Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
No More Pain
I've recently started a treatment program for neck pain with Dr. Brown. I've gone from needing daily pain medication and not being able to sleep through the night, to being drug free and sleeping like a baby after about 10 adjustments from Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons. I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic.
M
5 years ago
great care
great care !!
D
5 years ago
Five Star
I always come away feeling better. Thank you for knowing how to "Fix" me. Yes I would recommend Dr. Brown's office.
K
5 years ago
Can't wait to go back!
Lower back and neck were soar the day following treatment, but eventually felt better than before treatment. Adjustment to foot did not help heel pain.
Response from Brown Chiropractic
Sometimes it may take a day or two for relief to be felt when you come in with pains but glad you are improving and sometimes heel pains will need additional orthotic support which we have available.
B
5 years ago
Great!
An always helpful receptionist begins our contact. Drs. Brown and Lyons are ever- upbeat. I went in with a very sore back a knots in my shoulders and left without them. You can't ask more than that! Thank you so much!
F
5 years ago
saves my life every time
A
5 years ago
Great experience
I had been getting periodic adjustments from the same chiropractor for over 30 years. After the last adjustments from that chiropractor my back went into severe spasms. I finally went to my family physician and he gave me a shot and some pain killers that didn't fix my problems, but did reduce my pain slightly. I work at Troy Beaumont hospital and one day came across some information regarding Brown Chiropractic. I took a chance and made an appointment and am soooooo grateful I did. Dr's Brown and Lyons have been a blessing as they have removed every bit of my debilitating pain. Their initial evaluation was extensive. I was told what to expect and everything I was told has been 100% accurate. I would highly recommend Brown Chiropractic.
L
5 years ago
The Best!
I always receive the best care at Brown Chiropractic. From the front desk staff to the expert care of the doctors I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
M
5 years ago
i feel great!
I had a horrible pain in my neck, couldn't turn my head to the right without pain, and i had back ache's. After 1 week i felt so much better and i continue to do so. the staff is great, very friendly, office time is quick, little to no wait. Very grateful for all they're doing for me!
K
5 years ago
Love how easy it is to get an appointment.