Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional
The Drs. Brown were very knowledgeable about the most up-to-date orthodontic treatments and did a beautiful job on Rachel’s teeth. I highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are awesome. All my boys have been his patients over the past 8 years. He is very professional and great with kids. The quality of his service is amazing and we now have two beautiful smiles and are working on a third. I would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics.
P
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
We love Dr. Brown!! All staff are friendly and caring. Outstanding!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Quick and wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone.
H
3 months ago
Great team of orthodontists!
Two of my children have had braces here. Both Dr Brown and his son are super nice and their methods are much quicker than my own experience elsewhere. We are in and out in a flash and my children now have beautiful smiles!!
B
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics! I love the way both doctors interact with my son. The staff is very courteous and professional. Everyone there makes your experience as easy as possible.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics. I liked everything about the experience. Very nice facilities and friendly staff. Both doctors were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I like the way they interact with each other and work together. Virtually no waiting. Great results.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both children have enjoyed going to Brown’s Orthdontics over the last few years. Our first orthodontist retired and Dr Brown took over their retainer checks. Now we have graduated to the “see you if you need us”. Glad to know they are available to meet our needs.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff members and doctors at Brown Orthodontics are excellent. You can count on being greeted with a friendly smile and treated with respect and professionalism. Best of all, your teeth look will look fantastic. My daughter had braces with Dr. Brown years ago and now I have braces. We are fortunate to have them in our community!
L
4 months ago
Profession and Friendly
We love everyone at Brown Orthodontics. They are always so friendly and helpful with any questions I have. I even called after hours and Dr.Brown called me back quickly and eased my mind on any worries I was having. We will be a little sad when we no longer have to see them. My daughter thinks the world of everyone in that office. Great team!