Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Great Movers!
First time using this company and was very impressed. They were fast, professional & very nice! I highly recommend using them.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly moving service
The team that moved my furniture were helpful, respectful and fast! They got the move done in less time than estimated and were great about moving the furniture around to just the right location in my new home!
L
6 months ago
Great guys to work with for your move. The crew was very fast and efficient and took really good care of our things. We will definitely use this company again.
W
7 months ago
Great job!
We had BBM move two very heavy pieces of furniture in our home. They had to move them up and down stairs with tight turns and it was a really tough job. The guys did fantastic! There was very minor damage to a wall and one of the pieces of furniture. The spots were easily repaired. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a moving company!
D
7 months ago
Professional and reliable
Brown Box does an exceptional job yet again! Excellent employees with great attitudes!
B
7 months ago
Great Movers
Steve and his team did a great job. He explained things so clearly to me, and conducted a very orderly, professional move for me. He also thoroughly covered the other services that Brown Box offers, and the men were very polite.
L
7 months ago
Moving made easy!
I needed some furniture moved from downstairs to up and upstairs to down. These guys were prompt, efficient, polite and very responsible. I would HIGHLY recommend them to others and most certainly will use the again myself!
T
7 months ago
Great company, great group of guys.
Highly recommended. The guys were on time, courteous, fast and very careful with our furniture. Not that I ever want to move again but if I do, I’ll be calling Brown Box Movers.
J
7 months ago
Great Job!
When I was getting ready to move, I started looking for a moving company. As I was reading reviews for different companies, I was really concerned about how my move could possibly go well. Then I came across Brown Box Movers. Almost all the reviews were positive, so I gave them a try. I was moving out of one house, placing my items in storage and then moving into another home few weeks. The movers being on time was crucial to getting the place professionally cleaned and carpets cleaned before turning it over to the new owners. The Brown Box crew was right on time. Fast, friendly and efficient! They have their own storage facility and held my stuff until I was ready to move again. Part 2 of the move went just as smoothly as part 1. If you’re looking for a moving company you can count on, this is the one!
M
8 months ago
Great Job
First time to use a moving company and I could not ask for a better team (Zach, Jared and Noah), great young men that did a great job!! I was completely satisfied with service! They were very respectful, professional and friendly. Definitely will recommend Brown Box Movers to others and I will be using them again in the future.