Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentonmovingcompany.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great job!
We had BBM move two very heavy pieces of furniture in our home. They had to move them up and down stairs with tight turns and it was a really tough job. The guys did fantastic! There was very minor damage to a wall and one of the pieces of furniture. The spots were easily repaired. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a moving company!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and reliable
Brown Box does an exceptional job yet again! Excellent employees with great attitudes!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Movers
Steve and his team did a great job. He explained things so clearly to me, and conducted a very orderly, professional move for me. He also thoroughly covered the other services that Brown Box offers, and the men were very polite.
L
2 weeks ago
Moving made easy!
I needed some furniture moved from downstairs to up and upstairs to down. These guys were prompt, efficient, polite and very responsible. I would HIGHLY recommend them to others and most certainly will use the again myself!
T
3 weeks ago
Great company, great group of guys.
Highly recommended. The guys were on time, courteous, fast and very careful with our furniture. Not that I ever want to move again but if I do, I’ll be calling Brown Box Movers.
J
1 month ago
Great Job!
When I was getting ready to move, I started looking for a moving company. As I was reading reviews for different companies, I was really concerned about how my move could possibly go well. Then I came across Brown Box Movers. Almost all the reviews were positive, so I gave them a try. I was moving out of one house, placing my items in storage and then moving into another home few weeks. The movers being on time was crucial to getting the place professionally cleaned and carpets cleaned before turning it over to the new owners. The Brown Box crew was right on time. Fast, friendly and efficient! They have their own storage facility and held my stuff until I was ready to move again. Part 2 of the move went just as smoothly as part 1. If you’re looking for a moving company you can count on, this is the one!
M
1 month ago
Great Job
First time to use a moving company and I could not ask for a better team (Zach, Jared and Noah), great young men that did a great job!! I was completely satisfied with service! They were very respectful, professional and friendly. Definitely will recommend Brown Box Movers to others and I will be using them again in the future.
E
1 month ago
On time and friendly
Third time to use Brown Box and satisfied with their service each time. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Team was professional and very nice. Did a nice job loading and securing the load. A little slower than most, but I believe that also is what allowed for the secure load. Would recommend this company to others.
G
2 months ago
Professional, Quick, courteous, & on time. I will definitely use your company again. Best experience......thank you.