Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Great place! Great people
Great place! These people are the sweetest and nicest people, they really explain it from start to finish so when you leave you know exactly what it’s what. I will highly recommend this place to everyone one I know!
C
4 weeks ago
Great place
Dr Brown and Dr Matt have treated all my kids and are great people. Appointments are easy and fast, rarely waiting which is great. The beautiful smiles my kids have say it all! I have given their names to so many people which are also well pleased.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful doctors and staff. Very professional always helpful. Would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics.
K
1 month ago
Great very friendly professional and non judgemental
Great experience can not wait until the end results
B
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
I am very satisfied with Brown Orthodontics. Dr. Brown, Matt, and the staff are the best. My daughter and two granddaughters have had great experiences with them. I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics for all of your orthodontic needs.
A
2 months ago
I am an adult that had to receive braces for a 2nd time. Brown Orthodontics was awesome at making me feel comfortable. You get exceptional care by each member of staff. All of the staff including the doctors provide you with 1:1 service. You feel like a real patient and not just another number on the books. I was very well taken care of and very happy with my results. My children are now in the care of Brown Orthodontics. I highly recommend them for anyone of any age!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Awesome staff!
I would recommend Brown’s Orthodontists to anyone who ask me where to get braces put on at. They are amazing and always friendly! Always work with you on your schedule and time for appointments!
L
5 months ago
Very Professional
From,the Soctor to the staff is caring. I highly recommend Dr.Brown. If you are from Kinston, you will not regret it.
K
5 months ago
The best !
Dr Brown was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I took my oldest son with excellent results. I decided to get braces Myself and it was outstanding job as well,and now I’m taking my daughter to get her braces. Their service and treatments are impeccable ! Highly recommend this place !!!
K
5 months ago
The best !
Dr Brown was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I took my oldest son with excellent results. I decided to get braces Myself and it was outstanding job as well,and now I’m taking my daughter to get her braces. Their service and treatments are impeccable ! Highly recommend this place !!!