Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Lyons is such a warm and welcoming, caring, helpful, knowledgeable and professional person. He is the best chiropractor for my family and me.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. BROWN is a gentleman, that is caring, through, friendly and highly professional. Have already recommended him to several friends.Plan to see him next week. What a surprise to receive a call back today to check how I was doing. Thank you Dr. Brown! The staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks Dr. Lyon,and Diane.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I always get great service and the staff is extremely friendly and professional
L
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
I like this office the entire staff makes you feel comfortable .I definitely will refer them.
F
2 months ago
Very courteous office staff, Dr. Brown is excellent and knowledgeable. Fred
B
3 months ago
Long term patient
Always figures out and corrects the problem Office staff very efficient
A
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor in the area
Dr. Brown has corrected all the issues I was having with my back.
P
3 months ago
Excellent care
In 2016 I started having intensive sessions to help me fix my spinal cord. All of the sudden I could not walk and straight up. It was very painful. I had the options of surgery or have the adjustments. I chose the latter and it was worth the investment for my health. I am now 29 weeks in my pregnancy and needed an adjustment. I feel great! ---- Recomiendo al Dr. Brown 100%. Me ayudó a mejorarme de un problema que tuve con mi columna hace dos años, así no tuve que irme por la otra opción que me daban de operarme de la columna. Ahora he venido otra vez para que me ayuden con el dolorcito de la espalda en la parte lumbar -tengo 29 semanas de embarazo. El cuidado que él y su equipo proveen es de excelencia.
M
3 months ago
The staff and treatment is second to none.
I would recommend Brown Chiropractor to everyone. I walked in this office dragging my left leg with a pain level that was busting the charts. Within one week of therapy my pain has decreased and I am getting my life back. Dr. Brown, Dr. Lyons and not to forget Diane are the best. I have never being treated so special. Everybody who walks through that door is treated with respect and courtesy. I want to thank Dr. Brown's entire team for givingme me my life back
M
4 months ago
excellent service
I really felt appreciated at Dr.Brown's office. Diane was very courteous and caring. I was shocked by the cost, but I manage to cover them, even though they were unexpected cost. It would be nice if this was explained prior to giving an appointment. The over experience was a great one. I definitely will be a return patient