Brown Box Movers

Mover

3825 Market Street Suite #119

Denton, TX 76209

MC:: 943303-C
Texas DMV:: 006445294C
US DOT:: 2295684

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Great company! Very professional!
This is the 2nd time I have used them and would use them again. Great guys... Friendly... Very highly recommended!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service!
We have used them before and we returned because they are so reliable! This time was a last minute request and even though they were busy, they came through for us! Nice people!!! Very reasonable prices!! Highly recommend them!
M
10 months ago
Great service, Great price, helpful movers!
I used brown box movers to help me move out of my apartment and I couldn't have asked for a more helpful set of movers. Highly recommend.
L
10 months ago
Great service!
C
10 months ago
professional and easy to use
Every step was great. From getting an immediate estimate, to excellent confirmation by email and phone, great communication from moving site to my home, my furniture well padded and protected. Bart and his team were friendly and and moved my furniture carefully. I would definately use Brown Box Movers again and recommend highly.
C
10 months ago
The guys were great. They were early, which worked out perfect for us. Would definitely use this company again.
P
10 months ago
Amazing Service!
We can’t say enough about Brown Box Movers! Bert and his crew were amazing! We had multiple moves from an apartment to a new home, and then an unload of a UHaul that came from Houston. They were on time, friendly, and very professional! I would not hire anyone else!
T
10 months ago
A one of a kind 5 Star Moving Company.
Thank you Brown Box movers again for excellent service. This is my 3rd experience using this company and I highly recommend them. They have always been early to every move, extremely efficient, fast and friendly. The Office Staff was very helpful and definitely jumped thru hoops when I needed last minute changes.
T
10 months ago
Excellent moving company
This was the third time I’ve used Brown Box moving Co. The trucks are clean and clearly marked. I’ve had different movers each time and they’ve all been outstanding professionals. They take the time identity what all is going to be moved, wrap your furniture and get busy moving. I highly recommend them. HAPPY MOVING!
C
10 months ago
Great Service
The guys called me and were early to arrive, professional and friendly. They quickly identified the items to move and had them loaded on the truck. They took great care with everything. I will definitely be recommending them to others.