Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful, exceptional quality, and friendly
Wonderful, exceptional quality and friendly office. We have been incredibly pleased with Brown Orthodontics. I could always count on our appointments to be on time as scheduled. Each visit was effective and efficient. I especially appreciated at the conclusion of each visit would be a face to face conversation with Dr. Brown to discuss progress and the plan. Every member of the staff was very friendly. My kids teeth look incredible! I really can’t say enough wonderful things about our experience with Brown Orthodontics!
L
4 weeks ago
Very high quality services
Everyone from the front desk back is very friendly and happy to help in anyway.
S
1 month ago
I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics!
This was my first time there and I was very impressed with the service and the staff! They were all so kind, Dr Brown and his son were awesome I would recommend them to anyone with orthodontist needs!!
L
1 month ago
Ortho Consult for our son
We came in today with our 11 year old son, to have a consultation for him to possibly get braces. We had a wonderful experience there, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown did amazing with our son. He was sure he always spoke to him directly explaining everything and the changes that needed to be made. We are grateful for Dr. Matthews referral to such a happy upbeat safe and very impressed with the technology and the knowledgement that the staff had. Our family plan to be long time visitors at Dr. Brown’s office.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff at Brown Orthodontics is friendly and helpful and goes the extra mile to make your experience great. Very satisfied with the care!
K
3 months ago
Great place! Great people
Great place! These people are the sweetest and nicest people, they really explain it from start to finish so when you leave you know exactly what it’s what. I will highly recommend this place to everyone one I know!
C
3 months ago
Great place
Dr Brown and Dr Matt have treated all my kids and are great people. Appointments are easy and fast, rarely waiting which is great. The beautiful smiles my kids have say it all! I have given their names to so many people which are also well pleased.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful doctors and staff. Very professional always helpful. Would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics.
K
3 months ago
Great very friendly professional and non judgemental
Great experience can not wait until the end results
B
4 months ago
Highly satisfied
I am very satisfied with Brown Orthodontics. Dr. Brown, Matt, and the staff are the best. My daughter and two granddaughters have had great experiences with them. I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics for all of your orthodontic needs.