Broward Dental

Dentist

4230 W Broward Blvd.

Plantation, FL 33317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

browarddentaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
A job well done for someone like me thats afraid of the dentist what can i saw but excellent job am comfortable and please
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This dental office is professional, courteous and the service was amazing.
R
3 months ago
Great service and thorough explanations!
I will be a patient for years to come!
A
3 months ago
never will go back
entirely too long of a wait time , your appointment can be at 3 and won't be seen till 4. none caring staff, and overly priced !!!! i'm very upset i wasted $50 for an exam.
T
4 months ago
This office is professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend this office to everyone. The staff is unbelievably great at what they do!
A
4 months ago
Pain free root canal
Pain free root canal. I didn’t feel any pain after they sprayed my gums with the numbing liquid. Had 2 root canals cleaned out at the same time. Going back next week for crowns. The only lingering pain the next day was my jaw muscle from holding my mouth open. Number one thing the elderly wish they did different when younger “Take care of their teeth”
M
4 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Exceptional service, wonderful staff, received service on time, great location, ample parking, highly recommended .
A
5 months ago
Extremely professional staff, very courteous, always willing to accommodate and help. The entire staff makes everyones dreaded dentist experience a pleasurable one.
S
5 months ago
Very professional service.
G
6 months ago
Good vist everyone was nice