Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Relief!
I hadn’t seen Dr. Brown in a few years. After my exam, he took digital x-rays and knew exactly how to manipulate my spine back in line. I have been in so much pain for so long only because I hate driving to the east side in construction traffIc. It’s worth it!! I will keep reminding myself of that so I can keep up with regular appointments instead of waiting until the pain is unbearable.
R
5 months ago
High kquality treatment and friendly!
It is always a pleasure!
C
5 months ago
Professional and pleasant
Professional and friendly staff every visit.
P
5 months ago
Great Chiropractor, there to help you get back on your feet and very knowledgable
Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional. You feel welcomed. He and Dr Lyons know what they are doing and will not push your limits. Great practice!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Worked on the sore points and gave helpful instructions on home care for my back.
J
6 months ago
Very impressed with the prompt and courteous service from the time we walked in. The receptionist quickly checked on insurance questions and the doctor quickly ascertained my issues and recommended treatments in a clear concise manner.
E
7 months ago
Thoroughly satisfied
Got a same-day appointment which was great. Good care.
R
7 months ago
Awesome staff
I made a last minute appointment, and they were able to accommodate me. I had a little bit of a wait, but I came in on their short day with little notice so I was ok with that. My back feels much betteR now! I've recommended Brown Chiropractic to plenty of family and friends. Thanks guys (and Diane)
C
7 months ago
5 star
This is a very friendly chiropractic. They are always easy to work with in getting appointments when you need them. The have helped me with a number of different ailments over the years.
Y
7 months ago
Very Pleased
I walked in with tearful eyes because I was so tired of the lower back pain and sciatic nerve pain. Dr.Brown and his staff was very caring. He asked a lot of questions, he was patient with my responses, he gave me an examination and xray to discover the cause of the pain. He started the first part of the healing process and I'm already feeling better. I walked out feeling confident that I made a the choice and will be back to a normal life in the vey near future.