Brothers On The Move

Mover

BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: 20170002491
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

newnanmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Top Quality Movers
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of service, speed, precision, and cost. I was able to get moved with just a few days notice. Everything was done smoothly and professionally. I'll be happy to use this service again.
L
3 years ago
Above and beyond
Excellent customer service, quick, and very reliable! I will never use another moving company!
J
3 years ago
The best ever movers
These fine men treated us like family and best friends and we will be eternally grateful for they did to safely move our 93 yr mother safely and efficiently.
R
3 years ago
Great Movers
They arrived on time, and moved all of my items in a timely manner. They also placed every piece of furniture where it belonged along with setting up my bedroom suite. I will defiantly be using these guys again & will refer them to my friends!
J
3 years ago
Great service
On time and very efficient!
W
3 years ago
Brothers on the move
Good service, very professional. Will use them again.
D
3 years ago
High quart workers
I would highly recommend brothers on the move I use them today and they were very courteous polite and officiant and I would recommend them to anyone
J
3 years ago
Outstanding
Excellent! Just superb customer service, character, skill, techniquue, courtesy and profesionalism. We hired due to difficulties with current mover. Cooperatively Coordinated with prior and continuing mover. I highly recommend!
K
3 years ago
Great efficient service
These guys were great. On time and they were fast. Good to know that there are great reputable companies out here providing a great sevice. We much apprecaite their hard work. Thanks Jabar and Jarrin. You guys were excellent.
T
3 years ago
Best moving company ever!!
I can't express to you how much time they saved me. How helpful they were. How careful they were with my things. And just overall genuinely nice good people. Moving is tough but when you have a good team with you it's not that bad. You know when you write fragile on the box you don't know if they're actually going to be careful with it. I had no worries we knock out a huge move and no time. I would recommend them to anybody