Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Awesome!
M
10 months ago
Friendly, Efficient Careā¤
Dr. Brown has helped relieve my lower-back pain and he provides service with a hand shake and a smile. He's easy to talk to and seems to truly care about my health. I appreciate the professionalism that he and his staff exhibit.
L
10 months ago
Best care
Helped my complex problems like i was a relative.
C
10 months ago
2 Very knowlegable Chriopractors
I have been a patient for many years. Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons provide great care. I have any chronic problems and many times I have had both Doctors work on me during the same visit.
C
11 months ago
I am always extremely happy with my visits. Dr Brown is attentive. Waiting period is very minimal. Front desk people greet you with a smile. All the staff is very engaging and friendly.
R
11 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
I have not been a believer of seeing a chiropractor. I was referred to Dr. Brown by a close friend of mine. Upon entering I met with the sweetest and cordial lady, Diane. Dr. Brown introduced me to his other staff member. The amount of detail discussed on my situation towards helping me know why I was aching and in pain was thorough and precise. I am on the way to recovery and have only been there for 2 weeks. Dr. Brown is a miracle worker!
B
11 months ago
Excellent service
Made feel very comfortable and the doctor was super intelligent!
J
11 months ago
high quality treatments
always leave feeling like perfection
R
12 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable - great service provided by the whole staff!
Highly recommended Chiropractic Practice.
K
1 year ago
All Around Helpful
My husband was referred by a friend; he showed wonderful, lasting improvement from a sciatica problem (in 6-10 visits)...I finally stopped being skeptical and went for an appointment (neck, jaw, hip issues helped over time). Have recommended the practice to several friends--Dr. Brown & Dr. Lyons are both very knowledegable and very fine practitioners of chiropractic CARE. That is the key word for me: 'care'....for the person, for their profession, for quality of life for those who want or need helpful relief. Very helpful hours and appointment scheduling, always timely (can even do on a lunch time of 45 min, drive inclusive if close enough).