Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 10:00AM - 1:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
5 star
This is a very friendly chiropractic. They are always easy to work with in getting appointments when you need them. The have helped me with a number of different ailments over the years.
Y
1 year ago
Very Pleased
I walked in with tearful eyes because I was so tired of the lower back pain and sciatic nerve pain. Dr.Brown and his staff was very caring. He asked a lot of questions, he was patient with my responses, he gave me an examination and xray to discover the cause of the pain. He started the first part of the healing process and I'm already feeling better. I walked out feeling confident that I made a the choice and will be back to a normal life in the vey near future.
S
1 year ago
Always, the best, professional.
Knowledgeable, friendly, simple superior.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Brown chiropractic has been excellent. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr Brown and Dr Lyons are wonderful clinicians. They worked to find my problems and are now working to fix them. I feel so much better. They are very accommodating with appointments that work with my schedule. I would highly recommend Brown chiropractic.
C
1 year ago
Always helpful
Dr. Lyons' work was helpful in loosening my back muscles.
L
1 year ago
I can call at a last minute and get in with hardly any waiting. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Very personable. The doctors are the best! They always take the time to listen to everything I have to say concerning any issues I have and address them. I am very pleased with the office and would recommend them to anyone needing a chiropractor.
D
1 year ago
Brown chiropractor
Friendly professional staff and service like always.
M
1 year ago
great dr,, nice office, friendly staff,,
B
2 years ago
Dr. Brown has been treating me for 25 years and Dr. Lyons has also treated me many times. Both are experts in their honesty and knowledge and applications of chiropractic care.
D
2 years ago
Same day appointment and adjustment as a new patient. Priceless!