Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always helpful
Dr. Lyons' work was helpful in loosening my back muscles.
L
4 weeks ago
I can call at a last minute and get in with hardly any waiting. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Very personable. The doctors are the best! They always take the time to listen to everything I have to say concerning any issues I have and address them. I am very pleased with the office and would recommend them to anyone needing a chiropractor.
D
1 month ago
Brown chiropractor
Friendly professional staff and service like always.
M
1 month ago
great dr,, nice office, friendly staff,,
B
1 month ago
Dr. Brown has been treating me for 25 years and Dr. Lyons has also treated me many times. Both are experts in their honesty and knowledge and applications of chiropractic care.
D
2 months ago
Same day appointment and adjustment as a new patient. Priceless!
J
2 months ago
the best chiropractic service i have received
i have been a chiropractic patient for most of my 55 years. I have clavical ribs (information I only learned from going to Brown Chiropractic). this is the first practice that has been able to adjust my neck without causing me pain. I don't care how far I have to drive I will because they are fantastic!!
G
3 months ago
New techniques of chiropractic help
I was very impressed with the testing and the way the appointment went. Seems like the latest technology that really pinpoints where the problem areas are. Was pleased with the outcome of the first visit. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the staff person is very friendly, helpful and funny, too.
C
3 months ago
Haven't been there in many years I found that the same pleasant place to be
Dr Lyon was great. He found something in my Xrays that needs to be addressed. This could have been serious and I would not have know this
D
3 months ago
Quality service
I always feel welcome and valued when I enter Dr. Brown’s office. My specific concerns are always addressed and I feel relief almost immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for good chiropractic care.