Brothers On The Move

Mover

Newnan, GA

BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: 20170002491
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

newnanmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great efficient service
These guys were great. On time and they were fast. Good to know that there are great reputable companies out here providing a great sevice. We much apprecaite their hard work. Thanks Jabar and Jarrin. You guys were excellent.
T
4 years ago
Best moving company ever!!
I can't express to you how much time they saved me. How helpful they were. How careful they were with my things. And just overall genuinely nice good people. Moving is tough but when you have a good team with you it's not that bad. You know when you write fragile on the box you don't know if they're actually going to be careful with it. I had no worries we knock out a huge move and no time. I would recommend them to anybody
D
4 years ago
Empty my 10 x 30 storage building
Prompt, hard working, courteous. Will hire again. Very satisfied.
K
4 years ago
Great service!
This was the best moving experience ever!!!!! The men were professional and fast!!! I would recommend them to anyone who is needing to be moved.
M
4 years ago
Superb! Very friendly and got the job done!
I never Heard of this company. But we were referred to use this company and by far it was the best choice we could've ever made! Ralphel and Jarin are keepers for your company!!!! Don't let another company steal them because it would be your loss!!!
T
4 years ago
Awesome movers.....
Everything went fast and smooth. Very politie and thorough. Will use them again if ever move again. Thanks guys. Awesome awesome. And they are prompt. Worth every penny.
D
4 years ago
Professional
Very professional! I highly recommend them!
K
4 years ago
Fast and professional
Great fast work
D
4 years ago
Excellent
Excellent and very courteous service. I would recommend Brothers on the Move to everyone who is need of some quality movers. #MadDJapprovedDJ
J
4 years ago
High quality service and professional
They are fast and professional I really recommend them to anyone who wants move