Brothers On The Move

Mover

Newnan, GA

BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: 20170002491
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

newnanmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Best. Movers. Ever! Made everything go smoothly and speedily! Highly recommend!
C
4 years ago
A Families Moving Blessing
Brothers on the move are the best timely professional, & quick. If you want to have a company that's efficient, reliable, and family friendly these are your go to guys. Ask for Ralphel, Jarin, Romondo this the crew that moved us 10 stars. THANK YOU BROTHERS ON THE MOVE!!!! You Guys Are A Life Saver!! Blessings to You All!!!!
D
4 years ago
Top Quality Movers
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of service, speed, precision, and cost. I was able to get moved with just a few days notice. Everything was done smoothly and professionally. I'll be happy to use this service again.
L
4 years ago
Above and beyond
Excellent customer service, quick, and very reliable! I will never use another moving company!
J
4 years ago
The best ever movers
These fine men treated us like family and best friends and we will be eternally grateful for they did to safely move our 93 yr mother safely and efficiently.
R
4 years ago
Great Movers
They arrived on time, and moved all of my items in a timely manner. They also placed every piece of furniture where it belonged along with setting up my bedroom suite. I will defiantly be using these guys again & will refer them to my friends!
J
4 years ago
Great service
On time and very efficient!
W
4 years ago
Brothers on the move
Good service, very professional. Will use them again.
D
4 years ago
High quart workers
I would highly recommend brothers on the move I use them today and they were very courteous polite and officiant and I would recommend them to anyone
J
4 years ago
Outstanding
Excellent! Just superb customer service, character, skill, techniquue, courtesy and profesionalism. We hired due to difficulties with current mover. Cooperatively Coordinated with prior and continuing mover. I highly recommend!