Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional! Awesome staff!
I would recommend Brown’s Orthodontists to anyone who ask me where to get braces put on at. They are amazing and always friendly! Always work with you on your schedule and time for appointments!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
From,the Soctor to the staff is caring. I highly recommend Dr.Brown. If you are from Kinston, you will not regret it.
K
1 month ago
The best !
Dr Brown was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I took my oldest son with excellent results. I decided to get braces Myself and it was outstanding job as well,and now I’m taking my daughter to get her braces. Their service and treatments are impeccable ! Highly recommend this place !!!
K
1 month ago
The best !
Dr Brown was recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I took my oldest son with excellent results. I decided to get braces Myself and it was outstanding job as well,and now I’m taking my daughter to get her braces. Their service and treatments are impeccable ! Highly recommend this place !!!
J
2 months ago
Professional
The Drs. Brown were very knowledgeable about the most up-to-date orthodontic treatments and did a beautiful job on Rachel’s teeth. I highly recommend them!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are awesome. All my boys have been his patients over the past 8 years. He is very professional and great with kids. The quality of his service is amazing and we now have two beautiful smiles and are working on a third. I would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics.
P
3 months ago
Awesome Service!
We love Dr. Brown!! All staff are friendly and caring. Outstanding!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Quick and wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone.
H
5 months ago
Great team of orthodontists!
Two of my children have had braces here. Both Dr Brown and his son are super nice and their methods are much quicker than my own experience elsewhere. We are in and out in a flash and my children now have beautiful smiles!!
B
5 months ago
I would highly recommend Brown Orthodontics! I love the way both doctors interact with my son. The staff is very courteous and professional. Everyone there makes your experience as easy as possible.