Brosy Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Cadillac Place

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Excellent!
I've been a patient of Brosy family dentistry for about 25 years. The entire staff is very compassionate and professional.
T
8 months ago
20+ years of superior service
I had what I termed an uncertain emergency. My crown came off this weekend. I wasn’t sure if leaving that space open was ok. Dr. Paul returned my call on his day off and had his staff get me in quickly. I’ve been seeing the Brosy’s for over 20 years. I’ve always felt lucky to have found them.
D
8 months ago
Great visit
The hygienist was outstanding no pain.
K
9 months ago
My family has been with Brosy Family Dentist for years. They are very clean and very professional. All staff are very good at what they do. They treat us very well finding solutions to problems in getting a hold of me. When my teeth were in pain they got me in right away.
P
9 months ago
Such a great place!
I’ve gone to other dental offices, different cities and states, so I can definitely give an objective opinion. I have always felt so comfortable during cleanings (all of the hygienists are great) and the dental check is always very thorough. I’ve had only a couple of procedures done and they went very well. Ladies at the front are more than helpful and have always accommodated me and my requests. Love them all!!!
S
9 months ago
Excellent care
Brosy Family Dentistry has always given exceptional care from cleanings to dental work!! They are the best!!
V
9 months ago
Brosy Dentistry always provides expert service. Staff is kind, prompt and courteous. Can't imagine having anyone else care for my"pearly whites"!
O
9 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and high quality service and professional staff.... recommend.
T
9 months ago
Very high quality and very friendly and Professional!
I love this dental office! They are always prompt and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes. The staff is awesome and I even got a hand massage from a licsenced masseuse while getting my teeth done! The price is fair and everyone is so friendly!
D
9 months ago
Regular 6 month check-up
Couldn’t have been better. Actually not afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. A. And the hygienist are amazing!