Brown Chiropractic PC

Chiropractor

699 E Riverside Dr

North Tazewell, VA 24630

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

northtazewellchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
So Refreshing!
It was so refreshing to be treated like a patient in pain and by someone I felt like understood how bad it was! I have been 15 years seeking help, many doctors played down my pain and many acted like I was a drug seeker. I've been to 2 other Chiropractic clinics, 4 different physical therapy places, and the number of doctors and money is astounding. Looking forward to working with Dr. Brown & his team!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service & care
Very pleased with my service, treatment, and overall attention I received! Staff is awesome and Doc does wonders! My only complaint is that I didn't get to play with the super soaker on display....you just can't leave that out and not let me play!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Intelligent Staff!
When I first started going to Brown Chiropractic, I had severe pain in my hips, back, neck, and was keeping constant headaches. With the help of Dr. Brown and staff, my health has improved and my aches and pain are minimal. Dr. Brown is very good at what he does, and Susan and Deena are amazing! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
R
3 months ago
I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic they all are so friendly and go beyond to make you feel welcome. You want believe in the way you feel and move. Dr. Brown will make a difference in your life. God Bless them for the difference thats been made in my health.
C
4 months ago
Back and Right Shoulder Review 4-6-2017
I came in to Brown Chiropractic this morning for the weekly adjustments to my right shoulder and back. My back was hurting more than normal today due to lifting and putting my back in a strain. Dr. Brown adjusted my back and I had some relief from the pain I was having. I was also experiencing more pain in my shoulder than usual. After examining my shoulder Dr. Brown suggested that I get an MRI before we continued with treatment just to decrease the chance of further damage. I have been a patient of Dr. Browns for many years and unlike some doctors who just run you through their office, give you a pill and call it a day, Dr. Brown AND his professional staff actually care about the total health and rehabilitation of their patients, even if that means referring a patient to an orthopedist or other specialist. Dr. Chris Brown and the staff of Brown Chiropractic are second to none and I highly recommend them for anyone thinking of using Chiropractic care.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Never a long wait and Dr. Brown is as good as his reputation.
A
5 months ago
Great Office
The staff makes you feel at home and are always very helpful!
C
5 months ago
Service was prompt, friendly, and very efficient! I feel very well served and taken care of at Brown Chiropractic.
T
6 months ago
A Matter of Trust
Excellent front office service, professional, organized and at the same time very personable. Dr. Brown seems to be as interested in my health as I am. As busy as his office was on the morning of my appointment, he spent all the time with me that I needed and he listened while I explained at length my symptoms, my concerns as well as my opinions of the causes and treatment needed. In others words, he is very personable and knowledgeable and takes it as a personal challenge to get to the bottom of my aches and pains. To sum it all up, this office as a whole will earn your trust in the first visit without reservation. It measured up to all the high recommendations we received before I made my first visit.
N
6 months ago
Excellent experience
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Brown. It was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, my questions were answered and I received excellent care.