Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and pleasant
Professional and friendly staff every visit.
P
6 days ago
Great Chiropractor, there to help you get back on your feet and very knowledgable
Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional. You feel welcomed. He and Dr Lyons know what they are doing and will not push your limits. Great practice!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Worked on the sore points and gave helpful instructions on home care for my back.
J
1 month ago
Very impressed with the prompt and courteous service from the time we walked in. The receptionist quickly checked on insurance questions and the doctor quickly ascertained my issues and recommended treatments in a clear concise manner.
E
2 months ago
Thoroughly satisfied
Got a same-day appointment which was great. Good care.
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff
I made a last minute appointment, and they were able to accommodate me. I had a little bit of a wait, but I came in on their short day with little notice so I was ok with that. My back feels much betteR now! I've recommended Brown Chiropractic to plenty of family and friends. Thanks guys (and Diane)
C
2 months ago
5 star
This is a very friendly chiropractic. They are always easy to work with in getting appointments when you need them. The have helped me with a number of different ailments over the years.
Y
2 months ago
Very Pleased
I walked in with tearful eyes because I was so tired of the lower back pain and sciatic nerve pain. Dr.Brown and his staff was very caring. He asked a lot of questions, he was patient with my responses, he gave me an examination and xray to discover the cause of the pain. He started the first part of the healing process and I'm already feeling better. I walked out feeling confident that I made a the choice and will be back to a normal life in the vey near future.
S
3 months ago
Always, the best, professional.
Knowledgeable, friendly, simple superior.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Brown chiropractic has been excellent. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr Brown and Dr Lyons are wonderful clinicians. They worked to find my problems and are now working to fix them. I feel so much better. They are very accommodating with appointments that work with my schedule. I would highly recommend Brown chiropractic.