Brothers On The Move

Mover

BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: 20170002491
Closed Today Closed

newnanmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Disappointing
The movers were great, very professional seem to care about getting us into our new home. I was originally told they would arrive around 9:30, they came to me at 12:30, our new home is 3+ hours away which put us arriving after dark, it was hard to see everything at once, as I've unpacked there have been lots of scratches and dents in antiques and that I've had for many years, my bedroom furniture which I've purchased a year ago solid wood cherry , has a gouge in headboard, chip off corner of dresser and scratches on. nightstand. My washer and dryer has paint scratched off and a couple of dings it's only 5 years old , I dont know if they were having a bad day or just got started late. They offer you extra insurance that will cover certain things however make sure you ask the right question, before purchasing it.
A
4 months ago
They are so great at what they do good team and hard workers
B
4 months ago
Great Job!!!
Will use them again!
R
12 months ago
Professional piano movers
Moving a baby grand piano is not an easy job. But thanks to these amazing 4 gentlemen, our move was seamless. They were experienced at how to go about protecting the piano and the disassembling and reassembling of the instrument. they were polite, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves. Next time we need a complete household move or any part thereof, we will definitely be calling Brothers on The Move.
A
12 months ago
Very professional
Very professional. On time. Very satisfied with the installation.
S
12 months ago
High quality service, Punctual and Amazing customer service
Brother's On The Move moved my kids and I into our current home. They were professional and they ensured that each of my items where wrapped, transported and unpacked securely and with an extreme amount of care.
A
1 year ago
Amazing men and company
I was in a bind and needed a moving company in less than 24 hours. I contacted this company and within 2 hours I was scheduled for a move! I am beyond excited and happy to have found this company. They are wonderful and very professional. The price is very affordable and the best around. They are truly lifesavers!!!! I can’t thank you enough.
K
1 year ago
Excellent, I hired them to move a very massive and heavy bedroom suite I purchased from an individual in Newnan. They had to move it down a tight staircase after they disassembled it and they were careful not to damage a thing. I live out of state and they gave me very reasonable price to deliver and set up. I couldn't be more pleased with Brothers on the move. I highly recommend them for any moving job.
E
2 years ago
Assembly
Excellent service and super fast I 100% recommend this company!
N
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
They were on time, very courteous and respectful. They were efficient and very attentive to detail. I would definitely use them again. If you are moving or know someone who is I would definitely recommend them. They offer high quality service.They made my experience stress free. Thanks!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!