Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Orthodontist Office
Every single staff member from the front desk to the Orthodontists are exceptional in their care and professionalism. I can and do recommend this office to anyone seeking orthodontic care!
C
3 weeks ago
You will find no better team. My son came here about 5 or 6 years ago, there was no question about bringing my daughter here as well.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Brown Orthodontics, has been a pleasure. The team is awesome and they treat you with the upmost respect. I definitely would recommend your services to others.
Y
1 month ago
Great service, professional staff really clean facility
I was welcomed by a curtious friendly staff. The practice was very clean. My wait was brief. Dr. Brown was friendly and explained in detail his findings. I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone needing orthodontist services.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I took my daughter for braces consult. Both Doctors Brown were very friendly. The procedure was explained in detail. I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics.
B
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
This practice is simply amazing. It was like finding a hidden jewel! They deliver in every aspect of care and take customer service above and beyond your expectations, to a new level. Our orthodontic experience here has been outstanding!
D
2 months ago
FEELS LIKE HOME
Always so friendly. This is my third experience with Brown Orthodontics and I couldn't be more pleased. My two older daughters you treated with braces and the confidence it gave them to smile after the braces came off was incredible!! I have recommended your office several times and saw some familiar faces on your board! So glad others have found out about you. Every visit is a pleasure and the knowledge you all have is so reassuring. Your friendly faces brighten up the day and the experience! Very easy touch to the process for the patient so my children have expressed. Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome first time experience! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Dr Matt is awesome!! Love everyone there!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient, and Quality Service
My son recently got braces with Dr. Brown's practice and they were extremely professional and timely. From the moment we walked through the door until we walked out, all of our questions were answered and services were rendered with quality care. I would definitely recommend this practice to others in need of Orthodontic work.