Brown Family Dentistry

Dentist

996 S Green Bay Rd.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today By Appointment

brownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr Tyler did a great job saving my tooth and putting the permanent crown on yesterday. All the staff are super friendly.
A
6 days ago
Came in for an “unplanned visit” with an achey tooth, Dr. Dawn & Jessica recognized the problem right away. They were able to fix me up on the spot and had me out in under an hour. Always appreciate my Hygienist Nicole, and was grateful for assistance on the spontaneous visit! Thanks all!
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Happy we could help you feel better, Angie! Thank you for the kind comments.
S
1 month ago
Professional dental clinic and I am always treated with respect from the moment of check-in through the end of the appointment.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
It is our pleasure, Steven, to help you with anything you may need when you come to see us!
A
1 month ago
Great as always?
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Brown Family Dentistry represents professional, highly skilled care by trusted individuals. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
We are so proud of our team! Thanks for noticing!
D
1 month ago
Pleasent experience as usual.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Tim is the best...always! Entire staff, tip to toe, professional and clerical is simply amazing.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Always fun to visit BFD and have my teeth cleaned by Krista!!!
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you Nancy! We love seeing your smile.
R
1 month ago
They make going to the dentist enjoyable. I've been to a lot of dentist offices but none come close in comparison to Brown Family Dentistry. Also love their use of technology in scheduling.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
B
1 month ago
I have a lot of anxiety surrounding dentist visits. So much so that I avoided going to the dentist for almost 10 years. My recent visit helped alleviate a lot of the stress and anxiety I felt going to the dentist. The staff is so kind and gentle.. I would recommend Brown Family Dentistry to everyone!
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
It was our pleasure to help you feel comfortable at the dental office. Thank you so much for your kind words!