Brown Family Dentistry

Dentist

996 S Green Bay Rd.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
wonderful experience!!
Recently had an emergency visit to replace a broken filling-was able to get in the very day it happened to see Dr.Tim. Tim has been my dentist for more than 45 years-it is always great to have him available but when it is time for Tim to have some vacation days his two sons and daughter in law carry on his excellent work. We are so fortunate to have Brown Family Dentristry in the Fox River Valley.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service quality care
Dr Dawn and family have always been most helpful. They care about your comfort level explain everything and answer all questions. Highly recommend this family
T
1 week ago
Excellent service quality care
Dr Dawn and family have always been most helpful. They care about your comfort level explain everything and answer all questions. Highly recommend this family
J
1 week ago
Routine Cleaning
Always prompt with appointment time. Great hygienist and dentists. Personal and friendly! Always promoting oral health and overall health.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Family Dentist in the Valley!
We have been going to Brown since our children started their cleanings. My kids know their hygienist by name and listen to all of her advice because she is so kind and friendly. She makes the experience enjoyable for both our 3 and 11 year old, as well as us adults! Everyone there is kind and helpful. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Always very good. Friendly and do a great job.
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and superb service from all.
I had chipped a crown. Brown Family Dentistry got me in that same day. The repair is fabulous and everyone was so sweet. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
I don't think in the forty+ years I've been coming to the Brown Family Dentistry that I've ever been unsatisfied. I truly believe that your staff is superior to those of other dentists. They have been well-trained and definitely are people oriented. Not only that, their technical skills are consistently superior. From the "get-go", your dentists and technicians have embraced "state of the art" technology. Tim Brown has definitely driven that use of good, new techniques, and has passed that desire on to his fellow workers. One thing I've also noticed about your facility; It is CLEAN! I guess I just take it for granted that it is and always has been. And I appreciate t. It's been a pleasure coming to your facility. That's why my wife and I drive 40 miles to get there rather than going to other dentists closer to home.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Caring dentists
I have been a patient at Brown Family for many years. Their service is amazing - because they honestly care about their patients! I have never had difficulty being seen on short notice for acute problems; and today was no exception! I was seen same-day and all options were explained to me. Fantastic service. Thank you!!
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Happy we could help you in such a prompt way! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thanks, April!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience today. Dr. Dawn and Lisa were great. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. Thank you
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Our goal is to provide an outstanding experience that starts with the first phone contact and continues on! Thank you for the kind words! You have such a great smile!