Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dr Matt is awesome!! Love everyone there!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, and Quality Service
My son recently got braces with Dr. Brown's practice and they were extremely professional and timely. From the moment we walked through the door until we walked out, all of our questions were answered and services were rendered with quality care. I would definitely recommend this practice to others in need of Orthodontic work.
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, and Accurate
Awesome service. My entire family has received services from Brown Orthodontics. The Father, Son team, Susan💚, and the rest of the staff are awesome!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone there is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome. You feel top priority when you walk in, it is feels like you have just walked in to your house and seeing your family for the first time today. They make you feel as if they have known you forever and it you have a problem, they go way out of their way to try and resolve your issue. I highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
We have been extremely pleased with the care and service every time we visit. We have recommended and will continue to recommend your office to anyone seeking this type of service! Love the entire team!
W
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Susan is very warm and helpful, everytime I call. My youngest son has completed his journey, almost, and my oldest son and I are starting!! I would refer this father, son team to everyone!
W
3 months ago
Professional service friendly staff!
I enjoyed treatment from Brown orthodontist for myself and my son. We referred friend also.
G
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional - felt like they listened to my concerns and answered my questions - I have been to other orthodontist and the experience was not as positive as at Brown ortho.
A
3 months ago
Very professional service
Both Dr. Browns are fantastic! Our office visit is always quick and professional. We rarely have to wait more than a few minutes. Highly recommend them!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience! Everyone was welcoming. The appointment was on time and thorough.