Brown Dental Associates

Dentist

2025 W Long Lake Rd.

Suite 110

Troy, MI 48098

Closed Today Closed

spencerjbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
The staff and the Dentists at this office are some of the best I have been to. They have a great Covid procedure going. The wait times have been minimal for every visit. It feels like the patient is part of the family. I will be back in the future and would highly recommend them.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Brown’s Office
Dr. Brown and the staff are very professional, friendly, and caring. I always like the concern they show during a procedure...asking at intervals if I am doing ok. I feel very welcome personally and know my dental needs are being met. Who could ask for more! Thank You
K
1 year ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
I seriously love going to the dentist! This hasn't alreadys been the case. Dr. Brown and everyone who works with him is so nice and makes my appointments actually enjoyable. See you all in 6 months!
W
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional & Fun!!
I love coming here! I actually look forward to my visits. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are taking all the proper precautions for Covid, felt very safe.
L
1 year ago
Professional
Dr Brown is out of my insurance network but I would rather pay extra than go elsewhere 😊
Y
1 year ago
Two generations of excellent dentists
Dr. Browns (father & son) have being my dentists for 2+ decades with excellent, professional, and friendly staffs.
J
1 year ago
Top notch service. Always.
J
1 year ago
Always great service and very professional
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr Brown for 30 years I would highly recommend this office for their hard work , clean atmosphere, great staff and most of all great dentistry work. Very accommodating to needs in an instant and has resolved any dental work problems with ease and accuracy. Dr Browns knowledge of the practice and up to date procedures is one you can trust.You must go here for your dental needs you won’t regret it.