Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
New techniques of chiropractic help
I was very impressed with the testing and the way the appointment went. Seems like the latest technology that really pinpoints where the problem areas are. Was pleased with the outcome of the first visit. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the staff person is very friendly, helpful and funny, too.
C
3 weeks ago
Haven't been there in many years I found that the same pleasant place to be
Dr Lyon was great. He found something in my Xrays that needs to be addressed. This could have been serious and I would not have know this
D
1 month ago
Quality service
I always feel welcome and valued when I enter Dr. Brown’s office. My specific concerns are always addressed and I feel relief almost immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for good chiropractic care.
P
1 month ago
Awesome!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient Care❤
Dr. Brown has helped relieve my lower-back pain and he provides service with a hand shake and a smile. He's easy to talk to and seems to truly care about my health. I appreciate the professionalism that he and his staff exhibit.
L
1 month ago
Best care
Helped my complex problems like i was a relative.
C
1 month ago
2 Very knowlegable Chriopractors
I have been a patient for many years. Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons provide great care. I have any chronic problems and many times I have had both Doctors work on me during the same visit.
C
2 months ago
I am always extremely happy with my visits. Dr Brown is attentive. Waiting period is very minimal. Front desk people greet you with a smile. All the staff is very engaging and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
I have not been a believer of seeing a chiropractor. I was referred to Dr. Brown by a close friend of mine. Upon entering I met with the sweetest and cordial lady, Diane. Dr. Brown introduced me to his other staff member. The amount of detail discussed on my situation towards helping me know why I was aching and in pain was thorough and precise. I am on the way to recovery and have only been there for 2 weeks. Dr. Brown is a miracle worker!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Made feel very comfortable and the doctor was super intelligent!