Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 7:00AM - 10:00PM

propertyinspectorbluesprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The house inspection experience with Heath at the helm was worry-free, enjoyable, informative and a thorough report that will be used in the future to upgrade the property. Heath was in constant communication as to what would happen when, which really took stress out of the experience. He was prompt and friendly, constantly reminding me that my priorities and choices were front and foremost. It was obvious that Heath is very experienced in house inspection by his knowledge about each issue and how to classify it. His use of technology in taking many pictures made his verbal explanation so easy to understand. And those pictures will be so helpful to show contractors. Somehow, I really lucked out in hiring such a wonderful professional as Heath Creek. I would say he is "tops" in the KC area. Thank you, Heath!
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Laura, thank you for the fantastic review! I think the success of the inspection was a team effort! Thank you for being such a joy to work with! Best wishes with your new home!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service
We worked with Heath and he was awesome! He was so nice and really did a great thorough job checking the house out! He explained everything to us where we understood and really is a genuine great guy! He has excellent customer service and was available when we needed him. I have recommended him to family and one of our family members has already used him recently and loved him as well!
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Dear Cali, thank you very much for taking the time to write a kind review and for recommending us to your family! We enjoyed getting to know you guys during the home inspection process and we hope you are enjoying your new home out in that beautiful country!
J
5 months ago
He did a wonderful job explaining everything to me. Very friendly and respectful person.
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you, Joann. It was great to inspect your beautiful home and to get to know you a bit along the way. Best wishes moving forward.
T
5 months ago
awesome inspection didn't leave any thing not check heather does very good inspections tell in layman term so you know what he telling you lot of photos make sure you are under stand what he has on photos open all the question you have very good
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Hey Tom! Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you were pleased with our services. -Heath
T
5 months ago
They were great, wonderfull and I use them again on my next home inspection.
Heath was very experienced and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything from top to bottom.
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Todd, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We will look forward to seeing you again when the time comes. Best wishes and enjoy your new home!
M
5 months ago
An outstanding experience!!!
I have a B.S. of Civil Engineering from the University or Kansas (1979) and a M. S. of Civil Engineering from Stanford University (1980) I am an agent with Reece Nichols. I thought Heath Creek of Brothers Certified Home Inspections , LLC did a through and complete inspection for my client. He also took the time to explain the inspection to the buyer. No inspector is perfect and none have x-ray vision, but I was very pleased with Heath's inspection. I think you would be as well. It was my first time with Heath and I will be using him again!
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Mark, thank you very much for the fantastic review! I am very grateful that you would take the time to share with the public the positive experience you had with us. Best wishes, my friend. I hope to see you again down the road!
J
5 months ago
Great home inspection company
Heath with Brothers Certified did a great job inspecting our new house. He was very thorough and provided pictures and explanation for the smallest of issues. It made us feel much more comfortable prior to closing on our house. Don't hesitate to call them. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you Jeff for nice review and vote of confidence. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate it very much!
C
5 months ago
Family oriented and very honest good quality work!
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to vouch for us. We really appreciate it!
W
5 months ago
Quality and honesty
Heath inspected my homes several years ago and I was impressed with his honesty and professionalism. Since then, I have recommended him to family and friends and they were very pleased with his work as well. Highly recommended. You wont be disappointed.
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Wes, thank you for the outstanding review, and for sending business our way! Indeed people will feel more confident with their hiring decision when they read what your experience has been with us. I appreciate you taking the time to share.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and an in-depth inspection
Heath did an excellent job explaining the items he found on the house I had him inspect. I appreciated the excellent Job and the professionalism he showed from the time I contacted him until the time he delivered the paperwork to me. I will use him again.
Response from Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC
Phil, thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure serving you. Please don't hesitate to call if you ever need anything. Best wishes to you and your family with your beautiful new home!