Brothers Construction and Home Improvements, LLC

General Contractor

Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Open Today 24 Hours

oldbridgecontractingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
More than we expected
The job was removal of brick wall and back splash,removal of outer door and window replaced with sliding glass door. The house siding was matched to the existing siding. New sheet rock was installed and painted.Designer tile back splash was installed,additional electrical outlets and under cabinet lights were also added.New chandelier, laminate floor was installed and new sink attached for the new granite counter top. All work was completed within a week (7 days). Debris was removed. I'm shopping for an additional cabinet that they will install. Very was to work with and will help with design
V
1 year ago
A pleasure working with top professionals
Brothers Construction painted two rooms and a hall, replaced our wrought iron bannisters and railings with beautiful all wood, installed wood flooring and new chandeliers. The cost was reasonable and the work was first rate. I highly recommend this company.
A
1 year ago
Bathroom
Thank You For THE Bathroom I Love it From Anthony
V
1 year ago
Excellent quality, professional, friendly and quick
I have used this business for a couple of projects around my home. Last spring I contracted them for new siding on my house and this month for a tile backsplash in my kitchen. Both instances resulted in excellent work with flattering comments from my neighbors and family. The exterior of the home looks modern and sleek. The laborers left no debris or garbage around the house, were friendly and courteous during the 3 day job. The tile laborers that installed my backsplash were just as clean and courteous during the 2 day installation and my kitchen looks like it should be featured in a design magazine! I have a list of other projects I would like to have completed, and Brother's Construction will be my only call!
M
1 year ago
There in a pinch!
We are trying to sell my moms house. Our Realtor suggested we get some minor repairs plus a whole lot of spakling n patch work done before the next open house which was days later. Brothers Construction came in and got the job done in two days n it looks great. Now we are bringing them back to do work in our house! Brother's Construction is professional, reliable and reasonably priced. So happy to have found them!
H
2 years ago
Hardworking, meticulous, and respectful.
I found Brothers on an emergency search when a tile guy whom I hired disappeared before finishing my master bath. Not only did this group swoop in a finish my gorgeous bathroom quickly and thoroughly, they also did a lot of extra contracting work around my house in a timely fashion. In the past when I've worked with contractors, I have mentioned that I don't like the way something was completed. I always received push-back and gripes. With Brothers, however, when I was slightly displeased, the group worked on the problem until I was 100% happy. If you want to hire a group that is thorough, talented, and affordable, I highly recommend them!
S
2 years ago
Excellent quality work
I would first like to say I never write reviews. But I mist say this has been the best experience I've had working with Brothers Home Improvement. When I first started I had about 5 different contractors to choose from. But this company stood out to nem they didn't pressure me or stalk me on my phone everyday like most contractors. They answered all my questions. These workers are very professional. They get straight to work and don't play around. They work straight through the day and only stop to eat lunch. Their work is excellent quality. They don't try to give you a rush job. What I like most about them is if they come across an issue such as rotted beams behind the wall, they won't just cover it up or put a "band aide" on the problem. They will fix it and then continue on with the project. They have become family and I would recommend them to all my family and friends. We now have a contractor for life and I can trust them with any thing that they do. I give them 5 stars any day!!!!! Thanks guys!!!
S
2 years ago
Did great job. Left place nice and tidy. Very fair orice
C
2 years ago
Great contractor
Anthony had been nothing but accommodating to all needs toward my home renovation, i would highly recommend him for any home improvement job.....Thanks again for a well done job