Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great care, great outcome.
Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons have been adjusting my neck and lower back for a little aver 2 years now and I can proudly say they now have me pain at a minimum. I also have not had a flair up in almost a year!!
B
2 weeks ago
I find the pop corn very salty and usually not fresh, other than that Dr Brown has helped me tremendously, Barry Cohen
E
4 weeks ago
Years of expertise
I have been going to see Dr. Brown for the last 18 years of my life. As a teen i didn't realize how great the benefits were. Now as an adult I know all i need is a great chiropractor and massage therapist and my body will prevail most things. Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons have done wonders for me and my body. I have gotten massage from Holly and she is very skilled and pleasant. All the staff, including Diane, are very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking help for their bones and muscles.
S
1 month ago
High quality and caring
Gives me hope for relief and that I am cared for in my journey for lasting pain control in my back. Both doctors are great!
A
2 months ago
The team worked wonders, professional and caring Doctors. Superior service from the front office staff!
V
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and quality care
The care I recieve is of highest quality from the girls in the reception area to the wonder, compassionate, professional Doctors-- Dr.Lyons and Dr. Brown. My medical needs are always addressed on a individual basis. My daughter was having 24/7 neck pain, she started chiropractic care here: she is 100% pleased with her pain relief. As a Mother I am so happy for her. Thanks to all.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Thanks for making me feel better.
R
3 months ago
high quality service
Friendly and capable staff appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Awesome Staff
Both Dr Brown and Dr Lyons are very friendly and professional and the receptionists are both very sweet, especially Diane.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Lyons is an excellent chiropractor, always friendly, understanding and professional.