Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Remarkable Team!
If you have never gone to, or are hesitant to see a chiropractor, these are the doctors for you. The staff are exceptionally pleasant and accommodating, and the doctors are very knowledgeable and skilled in all manner of treatments. They will explain everything to you, and design a course of treatment, so you can begin to feel better naturally. Even if you do not have chronic or acute back pain, seeing these chiropractors can change your life. Do your feet bother you? Your knees? Frequent headaches? Brown chiropractic can help. I am very, pleased with all of the adjustments and treatments I have received, and I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Brown Chiropractic
Thanks for all of your kind words, we appreciate your confidence.
M
5 years ago
Fix and Feel GREAT!
Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons always fix and make me feel great. They are the perfect team for helping people with their pain. I feel that they really care and treat their patients like family. I travel at least 30 minutes to see them and I'm sure I pass a lot of Chiropractic Offices on my way but they are definitely worth the extra travel and miles.
P
5 years ago
I have no doubts regarding the quality of care or qualifications of the doctors. The doctors and front desk staff are excellent. The only thing that could possibly be improved, is the general cleanliness/upkeep of the physical office. Maybe wash/paint the wall behind the x-ray booth where the doctor stands? In no way does this affects the quality of care, but it could be of some importance to new patients. And maybe a new video for new patients? Again purely cosmetic. Overall very pleased, would recommend to my own family and friends.
Response from Brown Chiropractic
We appreciate your attention to detail and have made mention of your issue to our cleaning crew.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Lyons is the best!:)
Dr. Lyons was thorough and gentle with his treatments for my health situation. Thank you so much Dr. Lyons, Diane and Holly too!
C
5 years ago
The atmosphere is warm and friendly and the doctors are knowledgeable and provide the help you need
D
5 years ago
Treatments are very effective, especially when I come frequently. Both doctors are very professional as well as extremely friendly...making for a pleasant experience.
T
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Felt very comfortable.
J
5 years ago
Friendly and helpful
Office staff was very kind and welcoming. Doctor was knowledgeable and put me at ease.
M
6 years ago
Pain
I am in constant pain every day ... the doctor who treated me today was very helpful in alleviating some of the pain.
M
6 years ago
New Patient
I was a new patient and in extreme pain ... I was referred to their office via my sister. They made my experience there very welcoming. Given as much pain as I was in when coming there today ... they did everything they could to make it as pleasant a visit as possible. Very professional staff.