Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentonmovingcompany.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT - GREATEST - BEST MOVERS EVER!
I am 100% positive I would not have made it through our move without these guys! It was just me and our 15 month-old son running around and these guys showed up with their truck ON TIME and ready to WORK! They came in, introduced themselves and gave 150% THE WHOLE TIME &&& did it at a fraction of the estimated time/cost!! 2nd floor apt to 2 story home! Each and every one was professional, they were respectful, extremely personable and went above and beyond. I literally can't say enough positive things about #BrownBoxMovers and "my crew" Steven, David and Courtney! Thank you guys so so much!! 📦👍👍 #dentonTX #dentonmoving #brownboxmovers #excellent #2enthusiasticthumbsup #SmithResidence Literally my ONLY complaint is that I can't give them more than 5 Stars!
B
3 weeks ago
Fast, Professional, and Affordable
Can't recommend these guys enough. It really seemed like they wanted to get the job done as soon as they possibly did, and they were very generous on both the starting and ending time.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Gary was my first contact at Brown Box. He was great in setting everything up. Our movers Steven, Austin and Erik were very professional, courteous, friendly and quick. Everything went smoothly as we had to pick up furniture from two homes and deliver to final destination all in the same area. They were great and recommend Brown Box movers and my crew Steven, Austin and Erik...
D
2 months ago
Completely Satisfied with Movers!
I moved on Sunday February 25th. When I called to schedule the move I advised that I had been quoted a flat rate of $800+. The person I spoke with thought an hourly rate would be better based on the contents of my move. Move day finally arrived. Burt and the guys arrived. They came in to access the move/contents. They got started and worked really quickly. We even had to make a stop at a storage facility for them to get more of our stuff. The loaded and unloaded everything in less than 4 hours. Nothing was broken, scratched or dented. Great job "Brown Box Movers"!
K
2 months ago
Great Move
The guys were very professional. They were careful of our stuff but still did a fast job. They were very curtious and communicated well.
M
2 months ago
More than expected!
I am not a person who likes to write reviews, but they inspire me to say that they fulfilled my expectations from the beginning to the end. I solicited moving quotes via email from a couple of companies and they were the first to reply with a reasonable price. Also a follow up call. I moved a queen bed with an adjustable base, chairs and many boxes from a single story home to a ground floor apartment. They called ahead like they said they would. They were very courteous, careful and moved fast. I was not so happy paying upfront for a service, but it was worth it! I recommend the company 100%. I will use their services next time I move.
S
2 months ago
Great experience start to finish!
The guys were on time and did make a courtesy call to let me know they were in traffic. They went right to work when they got to my place. Very friendly, very professional and worked nonstop. They took care to wrap my furniture for protection, carefully moved it all around corners, put my bed back together, plugged in my washer and dryer, and even made sure the furniture was where I wanted it and that all boxes I wanted were inside (I moved from one apartment to another), offering to move anything else around or to "lug" up anything else from the garage to the upstairs apartment. I highly recommend this moving service. The 3 men I had were Steven, David and Jarrod (unsure of spelling) and told my mother, who is moving in March, to ask for those 3 men, which she requested and Brown Box movers was more than happy to do so. I was/am 100% satisfied.
C
3 months ago
On time; Great Service!
R
3 months ago
These guys showed up on time and got straight to work. They completed the job in a timely manner and took care of my belongings. They were courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them for your move.
C
3 months ago
Quick, easy, friendly, and professional
Needed some furniture moved, they called ahead of coming, let me know they were 20 minutes out, exactly in the middle of their arrival window, showed up, introduced themselves, very friendly and professional. Quickly wrapped up the furniture, moved it to where it went, unwrapped it, protected all the stairs, walls, doors, left 0 impact on the house. Honestly, could not have asked for more. I will be using them in the future.