Brown Chiropractic

Chiropractor

36150 DeQuindre Road

Suite 730

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

sterlingheightschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Thoroughly satisfied
Got a same-day appointment which was great. Good care.
R
1 week ago
Awesome staff
I made a last minute appointment, and they were able to accommodate me. I had a little bit of a wait, but I came in on their short day with little notice so I was ok with that. My back feels much betteR now! I've recommended Brown Chiropractic to plenty of family and friends. Thanks guys (and Diane)
C
2 weeks ago
5 star
This is a very friendly chiropractic. They are always easy to work with in getting appointments when you need them. The have helped me with a number of different ailments over the years.
Y
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
I walked in with tearful eyes because I was so tired of the lower back pain and sciatic nerve pain. Dr.Brown and his staff was very caring. He asked a lot of questions, he was patient with my responses, he gave me an examination and xray to discover the cause of the pain. He started the first part of the healing process and I'm already feeling better. I walked out feeling confident that I made a the choice and will be back to a normal life in the vey near future.
S
2 months ago
Always, the best, professional.
Knowledgeable, friendly, simple superior.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Brown chiropractic has been excellent. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr Brown and Dr Lyons are wonderful clinicians. They worked to find my problems and are now working to fix them. I feel so much better. They are very accommodating with appointments that work with my schedule. I would highly recommend Brown chiropractic.
C
3 months ago
Always helpful
Dr. Lyons' work was helpful in loosening my back muscles.
L
3 months ago
I can call at a last minute and get in with hardly any waiting. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Very personable. The doctors are the best! They always take the time to listen to everything I have to say concerning any issues I have and address them. I am very pleased with the office and would recommend them to anyone needing a chiropractor.
D
3 months ago
Brown chiropractor
Friendly professional staff and service like always.
M
3 months ago
great dr,, nice office, friendly staff,,