Broward Dental

Dentist

4230 W Broward Blvd.

Plantation, FL 33317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

browarddentaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
This office is professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend this office to everyone. The staff is unbelievably great at what they do!
A
1 week ago
Pain free root canal
Pain free root canal. I didn’t feel any pain after they sprayed my gums with the numbing liquid. Had 2 root canals cleaned out at the same time. Going back next week for crowns. The only lingering pain the next day was my jaw muscle from holding my mouth open. Number one thing the elderly wish they did different when younger “Take care of their teeth”
M
1 week ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Exceptional service, wonderful staff, received service on time, great location, ample parking, highly recommended .
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional staff, very courteous, always willing to accommodate and help. The entire staff makes everyones dreaded dentist experience a pleasurable one.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional service.
G
2 months ago
Good vist everyone was nice
C
3 months ago
Excellent friendly professional service
I was very pleased with the service that me and my daughter received. They were very friendly and made us both feel comfortable it was her first time going to the dentist and i didn't want her traumatized thank God they were kind and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Great ladies
Always a lot of fun to visit this office
M
3 months ago
High quality
The staff were helpful, friendly,kind and professional. I took my mother that was complaining of gum pain for weeks and difficulty eating to Broward Dental. Dr. Reid found a piece of a broken tooth that was still in the gum from extraction that was poorly done by another Dentist as well as Canker sore in the gum from a poorly made denture. Dr. Reid was just awesome!! She completed the extracted and had the denture realigned in her lab. Thanks Dr. Reid for an excellent service.
M
3 months ago
High quality
The staff were helpful, friendly,kind and professional. I took my mother that was complaining of gum pain for weeks and difficulty eating to Broward Dental. Dr. Reid found a piece of a broken tooth that was still in the gum from extraction that was poorly done by another Dentist as well as Canker sore in the gum from a poorly made denture. Dr. Reid was just awesome!! She completed the extracted and had the denture realigned in her lab. Thanks Dr. Reid for an excellent service.