Brown Family Dentistry

Dentist

996 S Green Bay Rd.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Another excellent experience at Brown Family.
N
3 days ago
The Best!
Always excellent! Wish I honestly could have my teeth cleaned more often. So thorough and always make me feel comfortable. Thank you!!
K
4 days ago
Paula is great and knows her stuff.
L
5 days ago
Great dentistry for all ages
I’m a patient here and now all 3 of my kids are as well. We transferred from a pediatric dentist so my kids were worried it wouldn’t be as fun of a atmosphere but when we walked out my 10 year old said, “ok fine I do like this place better.”
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
We are so pleased your first visits went well! Our goal is to provide an outstanding experience that starts with the first phone contact and continues on! Thanks for recognizing our efforts!
R
5 days ago
Everything you would expect from a highly professional run office...with the personal touch of a family run business
Great experience
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
It was our pleasure to help you out, Rocky! Thank you for the kind comment and for visiting our office!
J
5 days ago
A very nice transition for me, after 46 years with other dentists - now retired. I was very impressed.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for putting your trust in our office!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Brown Family Dentistry is a great place. They take care you in a timely manner and provide solutions for all needs. I like all of the Dentists and their staff! Very friendly atmosphere!!
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments, Carlton!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was 5 stars....Happy, friendly staff.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Terry!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very good experience for me.
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
It was our pleasure, thanks Jeff!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for friendly, high quality care as all 4 of the Dr.’s are very efficient and knowledgeable. They definitely deserve the 5 stars I gave them.defimately
Response from Brown Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind comments, Dorothy!