Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

304 Darby Ave

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Awesome providers. Once they realize my son was hearing impaired they took off face coverings and wore a clear mask so he could see what they were saying. Great service!!!
S
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter just got her braces off and we couldn't be happier with her smile! Dr. Brown was always friendly and professional. We never had to wait and the appointments were always quick! Dr. Brown kept me updated on her progress and was always happy to answer any questions we had! I highly recommend Brown Orthodontics!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendliest staff around
Dr Matt and Dr Brown always go above and beyond as far as customer service. Mrs Susan at the front desk is amazing and always so very helpful. My family always look forward to our appts. Nothing but smiles and friendliness all the time with every staff member working there.
B
1 month ago
Nice and professional
My husband took our daughter to Browns yesterday for the first time and the first thing out of his mouth was how nice and professional they were. We are looking forward to working with them.
J
1 month ago
Very Impressed!
From the time we walked in the door until we left, everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Brown and Dr. Matt talked not only to me but also my son (who was the patient). They explained everything and allowed us to ask questions. Office staff was great at explaining how payment options worked.
J
2 months ago
Awesome orthodontist office
Everyone was professional and personable from the minute you walk in the door. Excellent orthodontic office. Very happy with our care.
L
2 months ago
Very Happy Mom
We are very happy with the care from Dr. Brown and his staff for our son Crayden.
A
3 months ago
I have been extremely happy with Brown Orthodontics for my son. They are the nicest group! I would absolutely recommend them to anybody!!!
S
3 months ago
Great service
We have been so pleased with Brown Orthodontics! They are so professional and organized. There is never a wait and I always receive a full report on the progress of my daughters braces. I would recommend for everyone!!
J
6 months ago
Both doctors were so pleasant. The staff were very friendly and took time to fully explain each step. I am looking forward to my future visits with this group as we work toward me having a beautiful smile.