Brothers On The Move

Mover

Newnan, GA 30263

BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: 20170002491
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

newnanmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional piano movers
Moving a baby grand piano is not an easy job. But thanks to these amazing 4 gentlemen, our move was seamless. They were experienced at how to go about protecting the piano and the disassembling and reassembling of the instrument. they were polite, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves. Next time we need a complete household move or any part thereof, we will definitely be calling Brothers on The Move.
A
6 months ago
Very professional
Very professional. On time. Very satisfied with the installation.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, Punctual and Amazing customer service
Brother's On The Move moved my kids and I into our current home. They were professional and they ensured that each of my items where wrapped, transported and unpacked securely and with an extreme amount of care.
A
7 months ago
Amazing men and company
I was in a bind and needed a moving company in less than 24 hours. I contacted this company and within 2 hours I was scheduled for a move! I am beyond excited and happy to have found this company. They are wonderful and very professional. The price is very affordable and the best around. They are truly lifesavers!!!! I can’t thank you enough.
K
11 months ago
Excellent, I hired them to move a very massive and heavy bedroom suite I purchased from an individual in Newnan. They had to move it down a tight staircase after they disassembled it and they were careful not to damage a thing. I live out of state and they gave me very reasonable price to deliver and set up. I couldn't be more pleased with Brothers on the move. I highly recommend them for any moving job.
E
1 year ago
Assembly
Excellent service and super fast I 100% recommend this company!
N
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
They were on time, very courteous and respectful. They were efficient and very attentive to detail. I would definitely use them again. If you are moving or know someone who is I would definitely recommend them. They offer high quality service.They made my experience stress free. Thanks!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!
M
1 year ago
Worth Every Penny!!
Brothers on The Move did an excellent job with moving my family! They showed up on time and worked for 6 hours straight. They were professional, respectful and courteous. The made sure to handle our items with care. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Brothers On The Move
Thank you Melanie for choosing Brothers On The Move! It was a pleasure to provide you and your family with our relocation services. Operating with diligence and with excellence are traits that our company is built upon. We appreciate your patronage!- Sincerely, Brothers On The Move, LLC.
L
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
These guys did a great job at a great price. They were prompt on the day of our move and were very careful with all of our furniture and belongings. I couldn't have asked for a better crew. They are very courteous and made our moving experience much quicker and easier than any other movers have in the past. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend them to my all of my family and friends and will call again for my next move. Thanks for everything!
Response from Brothers On The Move
Thank you Lisa for allowing Brothers On The Move to provide a great moving experience for you and your family! We appreciate all of our customers and we sincerely hope that you will choose us again for any relocation services in the future!- Sincerely, Brothers On The Move, LLC.
D
2 years ago
Second Service
I used this company for the second time today, and my experience was equally satisfying as the first time. They were able to fit me into the schedule with only 1 day notice, everything went quickly and as desired as well. Will definitely use again.
Response from Brothers On The Move
We appreciate you Darretta for choosing Brothers On The Move, LLC. not once, but twice!!! We appreciate you for allowing us to provide you with a great moving experience!- Kindest Regards, Brothers On The Move, LLC.