Brown and Associates

Dentist

1611 Greenfield Rd.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasdentalchoice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
I hate going to the dentist- but this group put me at ease & took great care of me. Everyone was friendly, kind, & patient.
C
11 months ago
Friendly staff
I have always loved the staff. Five in my family go here. We have been patients for years on end and wouldn't change it!
M
11 months ago
Overall I had a good experience. The staff and dentist were all very nice and professional. The only compliant I had was the wait, my appointment time was 8:45am. I came in 10 minutes early since I am a new patient and there is typically paperwork. I was not called back until 9:50am. But once back there everything went super fast and I got the impression the wait is not typically that long. I really enjoyed talking with the dental hygienists, they were so sweet and gave me great flossing tips! My checkout was extremely fast and they explained everything for my next appointment. Thank you all!
B
12 months ago
Highly recommend, Awesome staff, Exception work, Professional
These people have it going on! They are efficient, group workers and a joy ...I have to say I can be an impatient and picky customer, but my experience was excellent and actually enjoyable, and that is pretty good considering it is the dentist...Keep up the great work! Love my Pearly Whites!!!
R
1 year ago
This was my first time I have been at your office. Everyone was very nice and very polite and professional. Every person I saw explained exactly what they were doing before they started.
Response from Brown and Associates
Hello Regina, We are thrilled you had a great visit. Please be certain to let us know if you every have a question or concern. Our Best, Missy and Doc Brown
S
1 year ago
:)
Response from Brown and Associates
thanks for the smile, we love it! missy and doc brown
T
1 year ago
Everybody was friendly and polite I love the Dr he is awesome. This was my first visit and they really made me feel welcome and I like that. Everybody who waited on me was the best you couldn't ask for anything else. What I really liked is that they explained everything to me and when I was nervous they made me feel better I want to thank you all for a good job
Response from Brown and Associates
Hi Tonya, thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if you have any concerns. We love what we do and love our patients. Missy and Doc Brown
M
1 year ago
My son has cerebral palsy and not the happiest of patients. They were very accommodating and worked well with him.
Response from Brown and Associates
Hello Family Bateman's! We hope we were able to make your son's visit positive. Please know we are here for you. We wish you the best. Missy and Doc Brown
S
1 year ago
Cheese!!
Love ya'll!! Theres something to say when your daughter begs to go to the dentist. Everyone is so sweet and makes her feel super comfortable.
Response from Brown and Associates
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much!
K
1 year ago
Very nice visit
Response from Brown and Associates
Thank you for your kind words!