Brown and Associates

Dentist

1611 Greenfield Rd.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasdentalchoice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great Service Great People
Like to say thanks to everyone at Brown and Associates I made my appointment with Kimberly who got me an appointment 45 minutes later same day. Very nice young lady very professional. Had My tooth pulled by Dr. Schryer very nice young man everything went smooth. Minimal pain to numb my gums after that no pain at all. Went home with a great feeling of knowing I was being taken care of. Look forward to going back soon. Thanks again and have a great day. SMILE!
S
2 months ago
Misleading Service Descriptions
I went in and was served promptly only to find out that the services that I desired and the ones that were listed on the website are not the services this office provides. The staff continued to apologize about the website being inaccurate in its description and the staff at the front desk explained that customers get angry about that all the time. The sign at the front desk discouraging Customer Complaints wasn't very reassuring. Chairs/equipment were old and worn. Atlantic Dental Group right around the corner offers everything I need and they were eager to help me out.
D
10 months ago
all about the money
i went to dentist on may4 for 1 large filing. dentist wanted to do 2 small filings first so i let him I had to prepay for work so i had overpaid $71 which would be applied to my next filing which would cost according to office$63. Next time I go to dentist I am told to cough up $190 as they had erred. I offered to pay $100 then a M Mnd rest later. No go. Told to come back when I had full money.
D
10 months ago
all about the money
i went to dentist on may4 for 1 large filing. dentist wanted to do 2 small filings first so i let him I had to prepay for work so i had overpaid $71 which would be applied to my next filing which would cost according to office$63. Next time I go to dentist I am told to cough up $190 as they had erred. I offered to pay $100 then a M Mnd rest later. No go. Told to come back when I had full money.
D
2 years ago
I hate going to the dentist- but this group put me at ease & took great care of me. Everyone was friendly, kind, & patient.
C
2 years ago
Friendly staff
I have always loved the staff. Five in my family go here. We have been patients for years on end and wouldn't change it!
M
3 years ago
Overall I had a good experience. The staff and dentist were all very nice and professional. The only compliant I had was the wait, my appointment time was 8:45am. I came in 10 minutes early since I am a new patient and there is typically paperwork. I was not called back until 9:50am. But once back there everything went super fast and I got the impression the wait is not typically that long. I really enjoyed talking with the dental hygienists, they were so sweet and gave me great flossing tips! My checkout was extremely fast and they explained everything for my next appointment. Thank you all!
B
3 years ago
Highly recommend, Awesome staff, Exception work, Professional
These people have it going on! They are efficient, group workers and a joy ...I have to say I can be an impatient and picky customer, but my experience was excellent and actually enjoyable, and that is pretty good considering it is the dentist...Keep up the great work! Love my Pearly Whites!!!
R
3 years ago
This was my first time I have been at your office. Everyone was very nice and very polite and professional. Every person I saw explained exactly what they were doing before they started.
Response from Brown and Associates
Hello Regina, We are thrilled you had a great visit. Please be certain to let us know if you every have a question or concern. Our Best, Missy and Doc Brown
S
3 years ago
:)
Response from Brown and Associates
thanks for the smile, we love it! missy and doc brown