Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
As always, my experience at Brown chiropractic was fantastic. Always professional, courteous, and get you in and out with minimal, if any, wait time!!
D
3 weeks ago
No pain, no gain
Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons are awesome. I may feel some pain during my visit, but feel much better when I leave.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and courteous.
Dr. Lyons answered my questions and made me feel comfortable asking them. My experience with Marsha was super. I appreciate the friendliness and flexibility of the staff.
C
1 month ago
I was impressed with the knowledge that Dr. Lyons shared with me when he was doing an evaluation. The staff was very congenial. I am looking forward to being treated by Dr. Lyons.
J
1 month ago
I was in pain and had never been to a chiropractor
Dr. Brown was thorough and kind. He suggested a therapy that I took his advice on. My pain began to go away immediately. Thank yo Dr. Brown!
R
1 month ago
High a quality service.
A little bit warmer outside and was able to make the one half hour trip to Dr. Brown. Having trouble with my lower back( I have one of those cockeyed crocked spines). After the adjustment and the massaging with the little roller thingy, my back felt better. Was told that if I needed more care this week, just call in and then come in. Also service provided by Diane, redeptionist was excellent.
C
2 months ago
excellent care
This office not only provides excellent medical care, they also provide a supportive and compassionate environment.
J
2 months ago
Dr Brown is always professional and knowledgeable
Always on point
L
2 months ago
Best chiropractor with more results than I ever expected!
Brown Chiropractic has changed my life immeasurably. When I started going to see Dr. Brown and Dr. Lyons I had pain in my arms and legs which limited my mobility greatly. It wasn't uncommon for me to stumble and fall when walking because I had difficulty lifting my feet enough due to the pain! I couldn't lift my arms, much less carry any weight. Through a combination of adjustments, cold laser, and pressure point therapy I no longer have pain in my arms and legs. In addition, adjustments have had a positive effect in other areas including Menier's disease and TMJ. Migraines from TMJ are much reduced. I no longer require an extremely low sodium diet to cope with the hearing loss and vertigo related to Menier's and those areas are now within normal limits. When my upper back would "go out", my physician would just prescribe muscle relaxers and steroids, which addressed the injury, but not the cause. Chiropractic has made a great difference and my back rarely "goes out". My digestion is much better and I no longer have chronic indigestion. I appreciate their holistic approach to health and wellness and they are always able to counsel me toward natural solutions. Both doctors are highly knowledgeable and compassionate. I never expected the huge positive impact that chiropractic would have on my health! I can't leave out the office staff either!. They are always pleasant, professional, efficient and helpful. I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic as always, helped the pain ease a lot
Great caring Doctors who know their job better than any chiropractor I have ever had