Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Brown just put braces on our youngest daughter which is our second child to have braces also completed by Dr. Brown. We were more than satisfied with the quality of work and the outcome from our 1st child's experience and didn't have a second thought about returning with our youngest daughter. He and his staff are always professional, polite and friendly with answers to all our questions. Braces are an investment and we appreciate the care and quality of the service we have received from Dr. Brown and his staff and can and will see the payback for our investment in our children's smiles.
L
1 day ago
Very professional
Everyone at the office makes you feel welcome. I feel safe leaving my child with them. It took me a long time to decide on which Orthodontics I was going to use. I feel I have made the right decision.
C
2 weeks ago
We have been very satisfied with the quality of service we have gotten since our son started his journey with braces. They were always encouraging, positive and very friendly. My last experience with braces for my first child was not pleasant and then after 5 years of wearing them, we find out that they did not put permanent retainers on. After 1 year, it doesn't even look as if he ever wore braces they have shifted to bad. I would highly recommend this orthodontist office to anyone. They treat you like you are family.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Thoughtful, and Family Oriented Practice
I have always adored going to Dr. Brown's office. He has always treated my children as well as myself with nothing but respect and care. He is friendly and will work with you on any situation that may arise. He is sensitive to all his patients needs and above all else his is kind heart and his staff is excellent and makes you feel at home. I have had nothing but the best experience every time that I visit there.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent clinical and customer service skills
Susa at the desk has always been friendly, calm, and helpful. All of the clinical staff provide excellent care. They also explain things well.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care, the best orthodontic care anywhere!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Personal and professional staff
We love all the staff at Brown Ortho!! I love how they talk to my son about his teeth and what he needs to do instead of talking over him to me. Will feels the responsibility of taking care of his teeth because of that. And both Dr Browns take a lot of time with him to get to know him personally.
R
2 months ago
Personable Staff, High Quality Care, There When You Need Them.
Dr. William Brown & Dr. Matthew Brown are both terriffic, they are each approachable and social with my daughters. This practice has the small town, friendly feel, with excellent dentistry as well. My daughters feel very comfortable and enjoy their visits. The receptionist is very caring and accomodating, you feel like you have known her forever. The doctors respect and value your time, they get you in and out, versus over scheduling and herding patients through like an assembly line. The office feels like home, and the staff like family, they truly care about their patients. My daughter needed an emergency visit the weekend of Memorial Day and Dr. Brown came in to the office to meet us, at our convenience, to repair a broken wire, versus making her wait until Monday. They are worth the drive, this practice is nothing short of amazing! I both appreciate and respect this practice, they are what more practices should be.
S
2 months ago
Very nice to meet Dr. Brown. Very informative, wonderful bedside manners and explanation of needs will informed. Will refer anyone to him.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Today I was honored for my daughter to become a patient of Brown Orthodontist. I was very pleased with the professionalism and how comfortable my daughter was. I would recommend other friends too this practice. I felt I could trust there judgement and the care they provided. I am honored to say Brown Orthodontist treat you like family or better. Thank you