Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Efficient, Quick, and Reliable Movers!
The crew led by Austin cams ready and prepared to work. I was only moving a 1BR but I have a lot of things. They quickly got to work and got it done under 2 hours. It was midday so I know the heat wasn’t friendly but they made it and I’m very appreciative. This is my second time using Brown Box Movers and if I ever need to move again, they’re my first choice.
W
9 months ago
On-time and Fast!
This is my second experience with Brown Box. They were excellent the first move and they did not let me down this time either! They called to let me know they were on their way, They were on time and they went straight to work. Best two hours money can buy! Thanks guys.
K
9 months ago
Quick, professional, polite and responsible
Showed up right on time, moved quickly, very professional approach, very careful with all furniture, went the extra mile on a couple of items. Everything you could ask for in movers.
V
9 months ago
Best Experience we have ever had with a moving company.
Stephen and his team were prompt, professional and polite. Helpful in all aspects and careful with our belongings. Would absolutely use Brown Box Movers again and highly recommend them!!
D
9 months ago
On time and very efficient
Zack, Josh and Austin were on time, very friendly and efficient. I recommend them highly.
R
9 months ago
High quality, professional movers
Stephen and his team moved my wife and I about 2 weeks ago. They helped us put a lot of boxes in storage and even reassembled our bed for us. Great guys, worked quickly, and all of our things were transported without any damage.
F
9 months ago
Great and quick service
They came in quickly, did what needed to be done, and reassembled my dresser and bed without a scratch. They even carried the bed and dresser up stairs. Hire them. You won't regret it.
D
9 months ago
Professional Service, Friendly and FAST!
We had a small move for our daughter from one apartment to another in the same complex. Steven, Courtney and Phillip were awesome. From the first step to driving off they knocked it out in only one hour. Thanks again guys!
V
9 months ago
Josh, Rodney, Bert
I was extremely happy with the loading of our POD for shipment to South Carolina. The guys were extremely good at packing it tight to prevent shifting. I could not believe how much they were able to put in the container. The only thing I was not absolutely satisfied with was the Junk haul off. We were not allowed to empty some of the junk items out of our plastic boxes that we were going to use for some very heavy duty items that we were transporting ourselves. So therefore we had to go out and buy more. I don't remember being told that all junk had to be boxed. Otherwise everything was great. V.Jones
H
10 months ago
fantastic
steven & eric were amazing. they were on time, super personable and kind, and FAST. will definitely be using this great company in the future!