Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 1:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Very professional, and friendly
Brown Chiropractor service is excellent. I live about 20 miles from his office but don't mind the drive, because I know I am going the get the oops notch service. Dr.Brown and Dr. Lyons are great iin their profession. They take their time with you. Answer any questions you have.
N
8 months ago
Knowledgeable chiropractors and friendly staff
Always willing to be flexible and accommodating with visits. Understanding of pain and proper means of correcting. Provide good guidance for eliminating pain and reducing chances of recurrence.
K
9 months ago
All Around Helpful
Presently, only have appointments on a monthly basis for maintenance of well-being. Always feel welcome to ask questions about prevention of an issue or wondering if something about arthritis, osteoporosis, or a surgical procedure in the past are having or could have some kind of effect or another. I appreciate the time to listen and the responses provided by Dr. Brown.
M
9 months ago
Always get to the heart of my problem and get it solved, they are the best. Friendly, personable and professional, they just make you feel good!
M
10 months ago
The best!
Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons are both excellent chiropractors and have really helped me over the years when things have gotten out of whack. They are also super nice and friendly, and their staff is, too! Can't say enough good things about these guys!
K
10 months ago
Professional Chiropractic care.
I've been coming here for 3+ years now for adjustments and have not had any serious back issues since.
S
10 months ago
Service and personnel always good
Excellent care and personal demeamor
R
10 months ago
Wonderful visit!
Dr Lyons is exceptionally kind and excellent in his work.
L
10 months ago
The staff is awesome.
J
10 months ago
Great
I would recommend dr Brown to anyone