Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
The best chiropractic care ever
Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Lion have cared for my son and I for years and I don't know what we would do without them. In my 56 years on the planet there was never a chiropractor that adjusted my neck without hurting me before Dr. Brown. I'm grateful to my coworker that referred me and will continue to pass along the same to others who are looking for care.
B
5 months ago
Professional, honest, patient friendly and caring.
Nice, professional, patient oriented and friendly all the staff members. I would highly recommend Brown Chiropractor
K
5 months ago
Terrific as usual!
C
5 months ago
Excellent care when we needed it
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr. Brown’s care as well as his staff (Diane). Dr. Brown is truthful, caring, listens well, through and with years of excellent Chiropractic experience. My husband also feels that Dr. Brown has saved his life many times because he’s able to make the necessary back adjustments needed to carry on with his life more comfortably. We both feel that we get the BEST possible treatment/care with great results. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for Chiropractic care.
R
5 months ago
Brown Chiropractic took good care of me this morning. Back treatment was good and helped my back condition. Just started Wellness program. Roller table really helps me. Receptionist, Diane, can put snybody at ease, just like me.
L
6 months ago
I have been going to Brown Chiro for many years. Dr. Lyons always make me feel better, not only with the adjustment but with his conversation. He always makes me laugh and I usually learn something new.
D
6 months ago
The best
Helps every time
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service - Great Results
Comprehensive chiropractic treatments really made a difference in the strength of my lower back.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service!
I always come out of my appointment feeling awesome! The staff is helpful and caring.
R
7 months ago
Very professional, and friendly
Brown Chiropractor service is excellent. I live about 20 miles from his office but don't mind the drive, because I know I am going the get the oops notch service. Dr.Brown and Dr. Lyons are great iin their profession. They take their time with you. Answer any questions you have.