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes. The staff is awesome and I even got a hand massage from a licsenced masseuse while getting my teeth done! The price is fair and everyone is so friendly!
D
6 months ago
Regular 6 month check-up
Couldn’t have been better. Actually not afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. A. And the hygienist are amazing!
M
6 months ago
Always professional
I never have any complaints. This is an excellent dentist office.
J
6 months ago
THE BEST FAMILY DENTIST IN RENO
I could tell you the reason why I love Brosy is because they are kind and friendly, or because of quick and easy cleanings are, or maybe since they NEVER try to oversell me on products or services (which is a frustrating experience I have had at other offices), or even because Paul Brosy gives back to the community with his nonprofit that provides dental services to those in need, and all of this is true. But, the reason I am giving them 5 stars today is for the consistently excellent service they provide to my daughter. They were her first Dentist, and now at age 8 (and a few cavities later), she still enjoys going to them. They take great care to make sure she is at ease. She NEVER even knows when they numb her gums with a needle. I can not recommend Brosy Family Dentistry enough. Seriously, the best.
J
6 months ago
Very Good Experience
I was able to walk in without an appointment with Dr Brosy. He has a very profesional approach and explains everything indepth. I highly reccomend his office to anyone looking for a Dentist.
P
6 months ago
Professionals!
Dr. Brosy is the ultimate professional and you can always count on him for an honest opinion. He's a really good man and a fine dentist, I trust him! His staff is kind, knowledgeable, efficient, and reception, CJ and Cindi definitely have it together! My problems haven't been easy fixes, all I can say is thank heaven for Dr. Brosy.
B
7 months ago
Professional
Great experience. The service was amazing and the staff is great. I actually recommend them to a client of mine today.
K
7 months ago
On time efficient very nice people. My dentist for 25 years
In and out. Nice people and professional
B
7 months ago
Fun, friendly and professional
Friendly, professional. All the staff are like family.