Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
excellent professional service
the three men that moved me were very polite, friendly, and professional. this is second time i have used brown box movers and i will use them again. i have recommended your company to others and my parents will use your moving service for second time next month.
D
2 months ago
Great Moving Service
They were great to work with! Very accommodating, proced well, quick, and careful with our items. They were reccommended to me and I will reccommend them to anyone who asks.
D
3 months ago
Arrived in a timely manner and handled job efficiently
Good crew with an "eager to help" outlook. Courteous with all of us. We will be back.
E
3 months ago
Love Brown Box Movers
I have moved 38 times ( military life) and this was one of my best experiences. Extremely efficient, polite and capable. I would highly recommend this company.
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great team! In and out. Very professional and courteous!
C
4 months ago
Great move
The 3 movers were careful, polite and efficient. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
This company is the best! They arrived promptly at the time that was set. All 3 young men were friendly, efficient and professional. They were very careful handling all of the furniture and boxes. I sent an inventory list when we set this up but failed to mention a very large television but they said no problem and took care of it also. We were moving to a second floor apartment so there was a lot of going up and down. From the time they arrived to the finish was 2 hours & 45 minutes, they work fast but are very careful. Josh, Noah and Chance did an awesome job and I would recommend them highly.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful, and quick!
Brown Box Movers went above and beyond to help me move my heavy stuff to my new house! They did everything so quickly (within the 2 hours I was paying for), and they even had time to take apart my son's bed to move it, and they put it back together at the new house. I really appreciated that, especially because I was so tired from trying to get ready to move, and it was so nice for my son to have his bed on our first night in the new house . I also enjoyed talking with all the guys--they were really polite and friendly. I would definitely use Brown Box Movers again, and I will recommend them to my friends. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
My moving experience was amazing!!
Brown Box Movers did a fantastic job for me and my family. They arrived on time and each mover introduced themselves upon arrival. They were polite, efficient and all of my items and furniture arrived undamaged. I will hire them to move me again!!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent attention to detail, very efficient, outstanding customer service and communication
My title covers it all! Brown Box Movers have moved my parents three times now and there's one final move in the schedule. Each and every move has been performed in a very professional manner, the movers pay close attention as to not damage anything and go above and beyond to ensure everything is packed correctly , arrives in the same condition it was loaded in. Unpacking is just as precise as the packing, they unpack and set up the big stuff, which is a huge help to elderly people that cannot perform these tasks easily. I would recommend Brown Box Movers to anyone looking for movers, they do outstanding work and are consistent. Everyone I have talked to and have dealt with from Brown Box are very friendly and helpful. Thanks Brown Box Movers for another job well done!