Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly first visit
Dr Lyon explained everything to me. He was professional & courteous, but still had a great sense of humor. Made me feel at ease. Diane was the same way. Very positive energy in the office.
R
1 month ago
Great service
I always appreciate how quickly I can get in to see the doctor. They make sure that I'm well taken care of.
C
1 month ago
Getting Results
Not only is Dr. Brown a nice person but in just the few times that I’ve gone I have noticed improvement in my knee and my wrists. And that’s why I go to a chiropractor - to get results! And this one certainly does.
A
2 months ago
My treatments with doctor Lyons and doctor brown are always lifesaving in my opinion. When you are in the pain that I have experienced and you walk out feeling whole again not everyone can do that for you .they are buy far the best in the business so grateful I found themYou don’t even have to make appointments they always get me in when I have a problem. Love them
C
3 months ago
High quality with a personal touch
Did not rush to immediate treatment but did analysis to determine the proper and most feasible treatment. I really appreciated that. Everyone was very personal, friendly and caring. A great place.
L
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic team around. Highly professional, friendly and approachable, attentive, and excellent care. It is an enjoyable productive visit. My mother was the one that came here years ago. She had me take her to the office when she quit driving. I started going after that. I am still going years later. Thanks mom. You chose this one right. Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons are great and knowledgeable. The office helpers are friendly, and helpful. The schedule is very flexible for patients. The treatments help my arthritis condition from years at the factory! The massage therapists are professional. I have treated myself a few times to this service.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
Been going several years for decompression. It works! Haven’t had any serious debilitating episodes for along while. No frills, No gimmicks. Straight up answers for serious issues.
C
5 months ago
Very supportive and highly professional.
G
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly, helpful, kindhearted and fun. I am feeling so much better too.
K
5 months ago
Appointment with Dr. Brown
I have had back pain for several days. This morning about 10:15 am, I finally called asking for an appointment with Dr. Brown and was given one at 11:45 am. I explained where my back pain was, and he gave me an adjustment. I had IMMEDIATE relief and have not had any pain since...(it's now 7:25 pm). I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brown, his associate, Dr. Lyons, and their staff. They are GREAT! Thank you, Dr. Brown, for giving me relief so quickly. I have been going to Brown Chiropractic for well over 15 years and recommend them highly. THANK YOU SO MUCH!