Brown Family Dentistry

Dentist

996 S Green Bay Rd.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best dental office ever
Everyone is always helpful,caring and very nice. Thank you for taking care of my teeth!! 😁
S
3 weeks ago
From fear to Fantastic
I have never been made to feel more comfortable at the dentists office. Generally it is very high sales pressure. But the doctor and his assistant were wonderful. The assistant stayed with me because I was so nervous. It was the best overall experience I've ever had at a dental office.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments. We are so proud of our team and so happy we could make you feel comfortable at the dental office!
J
2 months ago
I am a new patient and the staff was able to get me in before my new patient appointment for an issue I was having. I am looking forward to becoming a long time patient of Brown Family Dentistry.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
We always set aside some emergency time in our schedule, happy we were able to take care of you! We look forward to your new patient exam.
K
3 months ago
Great compassionate child dentistry
My 9 year old son had 2 primary teeth extracted due to possible infection/abscess. The numbing part went smooth but when it came time for the extraction he was very anxious/scared. Dr. Tyler took the time to calm him and eventually he let him take the teeth out. we would recommend Dr. Tyler to anyone!
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments! So happy it worked out well in the end! 😊
K
3 months ago
Nothing short of perfect
I couldn’t have hoped for a better cleaning experience for my 4 y/o son. Everyone was so kind to him and made sure he was comfortable and aware of what to expect. His hygienist showed him all of the tools before using them, let him touch her gloves and didn’t use the big light per his request. I’ve always been a happy patient at Brown, but this took it over the top. So very thankful.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
We are so happy your son was so comfortable during his visit! Thank you for the kind comment, Katie!
C
3 months ago
Best dental care around!
My family has been going to Brown Family Dentistry for over 5 years. We have never had a bad experience with anyone in the practice from dentists, hygienists or front desk. They are just good people who seem to enjoy their jobs and are good at it. Tofay my daughter had to get a cavity filled and was crying out of fear that it might be painful. Dr Dawn was extremely patient and encouraging and it all turned out fine. I have worked with probably all the hygienists and all the dentist, never have that feeling like "oh no not that one"....all wonderful.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
We are so proud of our team and their work efforts! Thank you for your kind comments.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Price is good and they have a great staff
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer!
E
3 months ago
Very professional team!
My first dental visit with Brown Family and it was by far the best! Very personable and excellent at explaining everything in depth. They were genuinely interested in my opinion as well! Highly recommend
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Our goal is to provide an outstanding experience that starts with the first phone contact and continues on! Thanks for recognizing our efforts!
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Spent some time with Dr. Tip a few weeks ago, I had two crowns done as he was finishing up he asked if I wanted to have another procedure done, he gave me the option if I wanted him to finish up or to come back again. Thanks Dr. Tip for giving up your lunch so I wouldn't have to come back. You couldn't find another dental practice that goes above & beyond as the Brown's practice does. The staff as well as the doctors are professional, friendly & caring. Thanks Dr. Tip I appreciate what you did for me.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Peggy for the kind comments. We are so happy it worked out to finish up your work that day!
H
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly workplace Thorough work Excellent communication
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you!