Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684
Closed Today Closed

dentonmovingcompany.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Move
The guys were very professional. They were careful of our stuff but still did a fast job. They were very curtious and communicated well.
M
1 week ago
More than expected!
I am not a person who likes to write reviews, but they inspire me to say that they fulfilled my expectations from the beginning to the end. I solicited moving quotes via email from a couple of companies and they were the first to reply with a reasonable price. Also a follow up call. I moved a queen bed with an adjustable base, chairs and many boxes from a single story home to a ground floor apartment. They called ahead like they said they would. They were very courteous, careful and moved fast. I was not so happy paying upfront for a service, but it was worth it! I recommend the company 100%. I will use their services next time I move.
S
1 week ago
Great experience start to finish!
The guys were on time and did make a courtesy call to let me know they were in traffic. They went right to work when they got to my place. Very friendly, very professional and worked nonstop. They took care to wrap my furniture for protection, carefully moved it all around corners, put my bed back together, plugged in my washer and dryer, and even made sure the furniture was where I wanted it and that all boxes I wanted were inside (I moved from one apartment to another), offering to move anything else around or to "lug" up anything else from the garage to the upstairs apartment. I highly recommend this moving service. The 3 men I had were Steven, David and Jarrod (unsure of spelling) and told my mother, who is moving in March, to ask for those 3 men, which she requested and Brown Box movers was more than happy to do so. I was/am 100% satisfied.
C
3 weeks ago
On time; Great Service!
R
1 month ago
These guys showed up on time and got straight to work. They completed the job in a timely manner and took care of my belongings. They were courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them for your move.
C
1 month ago
Quick, easy, friendly, and professional
Needed some furniture moved, they called ahead of coming, let me know they were 20 minutes out, exactly in the middle of their arrival window, showed up, introduced themselves, very friendly and professional. Quickly wrapped up the furniture, moved it to where it went, unwrapped it, protected all the stairs, walls, doors, left 0 impact on the house. Honestly, could not have asked for more. I will be using them in the future.
T
2 months ago
Very efficient
I had a great experience with this service. They were the most inexpensive when I was getting quotes. I had two movers and they were very friendly and moved quickly. All of my things were in tact and they set up my bed how I wanted. Wonderful experience for first time using movers!!
D
2 months ago
Two moves and still happy!
On time, communicated with me to confirm and update. Upfront pricing and courteous workers. Customer service uncommon in business nowadays.
S
2 months ago
Excellent movers and great customer service
Excellent movers and great customer service
K
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and Professional
Hired Brown Box Movers to handle the move into our new home in Robson Ranch. Five guys (Brandon, Steven, Austin, Jerard and Adam) and two trucks. They were extremely efficient, friendly and very professional. We would highly recommend them. Great job! Grey and Kim Stinson