Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
1st visit
First time going to Brown Orthodontist. Everything was great from start to finish. My grandson was very comfortable with them and he is very shy. We are looking forward to getting braces on Monday!!! Very clean office and there was no waiting. I would recommend this business 100%.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
We enjoyed amazing customer service. We would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!!!
Very impressed with how knowledgeable Dr. Matt Brown was!!! Very thorough in explaining everything that my daughter and I needed to know about her orthodontic treatment!! Very clean and high tech office with very nice and knowledgeable staff!!! Highly recommend if you are interested in orthodontic treatment!!!
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
Wait time is always minimum. Top notch staff who always treats patients professionally.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics. You will not regret letting them help you to get a beautiful smile..
H
2 months ago
Friendly & fast!
Love that they don't over book appointments!! We've never had to wait for our appointment!! Nicest staff also! Makes things simpler & easier!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
We have had a wonderful experience with this office. They are fantastic and my son loves them. :)
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and up to date dental care
Could not be happier with the quick and quality service I received. Great place to take care of your dental care.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful, exceptional quality, and friendly
Wonderful, exceptional quality and friendly office. We have been incredibly pleased with Brown Orthodontics. I could always count on our appointments to be on time as scheduled. Each visit was effective and efficient. I especially appreciated at the conclusion of each visit would be a face to face conversation with Dr. Brown to discuss progress and the plan. Every member of the staff was very friendly. My kids teeth look incredible! I really can’t say enough wonderful things about our experience with Brown Orthodontics!
L
5 months ago
Very high quality services
Everyone from the front desk back is very friendly and happy to help in anyway.