Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684
Closed Today Closed

dentonmovingcompany.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
This was the best moving experience I have ever had.
I couldn't ask for nicer guys to move with. We will definitely recommend Brown Box Movers to everyone we know!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
First time using Brown Box Movers and was completely happy with experience. They were flexible, timely, and most importantly cost efficient. Already recommended them to a co-worker.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The three guys were great!! They were careful and busy all the time. No lagging around. It was a great experience with them and they got the job doen!!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick, professional, polite and responsible
Second time to use Brown Box in less than a month and am still very pleased with the team and service. Different team this time but still quick, professional and responsible.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The 3 guys who came to move my VERY VERY heavy upright player piano were so patient and helpful even though we had to change the delivery location when it wouldn't fit in the primary location. They had smiles on their faces in spite of the fact that I know I was putting them out and probably messing up their schedule. Great customer service.
R
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Quick, and Reliable Movers!
The crew led by Austin cams ready and prepared to work. I was only moving a 1BR but I have a lot of things. They quickly got to work and got it done under 2 hours. It was midday so I know the heat wasn’t friendly but they made it and I’m very appreciative. This is my second time using Brown Box Movers and if I ever need to move again, they’re my first choice.
W
4 weeks ago
On-time and Fast!
This is my second experience with Brown Box. They were excellent the first move and they did not let me down this time either! They called to let me know they were on their way, They were on time and they went straight to work. Best two hours money can buy! Thanks guys.
K
1 month ago
Quick, professional, polite and responsible
Showed up right on time, moved quickly, very professional approach, very careful with all furniture, went the extra mile on a couple of items. Everything you could ask for in movers.
V
1 month ago
Best Experience we have ever had with a moving company.
Stephen and his team were prompt, professional and polite. Helpful in all aspects and careful with our belongings. Would absolutely use Brown Box Movers again and highly recommend them!!
D
1 month ago
On time and very efficient
Zack, Josh and Austin were on time, very friendly and efficient. I recommend them highly.