Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I am an adult that had to receive braces for a 2nd time. Brown Orthodontics was awesome at making me feel comfortable. You get exceptional care by each member of staff. All of the staff including the doctors provide you with 1:1 service. You feel like a real patient and not just another number on the books. I was very well taken care of and very happy with my results. My children are now in the care of Brown Orthodontics. I highly recommend them for anyone of any age!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Awesome staff!
I would recommend Brown’s Orthodontists to anyone who ask me where to get braces put on at. They are amazing and always friendly! Always work with you on your schedule and time for appointments!
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
From,the Soctor to the staff is caring. I highly recommend Dr.Brown. If you are from Kinston, you will not regret it.
K
3 months ago
The best !
Dr Brown was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I took my oldest son with excellent results. I decided to get braces Myself and it was outstanding job as well,and now I’m taking my daughter to get her braces. Their service and treatments are impeccable ! Highly recommend this place !!!
K
3 months ago
The best !
Dr Brown was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I took my oldest son with excellent results. I decided to get braces Myself and it was outstanding job as well,and now I’m taking my daughter to get her braces. Their service and treatments are impeccable ! Highly recommend this place !!!
J
4 months ago
Professional
The Drs. Brown were very knowledgeable about the most up-to-date orthodontic treatments and did a beautiful job on Rachel’s teeth. I highly recommend them!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are awesome. All my boys have been his patients over the past 8 years. He is very professional and great with kids. The quality of his service is amazing and we now have two beautiful smiles and are working on a third. I would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics.
P
5 months ago
Awesome Service!
We love Dr. Brown!! All staff are friendly and caring. Outstanding!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Quick and wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone.
H
7 months ago
Great team of orthodontists!
Two of my children have had braces here. Both Dr Brown and his son are super nice and their methods are much quicker than my own experience elsewhere. We are in and out in a flash and my children now have beautiful smiles!!