Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
high quality treatments
always leave feeling like perfection
R
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable - great service provided by the whole staff!
Highly recommended Chiropractic Practice.
K
2 months ago
All Around Helpful
My husband was referred by a friend; he showed wonderful, lasting improvement from a sciatica problem (in 6-10 visits)...I finally stopped being skeptical and went for an appointment (neck, jaw, hip issues helped over time). Have recommended the practice to several friends--Dr. Brown & Dr. Lyons are both very knowledegable and very fine practitioners of chiropractic CARE. That is the key word for me: 'care'....for the person, for their profession, for quality of life for those who want or need helpful relief. Very helpful hours and appointment scheduling, always timely (can even do on a lunch time of 45 min, drive inclusive if close enough).
G
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor Service Hands Down!
About 4 years ago, I went to see Dr. Brown for the first time. I was skeptical as I had a few bad experiences with other chiropractor practices in the past. However, Dr. Brown’s practice is different. First, there is a family friendly atmosphere when you enter. Diane or Ashley will be there to warmly welcome you and answer your questions with patience making you feel comfortable. From my first visit, Dr. Brown was able to pinpoint my weaknesses in my body and he has been doing wonders since then. Of course, I need to get adjusted on a regular basis but I feel good every day of my life. My legs discrepancy is gone, my hip pain is gone and my neck has shown significant improvement. However, even though everything I mentioned above could be a legitimate reason to write a testimonial, there is actually something else…On Wednesday August 29th 2018, I am playing tennis and suddenly felt a pain in my back. I could hardly move and it took me 5 minutes just to enter my car (passenger seat). The problem is that on Saturday September 8th 2018 (one week later) I had my first ultra-marathon race and I invested so much time in it (training since May, registration fees + hotel…) that I thought I was living a nightmare. I had two options. The first one was to see my regular doctor, who I appreciate do not get me wrong, but I could probably not see him right away (only work with appointments), would only have spent 2-5 minutes with me and would have recommended 3-4 weeks of physical therapy. I did not have time for that!!! So, I took my chances and went to see Dr. Brown who was available the next day! I told him about the race, he looked at my back (issue was the lumbar), smiled and told me “You will be OK for the race”. I looked at him straight in the eyes and told him “if you can fix me and if I can do and finish the race, I will write you a great testimonial”. Well, I am not sure it is a great testimonial but 2 days before the race, I felt great again! I did my race and I finish…with absolutely NO injuries nor any pain but instead a happy face and a great sense of accomplishment. THANK YOU so much Dr. Brown!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Brown is the best and has been for over 20 years! Dr. Lyons is great also
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and treatment!
The staff is always friendly, courteous and explains my chiropractic situation extremely well. An absolute pleasure to deal with!
M
3 months ago
Dr Lyons is the best
S
3 months ago
Service prompt and GOOD; friendly personnel
Appt. on time, figures out and takes care of problem(s), Dr. Brown and Receptionist friendly and thank God have a sense of humor.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Lyons is such a warm and welcoming, caring, helpful, knowledgeable and professional person. He is the best chiropractor for my family and me.
C
5 months ago
Dr. BROWN is a gentleman, that is caring, through, friendly and highly professional. Have already recommended him to several friends.Plan to see him next week. What a surprise to receive a call back today to check how I was doing. Thank you Dr. Brown! The staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks Dr. Lyon,and Diane.